'What am I going to tell your young son?' - Sam George mourns Murtala Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (40)

• kelewele 4 months ago

Ghanaian politicians as usual taunting the people with their daily silly statements aided by the rubbish news platform Ghanaweb..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
    ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHI ...

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

I'm sure we will all not understand exactly what happened but we can all learn that as humans we should learn to be humble.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TELL HIM HIS FATHER HAS BEEN SACRIFICED 4 months ago

Sworn in the 7th, in the 7th MONTH of MAHAMA as president, on the 7th day, MAHAMA laid a wreath (flowers) upon his father's death. The father died with 7 others.

• You may be next 4 months ago

Those sitting in first class seats at the expense of the poor cocoa farmers should think twice.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

An idiot as usual you are and will always be

• Tutu 4 months ago

They have forgotten everything they said during the 2024 election. Now they have won the election, they are now paying for their foolishness.

• Hajara Assibi 4 months ago

SAM GEORGE STOP THE STUPID HYPOCRISY

YOU GUYS HAVE USED INFLAMMATORY LANGUAGE FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS. PREACHING BLOOD AND MAYHEM BUT NOW YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO TELL SOME CHILDREN. WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO ARE ALIVE AND ARE BEI ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Sam George, it looks like you are creating too much drama that genuine mourning. Please you are not the only true friend of our gallant 8 okay? It is just seeming like you want to draw too much attention to yourself

• Kwesi 4 months ago

You are a wicked LIAR.

He said, "... even at the sacrifice of OUR lives". You left out the "our" so you can spew out your diabolical lies.

Asiedu Nketiah's slashing of throat sign was political. Didn't you see how the ...

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

AND LOOK AT THE BLOATED EGO OF SAM GEORGE IN THE PICTURE...AS IF HE IS GOING TO BURST...SAM GEORGE SHOULD TELL THE YOUNG CHILD THAT HE SAM GEORGE IS THERE FOR HIM TILL THE END OF TIME...AND KEEP TO HIS WORD...TWEAA

• Diogenes 4 months ago

I totally agree with you.Ghanaian political elite are so manipulative it makes you wanna puke.

• Akwasi 4 months ago

Nothing was heard from you when the 16 children died. You politicians and you families are not important than other citizens.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

What was heard from you yourself?

• Hunter 4 months ago

IS HE PAID WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY??? ODWAN!!! DOES HE HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITY TO CONSTRUCT ROAD OR THE GOVERNMENT???

• Cye 4 months ago

Who has asked you to go and tell anybody about his demise?

• Hunter 4 months ago

ASK AGAIN. HIS STOMACH LIKE METHODIST DRUM!!! HE WONT FOCUS ON HIS WORK AND INCOMPETENCE

• Nash 4 months ago

Tell them it is good to respect the elderly and desist from telling lies. If it is white, say it as it is. Above all they should love one another. Ask your pastor if I'm wrong

• Jango 4 months ago

Criminal politicians, you'll all die like rats

• David 4 months ago

Akufo Monkey Addo really destroyed this country called Ghana. NPP elements are behind the helicopter crash

• tijani 4 months ago

yes ........

• tijani 4 months ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Greed-for-money-is-driving-Ghana-into-mourning-Dr-Joyce-Aryee-1995411

• No Truth in Gh 4 months ago

Try to end the galamsey as you promised in opposition otherwise posterity will never forgive you. Tell the young boy you failed to end galamsey that’s why his father died, simplicita.

• Hunter 4 months ago

SAM BULLU GEORGE SHOULD COME AND READ THIS COMMENT!!! ARROGANT FOOL SAM GEORGE. KOKOOTI

• tijani 4 months ago

tell the boy ndc is evil and that you are one of them

• tijani 4 months ago

where is that gyampo,,,,,, fulll
    you see

• Capt. Adabuga 4 months ago

Cry for yourself oo Sam George because Ghanaians would have been happier if it were you rather. A word to the wise...

• Tutu 4 months ago

Is true oooo. I have heard some people saying if Same George is among them like they will not be worried because he is an arrogant and too know.

He must be advice by his parents and so called Bishop Agyin Asare to humble h ...

• Kwasi 4 months ago

That is father was in an evil organisation. He should learn to be sober because life is transient. He should not go near them when he grows up.

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu

• Mummies 4 months ago

You are rude; proud and disrespectful. Tell that young boy you are going to change and stop denigrating people. Your wife is enjoying now so she sees no need to correct you, a time is coming when no one will empathize with h ...

• EVEN RAWLINGS WAS ABANDONED LESS THAN 10YRS BEFORE HIS DEATH!! 4 months ago

With him receiving insults from NDC sharp-teethinians.

Even be4 the bodies have been identified and buried Mahama has even replaced them.

By the time that son has even completed JSS you wouldhave forgotten about him so ...

• Jay 4 months ago

Simple - Your father's bad behavior killed him. I also contributed greatly by encouraging him with my insulting and disrespecting behaviour

• Nana 4 months ago

His son doesn't have a mother?

• MOG 4 months ago

Tell him you and Ablakwah's presidential jet propaganda killed his father.

• Agraada 4 months ago

This guy is so annoying

What a piece of shit this Nigerian man is

• Agraada 4 months ago

This guy is so annoying

What a piece of shit this Nigerian man is

Such an arrogant, ugly pig

Look at him, like a WHEELCHAIR!

What a stupid moron this irrelevant GA bitch is!

Can’t stand that cunt for a min ...

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

Tell him it doesn’t pay to insult his elders, and that arrogance and stupidity will expose him as a fool when he grows up.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

Tell him his dad was in a very bad party full of disrespectful people and now he's gone. The boy will be ok.