The same pain should have been felt by you when sixteen children perished one day. The only difference is these eight die in line of national duty and the children died for Christ. Today our leaders have lost focus and direct ...
Hmmm!
Romans 7:15-20
Romans 7:15-20 New American Standard Bible - NASB 1995 (NASB1995)
For what I am doing, I do not understand; for I am not practicing what I would like to do, but I am doing the very thing I hate. B ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... y ...
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The acci ...
Ghanaians died....who cares?? Good riddance...
A Biafra man killed by Gowon is a very good news
PRAY to God today BUT take action by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to l ...
Aseidu Nketia should be held responsible for their death as well as the 16 children who lost their lives through a road accident.He once said the NDC party will use every means possible to gain power.Including human sacrifice ...
Bring your evidence. Loose talk natemeho NPP people
Now asking for evidence. Ask Sammy gyemfi for evidence on his various accusations
The silence of the Govt on the funeral of those 16 kids, shd be put squarely on the head of the Minister of Children's Affairs.Mahama can't be everywhere. If I were the President, I will immediately sack that. Minister
Murderers party
Mahama you need to rethink about his resetting agenda. Do we have to reset almost everything without continuity? These 8 guys would have been alive if Mahama had continued with NPP's anti-galamsey agenda. A country which has ...
Thank you my Dear.It's not wrong for one to be an initiator whilst another person becomes a good Doer.If the whole nation has this mindset ,Ghana will never be a Loser
Sober reflections and prayers are welcome. Ghanaians are deeply religious and pray constantly in this sorrowful time. But give Ghanaians the opportunity to be critical and pragmatic reflections concerning the helicopter accid ...
Well said, Buddy!
Massa, this is a nice piece from you but forget it. A week or two after their burial, nobody will be talking about them again. The world is for the living.
Do you remember that over 150 perished in the fire incident at the ...
You criminal so called president. Their bloods are on your hands. Your children will all perish in the same way after amassing wealth for them. Until you declare state of emergency against galamsey, the rest of your life will ...
They must not be just ordinary names, make their names memorable so they are not forgotten.
'Dividing Israel, Defying God: The World's Dangerous Path Toward Judgment'
Beware what you get involved in with world leaders, don't put Ghana under a curse!
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Duygvb
Chap him 0 04 47853053870
Capita
Bank flas ...
Your evil deeds follow you.
. WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly al ...
Mr President these men should not die in vain
They have sacrificed their lives for galamsey a menace that must be uprooted . Our president must now show some toughness. He is too gentle and Ghanaians are taking advantage of ...
Bills microfinance. We right on your door if you fail to pay. We will disgrace you in your house. Imagine you are in a compound house. Try us
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom