I tried to avert the tragedy but government officials failed me - Owusu Bempah alleges

Read Comments Comments (190)

• NART 4 months ago

PLEASE WHEN ARE YOU GUYS GOING TO STOP THIS BEHAVIOR?
    PLEASE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI TO CHASE CAR THIEVES IN GHANA!. 4 months ago

KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS AND CORPORATE THIEVES LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, OPUNI, KEN AGYAPONG AMONG A PLETHORA OF OTHERS ARE ALL WALKING FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS C ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet te. paper...... burn all mosques in Ghana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

THESE FAKE PASTORS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAM ...

• DotCom 4 months ago

For once, I agree with you.

ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST
    HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
    ********APOSTLE Paul asked the ...

ARREST ALL THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH PASTORS!!!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!
    READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!!
    ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHE ...

• Benji 4 months ago

Ghanaweb and Ghanaians are so stupid to give a platform to these charlatans calling themselves pastors and prophets. Make me sick. Gymiii saa.

• DotCom 4 months ago

Amen!

• Kweku Tsin 4 months ago

He said he told Archbishop to tell Mahama to avoid local flights. WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH THE DEATHS OF 8 PEOPLE? These vutures are just feeding on human tragidy. Tiime for some of them to join Agradaa. Funny that som ...

• Jimmy 4 months ago

Everybody has appointed day and time they will die. Let me get this straight, this liar is saying that, he can changed what God has desitined those who perished? Now, only fools will believe this. The Muslims has accepted thi ...

• Perfecto 4 months ago

That is my biggest worry as a Christian. We raise suspicion on every death so then where does God comes in as the one who holds the keys to life and death.

• Don 4 months ago

You helped them made that sacrificed but they are not ready to go with you to pay for the lives you gave out

• IBRAHIM 4 months ago

May Allaah guide you. I pray you revert before you die. What has Prophet Muhammad (SAW) done to you? Do you know him? If no why then do you insult him?

• You too do you know him? 4 months ago

He doesn't know Muhammad you also don't know him so what is your beef? When are Africans ever going to see sense?

• Fosco 3 months ago

I am surprised that prophet did not mention the name of the Archbishop through whom he tried to send his prophecy to the government.

There are currently six Catholic Archbishops in Ghana. Other Ghanaian Churches also have ...

• Asante, an ex -Christian 4 months ago

Islam is truth, Dr.maurice Buccaile said " no wonder Jesus said lack of knowledge my people perish",that Prophet Muhammad and Jesus came from the same school, it's in the Quran that, the best woman of creation is Mary, Jesus ...

• Donasu 4 months ago

So as a prophet could you intercede on behalf of the government without any government official involved?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Tutu 4 months ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

God is equally watching you and wondering how stupid, shallow and foolish can you be to just denigrate people who have achieved more than your village chief in life. You little weasel of a cheap ass keyboard warrior

• Nii Kotei 4 months ago

Stop writing this nonsense, goat

• Mensa 4 months ago

Even you and your criminal family are still alive and spewing nonsense

• Ruthan 4 months ago

This Criminal got so much from NPP for his FAKE prophecies, he's now turned to NDC for more.Dont we have some bold men in NDC to drive him away.He is a Criminal who shd not be entertained.

• Teddy 4 months ago

You are 100% right!

• Hajara Assibi 4 months ago

NONSENSE. AFTER SEEING ALL THIS DISASTER AND HEART BREAKING DEATHS, WITH HUMAN BEINGS BURNT TO ASHES DID YOU NEED ANYONE TO TELL YOU THAT THIS MUST BE AVERTED? WHY DID YOU TELL ONLY THAT ARCHBISHOP? ARCHBISHOP WHO? DISCLOSE H ...

• PAPA GHANA 4 months ago

The people calling themselves prophets are all liers, which of the pastors of these recognised pentecostal or orthodox churches has ever come out to contest for cheap fame? it is always the one man churches, just look and lis ...

• ghana 3 months ago

another stupid foolish idiot

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

For your salvation matters, consult the Son of God.

ONLY Jesus can save.
    Seek Him and live.

• Jay 4 months ago

God has no son. Please stop demeaning God!!

• bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exhange rate exposure 4 months ago

well said. children going to sing gosple songs were crashed to death. That is the message of GHod. He has done all for us and no amount of prayers will make god solve our problems.

• Issah Nuhu 4 months ago

I like that

• Sam 4 months ago

Our God is not your God please. Stick to your own God who has no son

• Jimmy 4 months ago

I thought there is only one God. Now you have a secret god somewhere? Now I understand.

• An idiot calling himself a man if God. Fake pastor keep quiet. 4 months ago

How can humans interfere in divine intervention? Do you think we are fools? If government official interfere with your prayers, then you are fake.

• don`t care !!! © 4 months ago

uddy! Please read his words above well, and stop the insults

• don`t care !!! © 4 months ago

Buddy!...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 4 months ago

Masa you are saying this TRASH because you don't know how things work in the spiritual world. It takes two or more to agree on something can change. Not a man show.

• Konkonsa 4 months ago

Tell us how things work there. Your minds are corrupted because of this idea of a sky daddy who intervenes for your inability to reason and do things right. Grow up. Are they worse off in China, Japan, Finland and other place ...

• Kabokabo 4 months ago

Yes a man can change the mind of God if that person has a right standing with God. Moses was able to change the mind of God when God wanted to kill the Israelites for disobedient.
    King Hezekiah was able to change the mind of ...

• Koti 4 months ago

Judas?

• Kweku Tsin 4 months ago

@Kabokabo is primed up to be scammed. LOL LOL.

• Trends 4 months ago

Did Jesus have to consult anyone before working his miracles?

• Jack Sparrow 4 months ago

Omboodam nkwaseakeka saa u will know his tribe and where he's coming from

• Atsu 4 months ago

Yes his tribe is better those killing themselves for akomfem if you can’t beat them join them.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Dibohi 4 months ago

You are a BIG Lie criminal a thief

• Tutu 4 months ago

Eiii; your new fond party too didn't respond to your calls ? Asem beba debi paaaa.

• Nene Mensa 4 months ago

We are in a country that politicise everything good or bad. If you critisised one government for buying new planes, dont expect silence when you are into power and wants to do same. Our Military is getting weaker everyday be ...

• Oh keep shut your mouth 4 months ago

You didn't see anything

• Jay 4 months ago

Are you God? Do you know when you will die? Foolishness to the nonsense degree!!!!!!

• Jay 4 months ago

Thief

• Seidu 4 months ago

Someone should tell this foolish pastor to stop this nonsense.

• Onipaba 4 months ago

There he goes again.Liar

• AK 4 months ago

THESE FAKE PROPHETS MUST GIVE GHANA SOME PEACE. WE ARE FED UP WITH THEIR CANTANKEROUS PROPHECIES. THEY ARE JUST AFTER POPULARITY AND MONEY. FOR HOW LONG WILL THEY HOLD THIS COUNTRY TO RANSOM?

• Kay USA 4 months ago

Fake pastors

• Broni Panayoti 4 months ago

This is stupidity in its intensity in the highest level. We're not kids to be lied to. Fake pastor.

• Isaac 4 months ago

Stop this nonsense why in Ghana everything is spiritual,the same thing happens in Kenya it was not spiritual but in Ghana it is, When plane got crashed in India where more than 200 people died they didn't say it was spiritual ...

• False Prophet Owusu Bempah 4 months ago

Afia Swartznegger insured you pot33 and you did not do fokko. If you are that powerful deal with her let’s see. Mane Ng3g3 too. Foolish liar!!!

• Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago

Use the prophecy to get a wife. A whole prophet and you can't stay with a woman. Why don't you name the so called Archbishop? You just want the NDC leadership to visit your church so you can make some money. FAKE PASTOR.

• Gema 4 months ago

When will all this nonsense stop?

• Kakaweadwe 4 months ago

Foolish man. Your mother failed you. Idiot.

• Apolo poloo 4 months ago

Are you a God ? Stop lieness.

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Enough of this foolishness and gross stupidity. All die be die. You bunch of idiots must off and give us space to think. The living God Almighty reveals to redeem so what are you charlatans spewing? Thieves

• Issah Nuhu 4 months ago

You see these guys are criminals, Ghana web why do you entertain them. Whether or not we like death is part and parcel of us. Do hear Muslims saying this nonsense.

• Paf 4 months ago

Say it before the tragedy happened. Say a helicopter will crash and gouvernement refuses to listen to me

• Prophet 4 months ago

This guy likes unnecessary attention. When will he prophesy something good for Ghanaians to hear and see happen ? So God told him to bleach his face too?
    The God who showed him whatever cannot accept his prayers and interce ...

• Hmmm 4 months ago

Tricky trickster at it again
    Your days are coming
    You couldn't avert your own arrest and detention

• Abrewapunyagna 4 months ago

Oho Bempa!!! You’ve started again. Please stop this nonsense, are you God? Nothing could have averted their death as that was how the Almighty destined it to be. Stop worrying our ears. I am sure by now, you’ve started se ...

• Kwaku Binfo 4 months ago

THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP

• Ghana Money 4 months ago

Idiot.

• Ujah 4 months ago

Government officials failed u, are u not a failed person yourself? See ndc is not npp and the youth in Ghana today has changed dramatically n so the entire society, no one is going to fall for crab anymore.

• Atsu 4 months ago

Ananse story are you not ashamed of your self Owusu Bempah what do you take Ghanaians for? Is time politicians stop believing these charlatans to give us peace of mind

• Samus 4 months ago

God talks only to African PROPHETS. We are very Very lucky.

• Kwame Ofori 4 months ago

Stupid man !! I cant believe how gaulible Ghanaina are. Are we that stupid to have such people thriving in our country???? Things must change or we are doomed as a people and a country !!!

• Fan 4 months ago

A big lier. Why this pastors are so reckless and disgusting themselves. Why can't they stop this kind of lies. They speak when the thing has happened. Who told you, you cannot interfered the matter of God. How many times you ...

• Blay 4 months ago

Stop that nonsense! Are you God?

• FARMER JOHN 4 months ago

I feel sorry for the gullible fools who believe these charlatans.

• MAN JUSTICE 4 months ago

Seen! When you sell yourselves to charlatans, you are forever in their clutches.

• Awudu 4 months ago

Super liar aging foul

• Dave 4 months ago

Shameless man

• AB 4 months ago

Why is it that nobody hear about this prophecy until now. They make multiples of video on several people and keep when something happens they released them.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

off!

• Kofi 4 months ago

Stupid man like you when you said mahama can not be a president again what happens you change your mind because you speak God mind and become of money you said God has told you that he's forgiveness him we leave to see

• Niionii 4 months ago

Lies, lies and more lies. You did not see anything. Why are Eurooeans and Americans do not see anything through prophesies, but only African prophets. Scammers and thieves. Wait for your time, and God will deal with you

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 4 months ago

Not being able to meet the government official in question doesn’t prevent OWUSU Bempah from averting this Wednesday calamity.
    He may have had the vision alright but should have prayed to avert it with out meeting any gove ...

• OG 4 months ago

Just want to understand since alot of pastors said they saw it coming should the government officials visit every pastor to revert it?

• Kwao 4 months ago

Look at this useless lier

• Kofi 4 months ago

Ghanaweb we are tied with all these nonsense prophecies, we are looking for development, publication of all this nonsense prophecies will not develop us, look at Chinese, Japanese and so on. Stop it Ghanaweb

• Kk 4 months ago

This guy and his pride. Shame on you Owudu Bempah. I urge Ghanaians to stop patronizing this charlatan. He is trying to project an image of omniscience. He is proud and deceptive. He is not a Christian yet. No proper born ...

• Kwess 4 months ago

Aaba, bempa, what'did you for saw, as for you deɛ, you shouldn't near eny prophecy prophecy.again Kroaa, aa the other time you said the old man will die,and the youth storm your church wanted to attack you, about 3 to 4 year ...

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

Kindly Contact me if you need an experienced Social media Manager, blogger, content creator and Website Developer to help Advertise your Properties, Products, Services, Business,Events, Music, Business etc...Regardless of the ...

• Edem 4 months ago

Rubbish

• Edem 4 months ago

Common thief!

• Truth 4 months ago

GhanaWeb is NOT serious! How can Ghana be taken seriously when its newspaper promotes foolishness?

• Fordior 4 months ago

Why didn't he come here
    Thief

• Candi 4 months ago

So Rev Isaac Owusu Bempah is now playing God. If God in all His power allowed this to happen, who is Rev Isaac Owusu Bempah that he will avert it. This moron now thinks he is God. Most of these self acclaimed pastors are luna ...

• Kk 4 months ago

This idiot must be caged with immediate effect. Why are Ghanian authorities entertaining such people in our society.

• Steve 4 months ago

Settings!!!

• Kimi 4 months ago

Because he's God. These guys have so emboldened, they tend to play God.

• Sultan 4 months ago

419.....magicians

• How 4 months ago

So if they dont come to see, God's hands cannot save them? Some these people make others ridicule Christianity. Is God that limited?

• Wise Man. 4 months ago

President Mahama please with your due respect close the churches of all this false prophets in the country because they creating problem.

• Obuo 4 months ago

Shameless opportunist and Charlatan

• Sam 4 months ago

Stupid ignorant man

• Nimley P 4 months ago

Can some one please give this fake Pastor a dirty slap

• Akos 4 months ago

Bempah must pray that God send Ghana new aircraft

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN AWAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allow ...

• Kb 4 months ago

Meaning they didn't give u the money you want

• Nelson 4 months ago

Nauseating and annoying. Only ignorant fools rely on such challatans for directions. People like this?

• Prof. 4 months ago

Blackmailer man of God, you have mahama's contact why didn't called him?

• chief vandal 4 months ago

kwasea

• Ben 4 months ago

God bless you man of God

• Jack 4 months ago

Give us break.......

• ASEMPA 4 months ago

Association of fake prophecies at it again, by their faces and utterances ye shall know them, No comments again.

• CRENTIL 4 months ago

The security team at the Presidency am silent over.
    ????????????

• Karma 4 months ago

There we go again, another nonsense.

• Ajah 4 months ago

Yup.there he goes again.

• Kokofu 4 months ago

This smelling mouth fake prophet must be silenced

• Nii Kotei 4 months ago

Show interest in the prophecy. What does that mean? If you have seen something in the spiritual realm pray about it. What were you waiting for? Nonsense. Avert it and stop this foolishness

• Jude 4 months ago

The floodgates for these charlatans has open again. In the whiteman's world I hardly hear these prophecies of death and chaos. Priests, Bishops and the Pope in the Catholic Church do not preach these prophecies like the charl ...

• Complete trash 4 months ago

No further comments

• Mpk 4 months ago

Those of you commenting negatively should be very careful ooooo because these prophets have some kind of spirits in them they don't care calling those spirit to deal with you ooooooo. I rest my case.

• Taller 4 months ago

But you didn't see how many women are getting divorce from you,and those alcoholics ,a self acclimated man of God did not see his own doom with women

• JDM 4 months ago

why did you have to consult people before averting a tragedy like this? osofo

• Nii Nortey 4 months ago

This opportunist must be ignored. He is a criminal and should be seen as such.

• Kojo Sromani 4 months ago

To all the stupid religious bigots, every accident has spiritual basis which could have been avoided spiritually; this is what makes black we black Africans the laughing stock of the world. Accidents do happen, and accidents ...

• Jonas 4 months ago

Yes Kojo Sromani, you've said it all. Human made machines can develop faults and they do all the time. How many cars do we see broken down by the wayside? Many and all the time. An aircraft is different because it flies so a ...

• Say the truth GH 4 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimii bi.

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Masa shut up there. You didn't see anything. Only idiots will believe you fools
    Nonsense

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

I will never believe Owusu Bempah, because his prophesy on chief Imam failed, nothing will convince me that his prophesies are accurate

• Horace 4 months ago

False Prophet Owusu Bempah you saw nothng. Stop with your nonsense and let the nation think ahead.

• TK 4 months ago

Stop lying to ignorance Ghanaians.No one on this earth can stop what is bound to happen.It has already happened and nobody can avert it.We can only pray for the victim.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

Nansins!

• Abotisum 4 months ago

You fraud of a pastor.

• Kojo 4 months ago

Why are these so-called men of God doing this to our nation? Tragedies happen all the time all over the world. We suffered one tragedy regrettably last week and instead of consoling the nation these charlatans aren't stopping ...

• Kontihene 4 months ago

Nkwaseasɛm nkoaa! Must you see someone before you avert a calamity? What nonsense is that? In fact, it is high time the Authority banned these evils who called themselves prophets from the system. You called Archbishop to ...

• Egya Kofi 4 months ago

Foolish man.A disgrace

• AMAK 4 months ago

You're simply a stupid man calling yourself a pastor. Ghana needs a leader who will be bold to eradicate all this useless guys calling themselves men of God.

• Kofi Tufuor 4 months ago

Owusu Bempah is a lunatic.

• KKK 4 months ago

This is a complete showoff and pride. Sometimes we take things for granted and say certain things and get away with it. At certain times, things are said and they come to pass without knowing that it is the results of what wa ...

• Ed 4 months ago

He is only showing what some of us believed this crush was planned and executed by some pple. But the main target escaped. This is not the first time leaders especially African leaders have been targeted during flights or ch ...

• Kunta 4 months ago

Those encouraging Kevin Taylor to insult our chiefs and Elders should get ready. They are the target and not Taylor.
    You encourage somebody to insult a chief who hasn't spoken against you and think Taylor will do the insulti ...

• GH 4 months ago

This blackmaileding should be stop immediately because we are now tired with this devils calling themselves prophet and men of God

• Nsuo 4 months ago

When mortal men.assume Godly status!
    Such a funny country!

• Simoo 4 months ago

Sometimes it's better to remain silent than to spew trash.
    You see that they have used and dumped you.
    They don't even respond your calls,neither do you have the chance to meet them.

• Kwame 4 months ago

NONSENSE, is he God or is he the only one God listens to. God deliver us from such unfortunate Pastors.

• Ghinstigator 4 months ago

Oh shut the f-u-c-k up! Liar! The same song & dance. Isn't this the same prophet who said that Akufo-Addo will be the best president Ghana has ever had? What happened with this prophecy? We all saw that it was a lie. Mr 'I lo ...

• Apuuuuuu 4 months ago

I just read the headline. So when will this nonsense coming from fake pastors be stopped?? To my surprise, they don't have shame!!!!

• Nana Kwame 4 months ago

I am surprised my friend died last month, but no pastor saw it coming to advice. Why they only see the high profile deaths

• Paul 4 months ago

Nonsense and lies. Are you God to avert the accident? Arrest this Pastor

• Akwesi NyameAdom 4 months ago

Owusu Bempah is not just a stupid fool but a dangerous criminal like the rest of the so-called man of God in this country.
    Our politicians are ignorant as far as God's Words are concerned the reason they blindly follow these ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Edward 4 months ago

There goes that charlatan again oo. Please, Ghanaians, let's pray for God to strengthen the deeply affected and give them the spirit of forgetfulness always. They left in that way. God knows how HE managed their pains to thei ...

• Jonas 4 months ago

You only saw the big men dying but not the 16 young church members who perished in that ghastly accident?? Are you saying God didn't care about them but only the ministers?? They were even from a church activity??

• KO 4 months ago

Wɔ boa bebree. Onyankopɔn a ɔyɛ obɔɔadeɛ, nkaa hwee nkyerɛ no baabiara. Ignore him.

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

He is just a trickster.

• Kwasi Addae 4 months ago

These so called men of God are just tarnishing the name of God to suit their parochial and personal interests

• CITIZEN GHANA 4 months ago

Foolish man! Please spare us the agony. These charlatans know no boundaries. I wonder why Ghanaians entertain these thieves masquerading as "prophets", so called!

• Teddy 4 months ago

Why up to now the government allows people like these still operate churches in the country leading people astray with their lies about everything? That’s why like Arab countries, they will not entertain any bullshitts like ...

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

To see how powerful this fool is, he should be arrested and buried alive them tell him to come out of the grave. This man thinks he own Ghana. Did he come out of the womb, or he descended into Ghana from an unknown planet?

• Conscious 4 months ago

Nonsense!

• Hannan 4 months ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• Jack 4 months ago

And what happened? Concert

• Dan 4 months ago

If this is true then know that God is the ultimate .

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

Owusu Bempah is funny

• Joojo 4 months ago

Stupid man

• Denise 4 months ago

Wow wow what's strong with this idiot so call pastor. Shut your mouth .Azaaa man

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

That Bempah is a shameless religious liar. If tried to avert the crash but NDC government officials failed him, what about the three other quack prophets who also claimed to have prophesied the crash? Why did their prayers to ...

• Abinziki 4 months ago

Mmhmm !!

• Ideology London. 4 months ago

Enough is enough please Ghanaian pastors.

• hahaha 4 months ago

Ghana as a country is a great land but humans in that country have serious issues to deal with

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Bastard and liar. These are the same quack prophets and religious liars that the NDC government is now in bed with. All pastors and prophets are quacks and shameless tithe-fleecing religious liars. Ghanaians should resist thi ...

• Miss Mae 4 months ago

This is so sad,these wicked men of satan,is Ghana the only country we’ve had a helicopter crash in the world

• Jj 4 months ago

This bleaching Idiot must shut up.go to hell
    With the lies.

• Samurai 3 months ago

Just came to check comments section....not disappointed.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

NDC IS A DISASTER THEY CAME TO POWER BY PROPHECIES
    FROM THIS IDIOT..

• Dundu Banza 3 months ago

Arrant, spiritual, arrogance. You end will come SUDDENLY.

• KO 3 months ago

If your god knew it, then let him tell us what caused the accident. Thank you.

• No pastor see that asantehemaa is going to die 3 months ago

The inly thing the pastors in Ghana see is the politicians and popular people but they couldn't see asantehemaa death

• KB JUNOIR 3 months ago

But Sammy Gyamfi is your close allies so you should have contact him first .

• Ij 3 months ago

Avert conditions in Ghana. Lair and a thief

• Kwasi 3 months ago

NOT WORTH COMMENTING ON.

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

This man claims to be the nation’s prophet, if a calamitous event is revealed to him does he need to be consulted before he can do the needful to avert it?

• Chris Milan 3 months ago

OWUSU BEMPA "ya BR3 wo" are you not the one prophesied that the hands of Pres. Mahatma is full of BLOOD ? What again !!!!

• Kwame 3 months ago

Arrest all these prophets who said that they saw the accident coming when they don't work at the military airport. They might have conspired with people at the military airport to cause this accident so that they may have fam ...

• The Truth 3 months ago

I don't get it

• Kwaku Mensah 3 months ago

How do they stop you? You said received a prophecy from God, then you have to pray and avert it. It is not necessarily mean you have to contact or gi to him. You normally do that because of popularity seak.

• Datsomor Francis Ishmael 3 months ago

Settings prophecies. Why Moslems don't prophecies but give thanks to God or Allah whether good or bad Does it mean God did not bless them with spirit of vision or dream. The Bible also teach us that in everything give thanks ...

• Esa 3 months ago

Odwan!!!