He said he will demonstrate if the government buys a new plane. What will the hypocrite say now?
Well, I want to be appointed Minister for Prophesy! Your daughter already got a position.
Mahama's new found love cantata and lullaby with these pastors is simply irritating. The likes of Rev. Wengham, Duncan Williams and co are only interested in self aggrandizement and self adulation. They don't give a fvck to w ...
It is not going to work, because spiritism cannot be formalized. I have given a lot so prophesies through sharing comments on this platform, most were ignore but came into existence. I knew Omane Boamah would pay for the $90 ...
I could foresee most of the societal disasters but corrupt people in authority ignored all of them including covid19 that was global. It is because, when they have power, they try to despise or disrespect people of my type wi ...
Prophetic abilities have nothing to do with experience or certain people of high reputations, because it is spiritual gift from God similar to how Joseph who was nobody at that time, could interpret the critical dreams.
Most of the people of God in Ghana are materializing the spiritual authority of God and creating confusion which makes it very difficult to identify who to believe and whether or not what they prophesy are genuine from God ( ...
All the people in my family who doubted my prophesies and challenged the revelations of God given to me, have died by disobedience and ignorance as in Hose 4:6. Over 80% or almost all the people in my paternal family are dead ...
Divine Ninja of America, How can I help you?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I can tell you that he is enjoying nothing but a fake goodwill...it's the people of ghana who have brought this to themselves
Propaganda-in-Chief for NDC, Mr Pratt. See, hear and smell nothing bad about the NDC (His daughter wife of the vice presidential candidate for the butterfly break-away group now spokesperson for current vice president!)... no ...
Somebody needs to remind President John Mahama that ghanaians voted him into office because we bought into a serious reset agenda. Is this a joke or what? We want to see the likes of Ofori Atta brought back to account for his ...
This is for charlatans to dupe the government. Lucky, Agradaa is caged. She would be the first to share her vision before Owusu Bempa.
Now you are asking yourself what is this? You haven’t seen anything yet. Propaganda King.
I shock self. He didn't know he was campaigning for a concert party. He hasn't seen anything yet. Hypocrite.
I just wonder, Mr Pratt. Prophecies to be directed to an office of the government? Oh my God!! This is only going to lazily create a money making avenue for false pastors and prophets
Kwasi Pratt is not on social media so ignore this news and post
They are acting confused now.. This issue has impacted much on them.. They shouldn't open this flood gate. Prophecy is important and shouldn't be despised however this is not how to do it.. Mahama himself is a prophet and he ...
Just imagine some of the phone calls or letters that will come in? I've seen this or that in the spirit realm so come and pay me a visit or else?? It will be tantamount to blackmail in the name of God!!
Where is Ghana moving to?
Please tell me if your Mahama has some lose screws above his neck? What kind of crap is this office created for. I cry for Ghana, a banana republic!
I also cry for Ghana. Envoy for prophecies? This is insane.
Country with such no IQ...Google it.
We produce leaders with no IQ.
They may sound intelligent among the people.
The man with one eye is king among totally blind people...I am not shocked ..spiritual country. .when all o ...
Shut up. Your daughter ama pratt is just relaxing at the vice president office without any good work done. Only to enjoy tax payers money. Shame
Today Mr Pratt is asking questions not criticizing the government! This world paaa!
This country is not serious.
How are they going to decide which prophesy is real and which is not? Asem paa nie
Mr Kwesi Pratt see what does it mean oooòoooooooo ghana politicians
No no no I don’t think President Mahama is aware of this , create an office for AZAAR , Ghana has hit below the belt , somebody going to seat at the jubilee house and collect pay for this ? Oh Awurade b3hw3 Ghana na y3y3 ...
They even can create offices Satan, witches and witchcrafts, if they don’t stop amassing wealth from the country’s coffers, and continue to be unfaithful to Ghanaians per the oath they have taken, tragedies upon tragedies ...
Is it a prophecy? Kindly go to the designated office please.
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
The office has been given a budget too.
How do they account for their activities?
Ei Ghana
Job for the boys.....what is the minister of chieftaincy and religious affairs ministry doing?
The leaders of Ghana are NOT serious and way backward. What kind of nonsense is Afriyie Ankrah talking about?
Hmmm. Mr Pratt, it started a long time ago. Acheampong invited a female US pastor to come to Ghana and pray for rains. Atta-Mills with all his education and academic career believed the fraudulent TB Joshua could save him fr ...
What on earth is going on? Why not divert this office’s resources to create a sharper, more robust intelligence network, one that keeps a hawk-like watch over these self-proclaimed prophets? It simply defies logic. Eei
This is very shocking. A waste of tax payers money. Will those directives fix our roads and bridges and also fix the poor economy.
Now I am convinced there is something horribly wrong with the brain of a black man.
Harvest time for fake prophets and prophecies.
Ghana was a beacon of hope in democracy...known all over the world...what happened.
NDC is Ghana's main problem?
Kwasi Pratt...go ask Mahama
It's unfortunate but to be expected. Did Mahama not declare after the he won the election that God told him that he would win? Strange that Mahama didn't make the same noise as his political opponents were striving to keep hi ...
We now have a national sumankwahene. JDM!!!
IT'S ABOUT TIME THE GOVT INCLUDE ABOSOM AND SHRINES TO THE NATIONAL PRAYERS. I BELIEVE THE HERBALISTS AND AKOMFO MORE THAN THESE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD. THEY ARE ALL FAKE AND USELESS-ESPECIALLY KOFI KOBI, OWUSU BEMPAH, OBINIM, ...
This crazy control of Christianity over the nation must stop. Yesterday it was Akufo-Addo's cathedral,today it is the voices of Christian prophets directing the affairs of the nation. Better declare Ghana to be a divine C ...
Mr Pratt you see where the Government you have helped create is leading Ghana.What a joke from a very confused bunch.When you say you will sacrifice blood for power, the repercussions will visit you.
Not to be discussed! It shouldn’t have been thought of at all and moreover to come into public domain. We must realize that prophecy and spiritual things are not in textbooks or in the constitution that some people will arr ...
Ask and ask again. Oh what a shame.
NOW IT IS CLEAR WE HAVE FOOLS AS LEADSER...THEY DO
ANYTHING FOR POWER AND NOW THE CHICKENS HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST
Looking at this guy's MOUTH he is giving me carnivore vibe seriously. No two ways about it.
We are becoming a a joke. Where are we heading? It sounds like Rasputin characters are coming out of their shells . LAZINESS pushes idle politicians into many unbelievable areas indeed.
I see this more of a way to bring some sanity to the haphazard nature of spreading all sorts of prophecies, some contradictory and others complete lies. Some of those prophecies were just to bring some recognition to the prop ...