Bank ...
You're just like the rapist armed robber. Are you not tired of this foolishness and who told you Russians only engage in crime?
These are the mentalities of most Left-wing populism even in the parliament, considering issues like these types as normal, that it should be accepted in the decent Ghanaian society...just consider after the act "RAPE, ROBBER ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana.
Haba...Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this ...
Throw him in jail and smelt the key. Foolish guy.
While other Ghanaians are trying so hard to steal 100 Million Dollars from USA,you're here in Koforidua stealing sex and some few Cedis.Why won't you receive beatings from fellow prisoners in prison cells?
A SIMILAR CASE HAPPENED AT ASANTE MAMPONG ABOUT 6 WEEKS AGO. IN THIS CASE AN INNOCENT LADY WAS GANG RAPED IN FRONT OF THE HOUSEHOLD IN THE OPEN BY TWO ROBBERS, TOOK A FAMILY PRESERVED GOLD AND THE SAME ROBBERS SHOT AND KILLED ...
Please his dirty face since he had since been charged for crime.
Akans and toto and robery is like 5&6!
This is simply stupid. Your family will be ashamed of you. May the devil eat your liver
There is hungry in the system night now in Gh , JM should sharp sharp re-Set Gh by wedding off the single ladies and the single men .Cuz life is too short
Just cage him. In America he'll be a toast. Armed robbery and rape??????
Such a fool poses dangerous to the society and must be severely punished
Oh daaabi da
Send him away for 50 years .
The useless father also followed him to plead for forgiveness . Stupid man like that .
This guy fool rough. A reasonable robber would have used part of the money to hire the services of an ashawo instead raping the innocent nurse. Should be sentenced to 60 years in prison: 20 years for robbery and 30 years for ...
**Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....V ...
It feel sad to hear things like this, I believe government should introduce psychology in all our high school to work on the brain of most our young ones it seems they're lacking directions in life they're brains are running ...
This type of boy's leaving in the area of koforidua srodai not working only smoking of wee at the chief palace,I'm a koforidua Guy I know what I'm saying, the Law must work out and jail him for others to learn and stop that c ...
Why the palace? Does the chief approve of this?
What did he the father going to do is father a lawyer ?
Stupid father.Does he want his wife or daughter to be subjected to armed robbery and rape?
Start cutting off the dicks of rapists la
JESUS SAVES
Imagine a fool like him asking for doggy from a decent green and white wearing nurse. The girl should have squeezed her panties into his mouth
Never, never take someone by force. Don't usurp anyone's property.
This a a good case, the prosecution will not waste time at all to proof their case beyond all reasonable doubt, but my concern go to attorney general, taking more time before giving advice for prosecution. That character of ...
Can we be serious for once? Raped in doggy-style?