From Mahama's bad omen to God Punished NDC: Three Ghanaians slammed over helicopter crash comments

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Vis ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.... Burn all mosques in Ghana.

• don`t care !!! © 4 months ago

Hmmmm! "supporters of Resit to Against"...=>> "we are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed"

The Bible verse "we are hard ...

• Burkina 4 months ago

Where did Afrifa go wrong? Did he lie?
    Two weeks before that accident 16 youth died in a car accident.
    The government never said anything about their death.
    16 youth were all buried in one grave. No tribute from the gove ...

• him 4 months ago

he men with little minds, accident on cape to takorado, accra takoradi road was during jdm era abi?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

WE MUST, AS A NATION, LEARN BIG LESSONS FROM THIS TRAGEDY!!!
    NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
    ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS ...

• XYZ 4 months ago

Nobody has said accidents do not happened, but why is it that, is only John Airbus Mahama time that strange accidents happens. Please tell your president whom you don't want anything bad said about him, to tell Ghanaians what ...

• DOES THE AUTHOR LIVE ON ANOTHER PLANET? GHANA IS A MASSIVE JOKE. IT'S A CURSED NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS WHO DO NOT RESPECT THEMSELVES!! RESPECT IS EARNED. IT IS NOT IMPOSED. 4 months ago

MORAL EPTITUDE, SOCIETAL COHESION AND ETHICAL CODES DO NOT EXIST IN CYCLICALLY BANKRUPTED GHANA. TRIBAL BIGOTRY REIGNS SUPREME IN GHANA.

CONFLICT OF INTEREST, A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCE, DOES NOT EXIST IN GHANA.

EVEN GH ...

• Avogadro 4 months ago

Too many fools with 'bully pulpits'!

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Just playing to the gallery. Wayside commentators

• Snyder 4 months ago

Thank you for reminding them

• IB 4 months ago

You idiot dependant of pigs

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

Just looked at their faces and make your own judgement. Look at them and you see illiterates, attention seekers and borderline psychosis.

• Dr Jo 4 months ago

And Mornah wanted to be President...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• HYPOCRITES GHANAIANS&HYPOCRITE GOVERNMENT. 4 months ago

I SEE NO WRONG WITH THOSE REMARKS FROM THESE GENTLEMEN. AT LEAST NON OF THEM LIED SO IF NOT HYPOCRISY ON THE SIDE OF GHANAIANS WHY SHOULD PEOPLE SLAM THEM?

• Gidion 4 months ago

AKPALOO AND OKATAKYIE ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE EVER CREATED. ALWAYS LOOKING FOR PUBLICITY. BUT WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE DON'T THINK. THEY ATTEND SCHOOLS AND ACQUIRE BIG CERTIFICATES BUT THEIR LE ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

you are the worst and the most of all stupids. A typical congenital simpleton.

• No problem 4 months ago

Was not JB DANKWA not from family?

• Jay 4 months ago

Npp ppl

• Kobina 4 months ago

Afrifa-Mensah, 120 died in Melvin collapse? 70 in Upper East bus collision?

• Sofo line 4 months ago

You are a fool, how can this animal call himself a chief, you are a fool from bedroom to market square, you see yourself as a man, but your mind is like a 2 years old boy, big cow.

• POM 4 months ago

Maybe he is on drugs

• Gee 4 months ago

Jealousy will kill you people

• Asem 4 months ago

There is really nothing wrong with what mona said

• Divine 4 months ago

Exactly.

• Wontumi (London) 4 months ago

Yes, there is a bit of sympathy of what Mona said. I'm sure he made those comments out of emotions and sadness. Bernard is one politician who loves Ghana, and for him to see such great political figures,died just like that, h ...

• Cat 4 months ago

Wow.....the day u kids and wife will be killed like the 3 guys u will learn how yo respect the dead.

• POM 4 months ago

Nkwaseafo wo Ghana

• Onipaba 4 months ago

Okatakyie is right.Every critical thinker or sensible person will agree with him.Mahamma walks with disaster.NDC came to power by every possible means including human sacrifices.God is angry with Mahamma and the NDC governme ...

• Nsia 4 months ago

@Onipaba or Odwanba, use you brain , if you have one and just google the link below.. You will find compelling , reasonable and logical answers from the very people who used ther brains to invent helicopter. And,of course, Mi ...

• Appiah Asare Mensah 4 months ago

The truth hurts—but it must be told! Nothing from Satan comes without a price. You gained power and became president through patapaa, but peace will elude you. The NDC should go and appease the gods and shrines they visited ...

• Eric Mensah 4 months ago

@ Appiah Asare Nensah. Which patapaaa are you talking about? . You are a big fool. Who killed innocent unarmed citizens including school girls to retain fake power in 2020? You are worse than a pig. Get away there

• Tofakogi 4 months ago

Fix the roads

• godfather 4 months ago

Count your blessings and not your tribulations. Can you count the number of mass accidents Ghana has had? How many died in the stadium disaster under President Kuffour and others under Nana? What will happen will happen,when ...

• Fiifi 4 months ago

All these guys are twerps. Thought Bernard was leanered. Let's be exercise some civility. Who said Peter's wife has passed on. EIIIII. No ooooo. Not surprised though. I thought they would apply common sense, but as usual, a m ...

• Oteng kwasi 4 months ago

This guy fealy should have return back to her mother pusy he cursed to speak like this in the name of politics and the fools will rest hi g to him

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Someone tell Afrifa that his own people have a saying that "èdom kyiri nea oso takarakye". All their hatred is understood. Mahama has done we did not expect Napoleon to do. His useless party failed miserably and they have de ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• AAA+ 4 months ago

A very good analysis from Okatakyie, the fools insulting him are deadly hypocrites who follow the hullow multitude.

• Solomon 4 months ago

Are Ghanaians sure these guys have human brain?
    I confidently believe what’s in the pots known as heads on top of their necks is full of cow droppings.
    One day you guys will rot on earth and your family won’t be able to ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

They spoke the naked truth. Gold board is a curse on the land. Instead of declaring a state of emergency, and repealing the legislative instrument that gave license to mine in our forests to deal with the galamsey menace, Joh ...

• Original akan 4 months ago

Smelly idiot

• Invite them 4 months ago

Some examples need to be set and such people need to spend a few days in jail for this kind of talk .
    They are negative people who should not be respected.

• Gamji 4 months ago

What Bernard Mona said is spot on, people must learn to be less emotional when sensitive things are being discussed, look at the Air India Crash few months ago, it was a deliberate crash by the chief pilot, so losing a wife h ...

• Yes. 4 months ago

That Afrifa guy is so foolish, and most people do not regard him. His father is a bad omen. He is among the people trying to frustrate Mahama. The hardship Ghanaians faced, and some died silently, was not a bad omen for Nana ...

• Gbagbladza 4 months ago

Stop describing afrifa as media person
    he is a hungry person .I wonder for those stupid bomfa ppl who made him chief .they should have take the size of his penis first.
    Small kortibortor chief

• Abu 4 months ago

NONSENSE. GOD WILL Burn all christians in the world .QU'RAN ONE PEPER IS BETTER THAN YOUR FATHER AND YOUR FAMILY IF YOU WANT TO CHARLANGE ME TEXT ME ON 0203699825

• KK 4 months ago

These three people are useless idiots; they speak without reasoning in all their actions.

• The kingdom of truth 4 months ago

Oo Ghana when will you begin accept the truth within a shot period 16 die Easthern region at galamsy site, 16 children also die in car accident, now it has divided 8 have die helicopter. As for Borkaw I will not say anythi ...

• Original akan 4 months ago

As for Okatakyie very soon hand go touch am

• GAK 4 months ago

A fool sees another man's down fall as a topic for DISCUSSION, but a wise man sees it as a warning to himself.

• T.T 4 months ago

The attack would have been worst if this unfortunate accident had happened during Akufo Addo's tenureIt's well known how the NDC officials and supporters make insensitive comments.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO IS 4 months ago

Bernard Mona was genuinely worried. The other 2 are fools.

• BB 4 months ago

When kuffour was in power, there was a stadium disaster where over 100 spectators died. When Akufo addo was in power, there were a lot of disasters including the kintampo one where people were burnt beyond recognition. Okatak ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

THERE IS SOMETHING SINISTER ABOUT THIS GOVERNMENT

• bingo 4 months ago

Afrifa,s brother was recently picked up at the airport arrival hall for pushing narcotics and he is not talking about it.

• Lucky 4 months ago

All these IDIOTS think because they can easily have access to the microphone they know better than we the Masses. What sort of disrespect and insensitivity is this. They should be ashamed of themselves. Am particularly surpri ...

• Citizen 4 months ago

Forgive them all because it is part of the mourning. Sometimes when people are overwhelmed, they go off

• Oteng kwasi 4 months ago

U can speak this nonsense to your king but you can speak nonsense about mahama, we the youth of North will not allow you keep on vomiting nonsense about even Ur stupid father

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago

Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.

Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 months ago

JB Dankwa dies in a blood day light from Akufo Addo family, not a single day Akufo Addo mentioned JB Dankwa in his 8 years of rule. He never mentioned JB Dankwa's name, never. Akufo Addo killed JB Dankwa for rituals to became ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wtfwcccvv

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom