Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bad luck Guy bigot Akan hater... with all your lies and propaganda you brought all these karma to ndc..BTW when are you going to resign like you promised if your government uses private jets when they come back to power??? ka ...
Ablakwa shameless bigot Nation Wrecker....FAFO
It was so because the NDC was cursed by cocoa farmers a day after announcing cocoa price. . Remember the helicopter landed in a cocoa farm and the victims were bundled in cocoa sacks and carried away by cocoa farmers instead ...
Mumbi Seraki the quack, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 t ...
Ese wo ara!
ABLAKWA WHY WON’T YOU STOP ALL THIS PROPAGANDA AND ALLOW GHANAIANS TO MOURN THE DEAD. THIS IS BECOMING SUFFOCATING. WHY DO YOU SEE EVERYTHING AS A SCHOOL DEBATING SOCIETY CONTEST. LET US COME TOGETHER AND MOURN THE DEAD AND ...
IT VERY SAD THAT NO GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS SEND CONDOLENCES TO THE FAMILY OF 16 CHILDREN KILLED IN CAR CRASH RECENTLY..
THIS ALLIGATOR TEETH MUST LET US MOURN IN PEACE
Hmmm well done GAF press Corps.indeed as an associate vandal but original strong okpo UG,TRUTH STANDS MARKED HIM OUT IN GHANA POLITICS. OVA,old Vandals especially America and European fold say CONDOLENCES GAF, DEFENSE MINISTR ...
Kwasia politics of insult is ur Hallmark. Who doesn't know u.
Ablakwa is more sensible than Bawumia
@ Agatha
And Bawumia has better brain power than the brains of all your family members put together.
Mensah, an apt response for this idiot!
Thank God he was not like you the emotional politician.
***DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERV ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eieuehh
You are party of all this aviation calamities,if not people like you Ghana would've purchase a good shaped aircrafts but for your useless political expediency government is afraid of criticisms..wizard
> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom