Gifty Oware set to become GFA's second Vice President following Congress approval

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

Sin + death = Adam.....(1)

Forgiveness + eternal life = Jesus....(2)

Be wise, seek Jesus and live.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr Jo 4 months ago

What a joke of a country

• Goodman 4 months ago

What a fucccck

• Cordelia Mongya 4 months ago

Please Ghana rise up, not this Woman because she has a corruption Scandal of NSS with Attorney General of Ghana.

• Agyenkwa 4 months ago

We are jokers in Ghana. This woman is a piece of shit

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago

CORRUPTION IS THE MOST HIGHLY REWARDED PROFESSION IN GHANA! WHEN CAUGHT IN ITS TANGLES BY THE LAW, WE SAY 'FA MA NYAME', DAMNED THE TORPEDOES AND SAIL ON FULL COURSE!! HOW MANY GHOST NAMES FROM THE NSC ARE ON THE GFA SECRETAR ...

• Akiti Borgeh 4 months ago

The GFA badly needs a consultant for Ghost Names Engineering

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

Ah, so this man-woman is still free?
    And to the extent of wanting to be GFA vice chair?
    What is wrong with Ayine?

• Kuuku 4 months ago

Ayine is shit. He just talks.
    You people are so gullible. He does press conferences to fool you lot

• Kuuku 4 months ago

You're so gullible

• Nana 4 months ago

Exactly my thought

• Bright 4 months ago

This lady????tweaa a lot will come out later

• Kontor 4 months ago

Pls she is jail bound so the position is meaningless

• Mr. Smith 4 months ago

Jail what? If we are to point out politicians who are jail bound, both NDC and NPP will be short of top members.

• Trends 4 months ago

Innocent unless proven guilty

• JACK TORONTO 4 months ago

This indicates how corrupt the GFA is.

• Mr. Smith 4 months ago

Something is very clear here. This woman MIGHT have bribed her way into that position.

• Jail and football administration? 4 months ago

How would she serve both in jail and football affairs? Let’s see

• New order 4 months ago

OSP I told is just another npp criminal!

• Asantehene ba 4 months ago

This thief.....eiiiii...it will never ever happen

• Hannan 4 months ago

:)))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom

• Opk 4 months ago

Are we serious people? We are all jokers in Ghana. A Prof of ghost names is going to be GFA Vice Chairman. AG see what your actions are doing, Glorifying nation wreckers who steal govt money and pay back to Government. God sa ...

• Captain Bash 4 months ago

This must be the biggest joke of the century. What is happening in this country .Gifty Oware again ??

• Desmond 4 months ago

Relax Guys
    This one is coming from FIFA n the case is diff

• Konkonsa 4 months ago

Siedu Agongo bank license was revoked because he had allegedly formed the bank with proceeds from cocobod fertilizer scandal even though nothing was proven at the time. This lady formed a football team with proceeds from stol ...

• Mr. Smith 4 months ago

Konkonsa, please don't forget that NDC and NPP are from the same father from the same womb.

• hard oooo 4 months ago

Corrupt woman

• omanbapa the truth teller 4 months ago

whats the status on her NSS scam case...KYERES3 SHE'S GETTING AWAY WITH ALL THAT MONEY FROM GHOST NAMES? WHY IS SHE STILL INVOLVE IN FOOTBALL? DOES GFA AND SPORTS MINSITRY WANT STADIUM ATTENDANCE MONEY?

• kojo 4 months ago

Be serious GFA this lady should be suspended awaiting the outcome of her criminal case in court.

• Joko 4 months ago

She has not even been charged of any crime and yet see idiotic comments coming from bastards !

• Zargon 4 months ago

It’s Ghana which is a joke.. in any serious country, she would have been hanged by now

• Zargon 4 months ago

How can someone who is being investigated for serious economic crimes be considered for positions in GFA? Are we mad in Ghana? Who the hell is allowing this? And why is she still walking around? In the US ALL the suspected th ...

• Obrefoo 4 months ago

Is this not the lady involved in the National Service scandal?

• YAW 4 months ago

H33333rh this lady!trust politicians at your own risk

• Pusher, Akwatia 4 months ago

Ebi this girl wey steal money from national service Secretariat oooo. Potential member of Nsewam

• Nkrumahlist 4 months ago

Ehei Ghana paa do this ghost name thievery lady is a walk free individual?? Yoooooo

• Sulley 4 months ago

Osman that not the NSS woman? Never! She must not come near our football governance and leadership. Please get another woman with clean integrity and CORRUPTION FREE. THIS NSS CORRUPT WOMAN MUST NOT COME NEAR OUR FOOTBALL. SH ...

• Jj 4 months ago

That thief can be she will be in prison soon

• Jimmy 4 months ago

She will actually be the president of Nsawam Prions Women's league.