Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You this quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commo ...
Ghana is really a consert party.
We were told the Ministers and Officials were on their way to an anti-Galamsey programme. What if it was a business trip by NDC/Government Officials to check out an offer or investment? With Ibrahim Mahama’s name coming in, ...
read well to understand, he paying off their debts has something to do with Islamic practice for the dead.
What debts? We are told Murtala was paying fees for 47 medical students at uni so he is super rich so what debt are they talking about?
GH8. I cant think far. If somebody is doing a good deed such as paying fees of students it does not mean he does not have any debt
It's going to be cleared from our gold resources, let no one be deceived.
FACT.
When your left hand gives something, your right hand should not know. If you broadcast it then you have already received your thanks from yourself. I am not impressed . What is that man telling us this for? Just do it and fck ...
WHAT DEBT???? FROM THE FUNERAL OR THEY OWE SOMEONE?
Nii, ask again! Are they paupers? If he's really doing this from good heart, why is he broadcasting it to the whole world?
Why wouldn't he approach their families and offer to do this?
His quest for wealth makes me uncomf ...
Why is he announcing it to the whole Ghana? A few years ago this man did not have enough money to clear his goods at Tema harbour. Cheques he issued were bouncing.
Go to court you fool. Your Unanimous FC court. Ibrahim is God sent. He is our man. You are a Kwasea paa
@Gladiator Spear, tell your God sent and your man to clear his own DEBT and let the bereaved family grieve in silence.
IS GOD SENT TO YOU NOT US. MADE HIS MONEY FROM INFIDELS
*Former....*
Please read yourself, "A few YEARS AGO ...."
Last year by this time, Nana and Bawumia were presidents. Now, where are they?
This, among others should Inform you that the world is running fast and things a ...
Ofeetso. This guy thinks he can buy the goodwill of Ghana. We won't allow you to capture state resources so if that is why he is doing all this, he should forgerrit.
'We won't allow him' :you and who? In any case who are you? And what is your contribution to society? Stop the tomfoolery right away before it chokes you to death.
I am a Ghanaian tax payer and voter. That is my contribution to society. Exact same as Ibrahim Mahama. Kwasia kwa.
I hope the General public is aware that Ibrahim Mahama is a dropout from high school. This is reflected in his quest to get the goodwill from Ghanaians to allow him get access to our natural resources.
@Kwaku Tee. You make no sense at all.Your comment is lame and sophomoric. So what if Ibrahim Mahama dropped out school as you claimed. There are lots of people who dropped out school and still made it big. Perhaps you should ...
Ah guys, which debt is he going to clear? I am confused.
He should let us think wai. What if they have no debts and they had credits. Does it mean that will go to him !! I beg pls
It is paining the useless NPP animals that Dzata Air is great. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
Your ndc men are dying in plane accident pray for peace unity and wisdom from God. Stop insulting
I don't think this NDC idiotic Lunatic saw the remains of Omane Boamah and Murtalla Mohammed, being carried like cassava in jute sacks on the heads of villagers .
Did your John Kumah die from akonfem kebab poison?
Your ignorance is definitely on steroids...
@ Felicia Koranteng
If Ibrahim Mahama is that sensible and care so much about the bereaved family, he would had done this donation in the quiet. His generous donation is questionable and very offensive to our culture.
Your principles may not be his principles.
Mind you, he is also a Muslim (which you may not be).
So, the solution is this: allow people do what they wish with their money just as you do what you wish with yours.
Thank you
AND NDC ARE NATIONAL DEMONIC CRIMINALS. WORSE THAN NKWASIAFIOR PEOPLE'S PARTY.
!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
What debts is Ibrahim Mahama talking of? Are these two gentlemen owning anybody?
Maybe he did his homework before coming out.
It is generous for Ibrahim Mahama to offer to pay the debts of the two Moslems who perished in the helicopter crash as per Islamic doctrine but leaving out the rest of the deceased will be seen as discrimination. Instead of h ...
Kindhearted payments of debts are supposed to be behind-closed-doors acts to the close families of the dead. Making such decisions public create the perception that:
1. The dead Muslims left behind unpaid burdensome debts
2 ...
Where were you when kotokoli Bawumia announced paying money and buying drugs for Adwoa Sing-a-thorn ?
WE WERE IN MECCA ASKING GOD TO PROTECT DR. BAWUMIA AND GHANA.
Hmmm...which debts? What about the others? Can't this be done on the quiet? Shamelesness on display???
Muslims by their faith are to clear all debts before they cross over to eternity. They believe that when they die, their souls will cross over after 40 days.
Agenda is on paaaa.President Ibrahim Mahama.We see already
What debt are we talking about here?
The government is supposed to take care of business here!
@Ama
You couldn’t have said it any better, what is he exactly trying to accomplish by settling someone’s debt and making a public announcement about it always offering to do this to do that in the public eye is very su ...
Our ancestral gods are angry. Foolish president Mahama was the target for the helicopter crash.. stupid Mahama has given the green light for overpopulated Nigerians to invade, stay and create another Zoogeria state in Ghana. ...
Himmm is it not the state that is taking in charge of all the expenses because they are on official duties for the state why an individual paying for their debt eii ghana let us wise up
I am glad it's an Islamic principle to pay the debt of the dead. What about Christians? My brother recently died, we had to pay all the monies he owed the church before the church came to the funeral to organise burial servic ...
The mining sub contractor who is richer than the mining company he is working for . Eish Ghana as3m b3badabi
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Discriminatory. You pay for all the victims then. When Muslims have their holidays don't Christians enjoy it too and vice versa. Besides that should be up to the government not an individual.
What's up with this knee jerk reaction to deaths of successful men? What about the 15 or so kids that perished on the accident from the church outing? No news about them, none.
Asem oooh, sad
the president mahama and vice did not do due diligent by putting 5 ministers in one plan, it is a big blunder and they must resign, from gh ba
This man is now too loud... do they owe? If not when will Ghanaians be told if we need to know...which we do not.
A good man who is defining himself in too loud a style
Ibrahim pls "close the door behind you."
A thief with stolen national assets is behaving like a philanthropist
Bank ...
The ignorance displayed in the comment session is mind bugging. So in people's minds those who don't struggle don't owe. How many poor people have access to bank loans if I may ask? To think they aren't paupers and so cannot ...
This cockroach head Ibrahim Mahama is sooo obnoxious in everything he does. He wants recognition on every step he takes. As soon as he pays for your circumcision he expects CNN to broadcast it. This is inferiority complex ind ...
A poorly written report, what is the debt for?
Can’t do nothing in secret then?
The Ndc party use the gullible people to achieve their evil plans. Their supporters are so naive to read between the lines. When ever Mahama is in power, his deceitful brother becomes Father Christmas over night. Throwing mon ...
Conman Ibrahim Mahama ,Ghana’s gold resources! NDC, scammers in government
The Ndc party use the gullible people to achieve their evil plans. Their supporters are so naive to read between the lines. When ever Mahama is in power, his deceitful brother becomes Father Christmas over night. Throwing mon ...