Ablakwa settles medical bills of children admitted at 37 Hospital to honor Dr Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Agatha 4 months ago

Ablakwa is more sensible than Bawumia

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 4 months ago

This idiotic quack aka Mumbi Seraki is still harping on his pet mischief. So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you kno ...

• Observer 4 months ago

The more you write this, the closer you get to your grave

• The Spear 4 months ago

The creep doesn't read anything. I guess he just pastes and goes away.

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago

Shameless boy....your useless propaganda killed your colleagues...if a new helicopter had been bought...l do not think this crush might have occurred

• Djata ba 4 months ago

Kwasia talk the person who made. Case for past Giv not to buy new jets for the country and now look what has happen young widow and young kids left behind Gos guide them but not this wicked soul and thinking he will gain symp ...

• Wwwe 4 months ago

And BMW is also more sensible than JDM and his family lok

• Akua pokuaa 4 months ago

Agatha whether you like it or not you can't compare your hopeless father to Dr Bawumia, Dr Bawumia is far better than your useless father

• Original Peacemaker 4 months ago

And you are more stupid than Ablakwa

• Cool 4 months ago

The ratio of Sensible & Well-mannered people in NDC to NPP is like *100:1*. And people still vote for NPP (nation wreckers) in this country. May God help us

• Nii 4 months ago

SEVEN MONTHS, AND HE IS IN THE POSITION TO DO THIS????? THE MAGIC OF POLITICS

• Church Elder 4 months ago

When is he resigning?

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

Face looking

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

Where did he get the money from? It's giving back part of the money stolen from the State

• Eric Mensah 4 months ago

Kwasea. Do they pay him with gravels? NPP idiots shit on their body immediately they see the name Ablakwa

• Frimpo 4 months ago

Fooool like you!.

• Collins GH 4 months ago

Messah, u re a big big big bush goat. Haaa so u think insults is the only way out in ur life. Any way this is how ndcist are trained no surprise then

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

Stupid idiot. No wonder, they call you foolish soldiers. Ofui, how much does Okudjeto genuinely earn for him to pay medical bills of the kids in question? How long are you determined to be stupid? Give your brain space to wor ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom

• Koti 4 months ago

Politicians will always keep poor and ignorant so we clap for them when they do these things. Like cocks, they are feeding us with our own combs. Where did he get the money from and is he a father Christmas?

• Osafo Mouthful 4 months ago

@ Koti. Ablakwa has just been in power for 6 months. A fool like you was deaf and dumb for the past 8 years when your NPP criminals were looting the Ghanaian tax payer's money waaa waaa. Gyimie

• @ Osafo 4 months ago

Low brains like you are the reason why politicians take Ghanaians forgranted. He has been in government for 6 months and he can afford to settle bills of all children admitted at 37 hospital? How much do Parliamentarians get ...

• Observer 4 months ago

This is funny. So funny.

• Osei-Rotterdam 4 months ago

That's welcome. I'll advise him to build a polyclinic at omane bowman's home town or koforidua so that it will serve hundreds and thousands of people at the area.
    Again,,I Pray that he would be able to help the children of ...

• Horace 4 months ago

This is no work of a Foreign Minister. I guess you have no work to do.What has the death of the Defence Minister got to do with you. You have no ideas for the nation i guess

• VERY INSENSITIVE. THEIR DEATHS HAVE NOW BECOME A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM! 4 months ago

Very nasty. Just because you want to become a flagbearer every situation has now become a campaign platform. No matter how remote. Why dont you rather build a whole hospital.

What a bunch of insensitive nasty people!

• Samy 4 months ago

This hupocritical phylantropical payment of hospital Bill etc isn’t enough What Ghanaians want is improvement of National health service to Benefit every Ghanaian — not this show off

• Kwam 4 months ago

We thank you for this kind gesture, but as a Minister cab you do more by spear heading policy where all the needy sick at all hospitals across the country will get government support for their treatment. This is important be ...

• Shamo 4 months ago

Where is that useless Mahama care ? A created entity for loot and share ,criminals

• Osei 4 months ago

If you would create jobs, factories and good industries plus an affordable healthcare system like Prof Mills created, no one would need you paying their medical bills. When will you politicians use your brain.

• Nanaba Amoako 4 months ago

These Ministers are doing wonders as if they are commanding the money from sky. One sponsoring 47 medical students and some sharing Dollars on the streets.

• A Ghanaian. 4 months ago

Kwasea Ablakwa in opposition you would have labelled the npp donor as a thief. You are all thieves Ndc NPP

• Zaza 4 months ago

Fix the bad roads, and the huge rubbish on our streets

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Thief who pays $ 15,000 monthly rent on GHC 15,000 salary.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

God does not grant eternal rest to the dead because we prayed, sir. Judgment comes after death.. The only way to eternal rest is by accepting Jesus Christ as Lord and Saviour whiles alive. This opportunity is open for everyon ...