Official: NDC to contest Akwatia by-election on September 2

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Dan 4 months ago

NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa . Fools

• Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured trolololololo into Bawumia's nose. He is an idiot

• Mary 4 months ago

Hahahaha. Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo

• Kwame 4 months ago

Is NPP also a party. Tweaaa. When they are talking of better things don't come and mention a stupid party like the NPP

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Greedy NDC. you will.lose 4 months ago

Wicked people.

• The Motherland 4 months ago

Idiotic Mumbi Seraki, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know an ...

• We are NPP 4 months ago

We the NPP loyals welcome NDC to contest the Akwatia bye election for the sake of our democracy

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

Demons party, their founder cursed them before he died and they have demons as their foooolsolders, they will be disgrace at Akwatia no matter what evil agenda they plan, a cursed party

• Abigail 4 months ago

No wonder the stupid Bawumia run away like nkukor nkitinkiti at midnight on 8th December 2024. After loosing potooor to Mahama. His amano amano dirty mouth came to nothing. Hoooo. Disgraced and incompetent stupid man Bawumi ...

• ABREWA 4 months ago

Greedy bastards! This helicopter crash will not teach the
    diabolic,demonic NDC any sense.

• Nana 4 months ago

Many will visit their graves if they plan to contest this election with violence as it happened at Ablekuma. They will not even make it to Akwatia wai!

• ECOWAS 4 months ago

@ Nana. Will you also go to Akwatia? Or you will be hiding behind your prostitute wife and be talking shit

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Kubi 4 months ago

NDC IS THE MOST UNGRATEFUL PARTY IN THE WORLD. NPP AS SYMPATHISE PARTY REFUSED TO CONTEST TAMALE SEAT BUT THE NDC ON THE OTHER HAND IS TO CONTEST AKWATIA SEAT. GOD WILL EXPOSE NDC BIG TIME.

• VK 4 months ago

With 200 mps still even grammar is a problem go and contest! When will Dome Kwabenya MP speak on the floor of paliament . NdC and garbage MP's

• UK boy 4 months ago

There is no difference between animals and ndc members

• Kubi 4 months ago

You will never go to parliament due to your thinking. If you win the seat this is my no
    0685580398 Amsterdam call me and I will congratulate your victory. You will never win that l sha Alla.

• Akweku 4 months ago

It is even a foolish seat. You NPP animals can take it. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. That cola nut chewing dancing goat. Who will vote for such an idiot. Over 2 million votes gap.Unprecedented. Shut your sme ...

• The Soothsayer 4 months ago

Hmmm, if life does not humble NDC members , helicopter will humble them 8 by 8.