EVIL MAN AND WOMAN. ASHANTIS ARE OUR PROBLEM SINCE NKRUMAH. MAHAMA SHOULD NOT BE WEAK THIS TIME AROUND LIKE ATTA MILLS THE FATHER FOR ALL
WOE BETIDE ASHANTI CHIEFS WHO WILL MEDIATE FOR THEM TO BE FREED.
Stupidity!
Hahahaha. Very funny. They threatened the President? With all the security that the President has? Ahh? They threatened the President THEIR MOUTHS BE GUN, MACHETE, BOW AND ARROWS, SPEAR, OR VOODOO? Just leave them alone. If y ...
You have exposed your lack of education. You really should shut up. It is still against the law to verbally threaten even the most secured person on earth. We joke on matters that we should take them serious and then wonder w ...
Really? Ŵhen did did we realise this?? No no no NDC
Qur'an is toilet paper..burn all mosques in Africa. . .
Kwaseato it is law today but not yesterday. Sammy Gyamfi said Nana Akuffo Addo must die. Did you hear it. Kwaseato bullu
Go and ask the people of Rwanda
@Face…They wouldn’t know Rwanda, would they? It is unfortunate that foolish village people who have no awareness of the most basic causes of conflict have access to the internet.
He uses the name Fante Comedy and the female is Yayra so where comes Ashanti in this?
Curse be upon all Ashanti and Akan haters, any HATER will die a miserable death, Mmoa
ALQUEDA. You are a SATANIC Homosexual
GOD KILL AKUFFO ADDO FOR US…… SAMMY GYAMFI
When your stupid Sammy Gyamfi and the rest of you Ndc supporters were chanting for God to kill the former president and his vice, there was no police in Ghana? You guys can’t ...
That song was first sang by NPP demonstraters in 2014. They were calling on God to kill Mahama.
And so it should be repeated by the NDC?Now, who are being killed?
@ Yaw Nkansah. John Kumah with akonfem kebab painted with poison. Kwaseakwa
You are ashamed of Sammy Gyamfi's song. Just admit it insteadof lying that NPP sang it first. It's more honorable to acknowledge your party's error and apologize, rather than blame NPP for Sammy Gyamfi's stupidity.
@ Kofi Akwetey who cares about what Sammy Gyamfi did? If Akuffo Addo allowed him to go free President Mahama would not and we would not even allow him to let it pass.
Is he Sammy to acknowledge? Rubbish and insanity.
Vamoo ...
My party NDC has lost it all. I did not expect this so soon.
Nana Addo was tolerant and endures crisis during Covid.
Our government has lost it completely
Stop the day nursery tricks you villager. We don't have rats like you in NDC
You must be sniffing some substance
Efo koku, you're an animal born through anus of a chimpanzee. Stupid fool. What's coming will be more than occurrences in 1979 and 81. Onyesormi.
what did the poor man do to you? you saying that god will protect him even more leave the poor man alone god forgive Ghana and you
CULTURE OF SILENCE IS BACK. BANANA REPUBLIC
The eight sacrificed themselves for looming bloodshed in Ghana but we’re still on war path God save us
deal with those stupid fools
You are a SATANIC Homosexual
Shithole —. You are Inferior
Animals what about where Ayariga comes from ofuibiba kwasiman animal idiot Ur stupid MPs are not our problem hmmm ofuibiba
Foolishness!
NDC SAMMY GYAMFI AND HIS NDC YOUTH SINGING KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN" THROUGH THE PRINCIPAL STREETS OF ACCRA WAS NOT A THREAT? GOD IS WATCHING AS WELL AS GHANAIANS.
Without ashantis Ghana would have been a useless nation with people like you. Envy and jealousy has now turned into hatred for ashantis. Shame on you.
The stupidity and the immaturity of this stupid Ndc government. What did okujato, Kevin kotiboto Taylor ,Sammy gamfi, sam George and the nincompoop peace of shit called bulldog not say and Akuffo Addo and his family. I guess ...
KWAASHIAA SEM
ALL OF A SUDDEN, THERE APPEARS GHANA POLICE...THANKS TO TIKTOK...TWEAA.
The NPP should have done the same but they were practicing a fool's democracy.
With all the ills of Nana Addo and his family nobody threatened them. Why are some people so evil?
Have you heard Sammy Gyamfi's song praying for God to kill Nana Addo and Bawumia?
What is wrong with youth of nowadays? Always fooling on tiktok.If you have nothing doing and thus why always fooling on social media kindly come to my construction company in Accra for me to employ you period.
Gyemii can't u see mahama is demonic
All Ghana's demons are in the nation wreckers party. Nebuchadnezzar and mate meho ppl will not be forgotten easily
So Nana Adds and Bawumia are not human beings right? Sammy Gyamfi's video is on the net they should arrest him too, NDC party is a cursed
U can check 2014
All the animal voices we heard when NDC wad in opposition no one was arrested
By 2028 you will arrest all the people on the internet
You housed Kelvin Taylor in the Veeps Official residence you have not seen anything ...
@ VK. 38.2%. Have you seen anything yet? Kwasea. Wo maame twe wati. Odwan ba. You are an idiot
Huuuu shame on you for using this unprintable words on ghanaweb homepage. Respect yourself next time.
Ntafoc and insults
With bare hands or sorcery?
Mahama please be very firm. There are some people who just don’t want the country good, it doesn’t matter what you will do
In a viral video Sammy Gyamfi, during a mass demonstration, caused fear and panic by calling on the Almighty God to kill Akufo-Addo and Bawumia but the Ghana Police did not arrest Sammy Gyamfi. That was during the rule of the ...
Nonsense!!! Who are the complainants? Did Mahama and the first lady complain? Idiots!!!
Gbeha!! I officially lodged a complaint at the Police headquarters
Nonsense..
..it's seems you guys have nothing to do
Nonentities seeking public attention. Most certainly, some dogs will come barking in their defense
F0ooolish idioots did they told you they are Asantes, the more you hate them the more they grow from strength to strength, kooloi, buulubuului
@ Baba Siaka Stevens. 38.2% p3. E de pain you. Who will vote for that kwasea idiot Bawumia to come to power? You can shoot down hundred helicopters your gyimie gyimie kwashiokor stomach dancing goat Bawumia will not come ...
Mahama is a demonic man ......when Sammy was saying kill Nana Addo and bawumia where was the police .....
This Is Totally Nonsense For Arresting Citizen Because They Insulted The President And His Wife. How Many Times When You Are In Opposition Insults And Threating To Kill Akufo Addo. You Even Called Him A Monkey. We Saw When ND ...
Hahahahaha: so what happened those who did sing,’Nyame kill Nana & Bawumia for us.’? They above the law? Or Nana was toothless but Mahama is the real mad dog?
ALHAJI KANAWU KWASEA. THEY DID NOT INSULT THE PRESIDENT AND HIS WIFE. THEY THREATENED THEM.
Please deal with them. Hardline partisan behaviors should not be tolerated.
When did u realise this? U got blindfolded during NPP regime?? Suddenly your eyes and ears are functioning well
They should go after the so called prophets too. Akpaloo should also be called for questioning. People are using politics to misbehave, and the only way to stop this is to arrest and prosecute both NDC and npp members who kee ...
What is wrong if things are being corrected? Is it fine to insult even a friend in social media, how much a president of a country? There should be stopped and that is whai is going on. Don`t mess up now.
That isn't her voice
They should be punish to serve as deterent to others.
So why did ur govt fail to punish Kelvin Taylor when he came to Ghana and was rather given a VIP treatment?? Hmmm, we are all observing
You mean they failed to offer any reasons for threatening the president and his wife? Now they have changed their sleeping places.
NONSENSE TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
Arresting only TikTok content creators is just a joke for this government.
Kill them first,it's too much in Ghana for uneducated fools to use the social media to insult and abuse citizens.They all hv to be arrested it's too much.
Is John Mahama not worried about the safety of his family and other close allies he will soon be leaving behind? He's threading dangerously.
Useless NPP animals. We have to start beating you fools on the street. So that you go and call a Press Conference at the ECOWAS court. Stupid villagers
This motherfucker and his side chick deserves punishment for threatening the president.
They should be sent to Nsawam without trial. They can't deny their stupid and empty threats. stupid cowards .
Bawumia is the one who has created this monsters in the npp and Ghana, he pretend as if he don't know what is going on, but he is the one financing them to do this nonsense in Ghana and later present himself as sheep. Such a ...
AAH! WHY?
Lol tiktalk will b band in GH
The woman should be striped nakef and caned mercilessly
Bring them to circle
Look at the stomach of a village woman. No wonder she belongs to the NPP
Police allowed Kevin Taylor to entered Ghana without any question. has made tribal comments against Asante, Yield insult on Asante King and Chief's. Prominent people Ghana. He was ordered by court to arrest him whenever he e ...
@ GB. Are you talking about Twene Jonas?
About the time
Ghana is full of sh#t , that’s why any twerp can get up and insult even the president!
Wontumi was saying all that nonsense about the president and the vice president! Can he substantiate all those silly allegations again ...
There is much discipline over here in GHANA NOW! Prez. Mahama is that good!
They should serve the prison as a deterant for other idiots. Father for all don't mean u should fool in the goal post.
They are sorry. Please, release them
Good move, npp is a criminal organization. Murderers.
Abusers of freedom of expression MUST be caged and taught a lesson.
Abuse of freedom of expression is very different from freedom of expression
When did u know this?? God is watching all of us
What at all didn’t NDC say About Addo
Addo ?Shame on NDc.
Akufo Monkey Addo arrested a lot of people just for nothing. Have you seen Mahama insulting any chief before? Dog
Asem mpe nyipa…..
The NDC just want to silence the boy but it won't work. The NDC is very emotional and are scared of criticism
Jail these fools at least a year tterm and they will learn sense.
So where is Kennedy Agyapong, he also treated to murder and burn his excellence president JM house. I support the arrest hard labour in prison but Kennedy Agyapong should be also part, because he isn't above the law.
Lazy Ghana police officers go and arrest the criminals and armed robbers and leave the jokers alone, who can harm the president. Nonsense.
Good to aresst them. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks
Ghana Police, where are the people who went to Ablekuma to beat Hawa koomson and the NPP vice chairman during the re run?
If some stupid politicians give you common fifty Ghana cedis to go and misbehave, try to make good use of your big coconut head to think about the consequences. You can run away but you can hide. Idiots.
The government should import mosquitoes and put these idiots in a separate room with the mosquitoes for them to learn common sense when the mosquitoes bite them in the cell day and night.
Foolish people.
Let's start this treatment with Kelvin Taylor and others first
Let’s wait and see what happens to them.We shall make their threats a reality that is when Mahamma your useless NDC fuo will realise that your Mahamma is just a man.He has neither the power nor control over death because I ...
John Mahama and NDC should stop this intimidation and culture of silence and concentrate on the Job.. How many times did NDC and himself insult Akufo Ado and Npp while in opposition? Nonsense
1. Under Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado's government, people called him names, castigated him and his family members, yet nobody instructed the police to arrest them.
2. NPP MPs and MMDCs we're arrested on minor mistakes.
3 ...
Why now? We're in country where you ghana police service has allowed nonsense of this nature to go on each day. People insult, treating, and say all kinds of disgusting things against presidents and nothing is said to them. I ...
Good work done Ghana police service. Let's RE SET THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS. THE DARK DAYS ARE OVER.
Then let's start at your own backyard!!!!!
Nonsense, waste of time. We have seen their faces on social media.
A FEW MOMENTS LATER
Nonsense, why arrest
Is the culture of silence back under this regime? Wow!! Nana Addo never arrested any person who insulted or pronounced death threats on him. Kelvin Taylor was in Ghana and was given a VIP treat. Hmmm, Asem baby dabì
This guys has bite more than they can chew they should not be left off the hook so to make a lesson to others
Harassment. Why no arrest was made when kevin taylor was in Ghana. He rather received state security protection. NPP should better start thinking. Enough of NPP cowardness. Rise up and defend your own.
Ashantis are evil ....
Arrest and deport them
Beat the hell out of them please
I knew your cup would surely be full, rats!!!
Hmmm Ghana.
TikTok is the headquarters of all the vermin in Ghana. From Afia schwar to the rest. Mmoa nkoa.
Kill them... Some Ashanti ppl don't have sense
The low IQ People in Ghana are mostly from the Ashante region. The utterances and the bad behaviour describes them.
WO MAAME TW3 ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT IN YOUR MOUTH
These guys must not be spared. Give them at least three-year prison sentence in hard labour to serve as a deterrent to those who hide behind the screen to do bad things.
They did that because they wanted to meet Mr. President to join their team.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Ndc nkwasiafuo. Where did he threatening kwasia mahama and his wife in the video? You people have nothing to do. When Npp was busy building Ghana, they did not waste their time on Kelvin Taylor, Sammy gyamfi ,Agyeman badu and ...
Leave them just allow them to sign Bond of good behavior.
these murderous ndc are back with their foolishness
Arrest Sammy Gyamfi, Sam Georgee, ofosu kwakye and the idiot who received protection from you when he visited Ghana for their comments about former president and ministers and their families
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSS35de3F/ This post is shared via TikTok Lite. Download TikTok Lite to enjoy more posts: https://www.tiktok.com/tiktoklite
mahama is the best
What a joke
Does civil liberty connote the threat on the life of any citizen by another?
It is a fact that he who threaten the life of the president of any country commits an attempt to overthrow the constitution.
We hope that this t ...
"Ser wo per wo wuo a wo benya, wo per wo yarea wo benya"