Man with fake identity in England runs to Ghana after tragic death of teen in his care

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

Who can grant you eternal life? Jesus

Seek Him and be saved.

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Now the real Ebo Acheampong will most likely be in trouble. Sad.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Well, when the system decides to take advantage of the poor and vulnerable this is what you get. Work that they don't want to do themselves they give it to people they call 'undocumented'

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kay 4 months ago

If USA can decide to keep Sedinam Christine Tamakloe and Ken Ofori Atta for misappropriating our monies, then that man who escaped UK authorities shd also be protected in Ghana.

• The Motherland 4 months ago

Idiotic Mumbi Seraki, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know an ...

• Gh 4 months ago

You are a fool

• Dr who 4 months ago

Too right he is big fool and a fake. How can you protect someone who is a killer he should be returned to face justice.

• Nii Odoi 4 months ago

He is not a killer. He finished his shift for the day. The company should have made sure someone else took over.

• Na Mumu Be You! 4 months ago

So why did he run away to Ghana if its the fault of the company. Worse he was using someones krataa. 5yrs in jail for him for the gay inamtes to get a new "girlfriend" from Ghana.

• Akiti Borgeh 4 months ago

Nii Odoi, thank you. The senseless Dr Who and Gh, are very likely retarded professional toilet cleaning Ghanaians living in the comfort of the slave created wealth of the UK. At best, the said caretaker can be charged for neg ...

• Joe 4 months ago

Thats why its best to keep out of the UK. Go to Ruasia. Life is better

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Better yet, they should go to South Sudan, it's a paradise.

• AB 4 months ago

When he finished his shift and the replacement was not there, did he call his supervisor to report??
    Did he know that the patient could not be left unattended???
    You don't leave a patient in that condition without consultin ...

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Yes, but the rules are that you have to wait for your reliever to arrive before leaving the work place. Also, why didn't he report to his supervisor about his reliever lateness?

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• MY NEW NEIGHBOUR THE SHOEMAKER LOOKS VERY SUSPICIOUS!! 4 months ago

The other day i shouted "Uncle Ebo" and he turned to look at me with a funnyface.

Are the British Authorities offering a reward to send him back then i can report him. If not he can even choose to be a butcher i dont car ...

• Abroampa 4 months ago

That is the price for cheap labour. Anyway may the soul of the poor girl rest in peace.

• Ako Spat 4 months ago

Don't excuse the bad behaviour of the care worker. They are compensated adequately after all,they only need to be attentive to the needs of the individual in their care, how hard is that?
    If the guy needs to use the toilet, ...

• Nii Odoi 4 months ago

What if a replacement for the 15 mins toilet break was not available?

• Your Father 4 months ago

Bro shutup! You sound like all you do is make excuses. It's obvious you don't like rules are probably lazy as hell. When you sign the contract, you act according to the rules you moron!!!

• Your Mother 4 months ago

I'm sure if the kid was yours you'd be pouring libation on the ground and calling on your ancestors for judgement.

• This is the UK not Ghana 4 months ago

Don't be stupid. UK is not like your shithole Ghana. When you have been employed and sign a contract to keep watch over someone for 4hrs, that is what you have signed up to. You stay put for 4hrs especially given that its a v ...

• Kwaseato 4 months ago

Is human being a robot to remain in one place for 4hrs? If he needs to ease himself, he is not allowed to do so because of a contract? Did you read the whole report of the problems the authorities found with the agency and t ...

• fg 4 months ago

What is it about easing one's self that you keep bringing up as an excuse for someone's gross negligence. Do you have chronic diarrhoea or urinary incontinence?
    Should some die because you want to ease yourself?
    There are ...

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please kindly call or text me if interested (0505057864)

• Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago

I bet this Acheampong is from Kyebi and belongs to the family of monkeys and apes and baboons which akuffo addo belongs. Gbemelawo.

• fred 4 months ago

Very funny!!! Yaw lets be clear here it's not all the citizens of Kyebi who were governing our country. it's about time you people get that into your head and bothering Kyebi people and to some extend akyem people.

• Ghanas Son 4 months ago

Not every Ghanaian is poor, but we are still regarded as a third-world poor country.

• Jumbo 4 months ago

You know the damage those kyebi clowns who ruled Ghana caused? Granted not all from kyebi are clowns but folks got to vent.

• Prophet 4 months ago

Probably a Nigerian with Ghanaian identity document. No wonder you said his id was fake. This article is also poorly written. Sounded like they wanted to blame a Ghanaian for the death of a British girl!

• Ade 4 months ago

He's probably your uncle who faked his identity. I will catch and return him for free.

• Koki 4 months ago

Very little details on how fake the identity so much on .....

Poor reortage, this is

• Purpose of story? 4 months ago

Are the British looking fir him and asked for publication here or just random story we feel like sharing here. He will be actively look for in Ghana as the British would have requested his search and repatriation

• BIG QUESTION 4 months ago

If Ebo Achempong is a fake identity, then with what name did he use to board a flight to Ghana?

• Ujah 4 months ago

See one small child died n they crying lowed, can they count how many children of our they killed?

• Prince 4 months ago

OF course they'd cry for their own child. Are you crying for yours? That's the question! What are they going to do about the death of this child. What have you done about the death of yours?

• Paul 4 months ago

Does he not have photos to be posted here for identification? Or his pictures are also fake?

• school drop outs 4 months ago

wise question. maybe they don't want to put the real one in trouble.

• Gamji 4 months ago

He is 100% Ghanaian but probably had no papers and so was given work papers by other Ghanaians who are into such rackets which is why he self deported to protect his whoever that gave him those papers

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• USUS 4 months ago

Will the faking Nigerian please stand up?

• STUPID MAHAMA 4 months ago

The girl already has health issues so, why are you now going after an innocent man who did his best by taking care of her? Is he the one who killed her? Is he the one supposed to give her oxygen? Please, everyone will die one ...

• fg 4 months ago

You are stupid Mahama in both thought and deed. Wow!!!
    Everyone will die one day so we should care about lives? Why are you still alive then?

• WISDOM 4 months ago

Ghana opened itself and offered invitations to criminals the moment no action on prosecution and imprisonment was taken against fake SANSA DALY who faked as MEDICAL DOCTOR and allegedly CLAIMED TO BE THE PERSONAL PHYSICIAN ...

• Ghana web should sit up 4 months ago

Anyone without proper login details should not be able to post anything without trace.
    So that persons will be mindful of what they post.

• Jonas 4 months ago

You don't leave your post in shift work when your relief hasn't turn up. You still have to wait but you call a supervisor about the situation. If need be you will be paid overtime for any extra 30mins to hours that you spend ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

He’s probably in Sapele , Bendel state right now

• Unfortunate 4 months ago

It's the man who gave him the papers to work who will be in trouble. The guy left the country with his real name and has vanished into thin air