Salvation is found in no one else but Jesus, the Son of God.
Seek Him and live.
Ghanaians died. Who cares? ? Good riddance....!!!
Mumbi Seraki the quack hasn't arrived here yet?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This national idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
NDC did a lot to win 2024 general elections and so the results there of…kill all of us!
Work of tramodol hmmmm tramodol is a bustard.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Please forgive me for laughing. I know this is a serious matter but the gentleman in black running ahead of the truck though . Hehe matter chop hot.
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if interested
Momo Fraudsters on the loose. Be watchful.
Where did you get them from,THIEF and FROUDSTER.
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if interested (0505057864)
This person will defraud and take ur money from your momo account. Please be very care and stay away before you loose your money. Momo fraud star's
Are we safe? NRSA is only interested in giving statistics, they are not doing anything to minimise road accidents. There are 16 regions in Ghana and 2494 people can die through road accidents in one year and authorities are u ...
Owners of these cars don’t service them to save money, everyone is going way over the speed limits, most roads are in deplorable conditions, and most drivers feel sitting in front of vehicle and controlling the steering and ...
NRSA public education is part of your functions. When was the last time you organized public education on driving.
My goodness!
These uneducated truck drivers who have no clue of the equipment they are operating is the cause of thise carnage.
Hehehehehe…I’m even speechless
Ei asem ben koraaaa ni
This Chinese trucks and buses and helicopters are going to kill us.Almost all of them have brake problems. Although they're very cheap but not durable safety is zero.
Combine that with reckless drivers....nothing but disaster
THE OLD ROT DONT KNOW BETTER...
The government, Police and the National Road and Traffic Unit should pass this law to avoid deaths and Fatalities on our road since we don't have dual carriage roads in which the trucks and heavy duty cars could have their ow ...
Eeeii, John Airbus Mahama, what did you do to the country before winning the 2024 national elections. Please confess your sins to Ghanaians before something terrible happened to you. 'A word to the wise is enough.'
@ XYZ.When will you stop smoking the elephant grass?
XYZ, read the statement which has been given very well before you comment, Where did you see the year 2025 in the statement posted, Kwasia
Very poor maintenance of vehicles, reckless drivers, non-adherence to speed limits, poor road maintenance and non-adherence to road safety regulations all contribute to the high rate of vehicular accidents and fatalities. Yet ...
I blame Ghana Police, MTTU, and DVLA. Corrupt, very corrupt Organizations.
Very serious. What are the consciousness of both the vehicle owner and driver? Wickedness or selfishness.
Thank God there was no explosion!! I keep saying we should start shooting tipper drivers when they kill innocent people. Recklessness pro max
I understand air breaks in trucks can failed sometimes but the way we talk about breaks fails in Ghana is like it’s normal and not the drivers fault. Proper maintenance can stop all this accidents, breaks failed only if it ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
The black man don't deserve modern technology. Self destruction
This movie needs to be on Netflix.Sad country
Am Ghana Police will go after the posters of this video.Ghana paa nie? Mr IGP
IT IS GETTING WORSE AND WORSE IN THE COUNTRY LAWLESSNESS INDESCIPLE BUSH ILLETERATES ALL OVER EVERY WHERE IS TWI TWI
WITH THEIR BUSH UNCIVILIZED PRIMITIVE BEHAVIOURS AND THEY THINK THEY ARE CIVILIZED
The driver is reckless ,clearly he was overspeeding,he must be wired till he passes out.These China truck drivers most times tend to be reckless,i dont know if its the vehicles nature that makes them act foolishly.
The law does not work in Africa. Vehicles are not checked and maintained, every spare part or vehicle you see in Africa is there because it was bought from a foreign country, police take bribes or let irregularities slip thro ...
If we allow tramor and red to drive the outcome is as we all can see. Strict enforcement of law for the issuance of drivers licence must be taken a look at. Drivers must be made to undergo regular drug test to rid our roads o ...
Is a screenshot video?