NDC’s Stephen Kofi Baidoo calls for independent probe into Adansi Sikaman helicopter crash

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

O there you are!! Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Hab ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Winsida 3 months ago

Kofi Baidoo ,you're a big fool paa,don't remember that your mother was the witch who caused the the helicopter to crash come out clean and clear the air for souls to rest in peace abowaba kwasia.

• Sage 3 months ago

Another idiot.
    Don't you know investigations is already underway ?

• Firing Squad 3 months ago

Why are so ,many idiots in the System, where was this imbecile when Professor Atta Mills died, why didn’t you called for an independent probe to investigate his death, or you animals forget who then President Atta Mills of ...