Another fool ....you call yourself educated
She looks like a timber log. Stupid girl in lipstick. Such a useless girl. No wonder she is NPP. Winch
This Ellen doesn't know how ugly she looks. Such an idiot is also on air. Villager
Urine should be poured on this ugly girl's face. She has never made sense
Crash killed Ghanaians. Who cares?? Good riddance
WHERE IS MUMBI SERAKI THE IDIOT?
Useless smelling prostitute just like her mother, No doubt if you see fools 99% are from NPP and no doubt they will be in Opposition For Very Very Long.. .
So is that the definition of WITCHCRAFT? Madam Big woman on TV
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHI ...
KARMA WILL CATCH UP WITH ALL OF THEM..
Oh my gosh the mental patient has been let loose again.
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You're terribly sick and insane. It shows in your everything.
This woman could be a witch, from her utterances & demeanor. She should be asked to explain further.
Blood sucking daughter of Satan. Karma will catch up with You and all gloating over the death of the galant 8.
I sometimes get to Ghanaweb and fail to understand how some people come to this forum to misbehave. It makes me think that many of them are just unreasonable and can’t behave like normal Human Beings. They just post so much ...
Are you not tired with your stupidity? I guess you like cheap popularity.
@Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones….Your comment might come to hunt you. All those who are jubilating for the loss of fellow Ghanaians must remember….no one lives forever.
Then tell your fellow NDC comrades to stop insulting the former president.
It's all newton's law,
Never joke with an ugly woman. They are poisonous.
Useless smelling prostitute just like her mother, No doubt if you see fools 99% are from NPP and no doubt they will be in Opposition For Very Very Long..
This dirty filthy bitchy witchy shemale again! Seeking attention and popularity through deviance.
Your mother Cares
Gullibility will swallow you! What do you find false with what she is trying to get across?
Politrickcians and what they say to themselves. Does it always need to be an insult?
Where is the lgbt bill. if the dwarf had not stopped it this TRANSGENDER woman would have spared us this filth
I have always known Ama Daaku was really stupid but I didn't know that she doesn't even have cotton in her skull. It is completely empty. Her emotional quotient is zero, empathy zero. I mean, how can this one too call herself ...
Hmmmm, , Ellen Ama Daaku... THE PROBLEM CHILD OF THE NPP...!!!!!!
THIS GIRL ALONE BROUGHT OVER 200,000 FREE VOTES TO THE NDC IN THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS. IT IS VERY FINE FOR THE NDC IF SHE'S ALWAYS FEATURED BY THEIR CLUE ...
That's a man!!!
NPP IS FULL OF UGLY MAD WOMEN NOW. LOOK AT THIS IDIOT WHOSE HUSBAND ABANDONED HER BCOS OF HER STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS. SHE IS LIKE A TIMBER LOG FOR COOKING KENKEY. KWAASIABA
Oh this MAN
WE WISH MULTIPLE DEATHS IN HER USELESS CRIMINAL FAMILY. WE WISH THEM MULTIPLE CALAMITIES. WE WISH THEM PAIN ALL THEIR LIFE TIME, WE THEM BAD OMEN TOO. KWAASIABA
Monkey no fine yan mother like am. This is the reason why your people are dying. Attah Mills ghost is at work, very soon it catch up with the boss. For all you know this woman is more beautiful than your mother.
WHAT THEY DO BEST
All Ndc do best is to insult. Even when the truth is staring at them, they’ll still insult. Is she lying about what she’s saying? Now you see your end. All because that Ofridjato was fooling you all. F ...
Efo Poku you lack home training.
And it would be said only in wontumi station no decent tv station will entertain such people like this THE DAAKU again THA DAAKU
IN COURT IT IS SAID HE WHO ALLEGED MUST HAVE A PROOF. THIS LADY WHO LOOKS LIKE A MAN IS SAYING NDC IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE RECENT HELICOPTER CRASH. INFACT HE/SHE HAS A CASE TO AT THE POLICE STATION AND IN COURT. IF THE AUTHORI ...
All haid the face of a witch and an ugly one too. Keep on gloating over the death of fellow human beings. DO YOU KNOW YOUR FATE??
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
The truth hurts the gullible
Ama Daaku's Virgina is = to Mile 11 Pit Latrine.
So say the Users!
Look at her head like the rock of Gibraltar!
It seems all the fools and thieves in Ghana are NPP members.
By now go near this idiot, and you would want to hold your nose, or even throw up because of her foul smell.
This ugly donkey speaks for NPP. No wonder the party is loosing pits base
Because of opposition you couldn't buy the helicopter but you able to initiate the National Cathedral even when the opposition protested against it. You were just not prepared for it madam.
Still looking for dick after serial impregnantion. Your etwe is tired.
Oh, look at this hewoman tumbler that resembles a fridge with no shape, calling people witches. If you call someone a fool/witch, you are twice that fool/witch. This Daaku lacks empathy, and this he/she is embalmed in the tru ...
Ellen Ama Daaku is wearing flour sack dross
If God has mercy on you and give birth, the teeth of your child or children would be like a hoe and a pick axe put together. Ellen is a harlot with a sinking . An idiot.
Has it gotten to this Low Level in Ghana Politics
Anytime this man opens his mouth eeen, rubbish kwaaaa dey come out of it.
@susukaThis Man? Holy Christ! He/she? She actually looks like a man
She is trans. She has Koti.
Can you imagine? You were not able to purchase a single aircraft because someone was against it probably because of your mismanagement and inept attitude and the country was left in tatters and in disarray, how much more if y ...
Did she really say that? What a twerp of a woman? No wonder she is without a man in her life. Politics make fools out of people. Honestly she should be whipped.
Useless Ama Daaku. By now go and see how her vaginah is smelling. Toilet self is better. Woman macho. Wo ye kwasea paaaa
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
Goat, good, pastor, gyuan
Uncultured woman/man.
I think is about time the NPP and Alhaji Bawumia disassociate their self from such a person. She should be sack from the campaign team. Disgraceful to womanhood.
U are very stupid
Stupid? Karms is coming after all of you!
No problem. Everything in life is backed by spirits.
You're crying like babies. I'm sorry for the death of boamah. I wish Mahama and his thieving gang were the victims. Karma wiil still catch iup 4with them. Akromfuorŕ!
But you are not God. We know you crooks wish President dead but hei, he would live to see his great grandchildren.
A fool and wicked witch/wizard Yanks.
It is not late. Go and kill them and all right-thinking beings will clap for you.May death never go near your domain, angel.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
It is sad a lady can speak like this. God is not asleep. One day will be her day
This grass eating animal Drake says what she is the mother witchcraft in Ghana and she will be exposed big time
Karna is is waiting for you all.
On point sister. They accused NPP of poisoning John Kumah. He also left a widow just as others left.
Am very disappointed in Ama Daaku cause I am of the opinion that she is an educated and intelligent person. On my favorite list of women Politicians.
Am very disappointed !!!
Nonsense from an illiterate. why do you publish such garbage?
My humble advise to this woman is this:
Sister i beg you in the name of the lord pls be careful what you say about this plane crash disaster. You are a human being and you don't know how yr end will be. Pls be careful
Have you forgoyten Sammy Gyamfi's song? :
Normally the witchcraft practitioners would often be the ones to start pronouncing others as such. Look out for this woman she is very person . That is mist of their u der cover activities to start the name calling first to c ...
Foolish woman with sleeping breast and smiling mouth and vigina
Such a lunatic. So all the accidents that happen during your corrupt useless tenure was as a result of Npp witchcraft? Shame on you.
I blame those giving her the platform to spew rubbish. Only fools give hearing to their fellow ilks.
But you listen to Kevin Taylor. We also love Ama Daaku. Ama more fire!!!
This is smoke
Oh my crush, why do you talk like that. Wo ye mi taste
This girl Ama Deeku has never ever spoken any sense on TV. I wonder those who give her audience. No wonder it's Wontumi TV and the likes. How can such a Character be a communication officer for a party to win?? Her pronouncem ...
Ama,
Which decision of Nana Addo Government did the NDC ever succeed in throwing out of Parliament?
National Cathedral, E-levy, just name it
NPP always had its way
By the way Ama, avoid personal insults particularly with ...
THIS LADY IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH YET YOU RAIN INSULTS ON HER. I PITY YOU!
When you give an ugly bitch a microphone.
The problem here is not Ellen but the host. Sometimes , hm!
One of the most stupid girls in Ghana today. No wonder she is NPP
This girl or woman is she ok? I don't think she is correct. No wonder the npp messed things up. All these stupid foot soldiers. Do you know the reason the aircraft came down? She should be called to answer for may be she has ...
Senseless she goat
No wonder, this is coming from the pit bull Ellen Daako, she could say worse things
This is one the many reasons why some of us decided not to vote for the NPP. With people of this caliber speaking for it, leaves much to be desired. The NPP must begin to realize that they have caused so much disaffection and ...
The more I hear this kind of pronouncements the more I acknowledge that we are indeed a bunch of very uncivilized and primitive people living in Ghana. No wonder our parliamentarians always misbehave because they are a produc ...
Hatred go kill u Der and you will in opposition for long aswear
That is bull shit
Show some respect
It is obvious that the fact that she cant get any other man to marry after she was divorced and the ignomious npp defeat have combined to make Ama daaku a mental case. She wishes she has one tenth okudzetos intelligence and p ...
Is this thing also a woman with virgina? A total disgrace to women. Foolish thing.
God will definitely judge you. This Ama is THE DEVIL THAT BROUGHT THE AIRCRAFT DOWN. This kwasia woman is not suitable for a wife .
Why all the tantrums and insults? The pigeons are just coming home to roost I guess.
This foolish man that's pretend to be a woman can talk nonsense.So he forget about those innocent people died at tarkwa Road when a truck with explosives killed hundreds of people and Akuffo Addo didn't step his ugly foot to ...
And who told you new aircraft’ can’t crash. Ignoramus !!
Ama Daako, inspite of her education, still dwells in the paradise of the fool and primitive. The name calling is over, Ama. Come and face the reality. I understand the helicopter that crashed was only two years old. It was ac ...
This woman has no shame.
Another nincompoop. What ist wrong this so called politics. Irresponsible woman. If your husband or relative is part you have felt the impact.
Twerp. Farting through your mouth. This bag of flour of a woman has the guts to insult a man. And did she bag a Minor in 'Jimiology' in addition to whatever she majored in?
I don't think IT GET KIDS
I am believe because you are a witch yourself, you know they are one of you?
Oh oh oh ,can people please allow the dead to rest in peace, which witchcraft again eibyie Ama. God can decide to kill you and all your family members including that of your husband in no time and with no cause, I am not into ...
A prostitute like this insulting ablakwa
And you are calling your self npp communicator
After this helicopter crash no npp communicator
has spoken sense especially on wutumi radio&tv.
Useless people, you just left power ...
Look at this gyemiiii idiot. Your turn will soon come. For you, you will be knocked down by a bicycle. Lesbian
Ignored. No time for any dimwit personality
Hello Ellen, please be serious a bit, this is a sad moment for Ghana, it is not about NDC, why are you always too partisan??
Remember, You are one of the reason why NPP went to opposition.
This girl was sack from Law school. Idiot, she is illiterate, she doesn't know anything. Useless girl
So when will we put an end to politics in everything that comes up. NPP and NDC lets grow up this is below the belt
Why is it that when they go to Wontumi they lose their Sanity? He can't even say this in UTV
If you rejoice in this accident than I don't know what to call you than WITCH giving instances to justice the rubbish you've spitting out. May God you no peace. Criminals and armed robbers in suits and dresses. God will punis ...
Spewing such ignorance, it is unbelievable. What is the evidence, that this chopper crashed because it was faulty. A Ghana Airforce Fokker aircraft, and a chopper crashed in the 1990's and 2000's in the reigns of President Ra ...
Stupid comment.
You're right and the 120 people that died under President Kuffuour's regime was equally npp's witchcraft.
Fools abound in the npp. The npp has gone to the dogs.
Foolish woman
Look at who is talking,, you guys don't make sense nowadays at all...
Rubbish everywhere
Listen this Fat Shapeless bitch hmmm instead of maintaining the equipments then we want to buy just procurement all the time what about the 4 police ones bought by ntiwul?? You won’t talk about them
WHERE FROM THIS MAN
NPP is finished.
Is this one someone’s mother, my dog will not marry this fool!!
You said it all. Fools and animals are ruling ghana now what do you expect.
Senseless, unjustified and stupid statement.
Where in the submission to parliament then did we find that the helicopters we have for the military are obsolete?
Nana Addo was wasting resources instead of repairing our pr ...
@Ellen, your fifteen inch vibrator messed up your fucking ugly head.
Who's this woman? But is that how a lady speaks? She's so crude. Eii Obi ni si s3 plier. Totally uncouth woman.
You will burn on earth before dying
SHE IS A WOMAN OR MAN?FOOL
Why is it that all those talking thrush about this incident are from the Bawumia camp? If these are the people going to communicate for him for his 2028, then he is in problem.
How can such a shapeless woman insult a gentleman in the open like that.Did Ama Darku school at all? A disgrace and embarrassment to her parents. I have reason to suspect that she is not married, and perhaps frustrated becaus ...
It’s the CURSE OF KOTOKA. Remove the name. All aircraft flying from the airport named after the cursed name are at spiritual risk.
Ei ablakwa teeth like plier? Hmm frankly speaking is true but we have to hide and say it ,but the woman is too bold to say it. Piauw mama
Gbooooza to nap woman you did all
Foolish idiot Woman Stop your foolishness and think as a matured person.
AS KUMCHACHA SAID DEATH SELECTION IS NOT GOOD AT ALL . DEATH SELECTED FINE PEOPLE LIKE OMANE BOAMA AND THE REST OF THE SEVEN AND LEFT OUT …………. ? WHY ?
Oh my God, what insensitive woman is this, wickedness in the highest level. Also insulting someone father in public. You guys will be in opposition for ever. Disgraced woman. We y3 beyifuo.
A.NIMAL.
It was a good step by then ,but the reasons why the opposition reject that good idea was 2 things,
1.Either the npp gurus will take money and may not purchase the plans at all
or
2. The prices will be inflated to 5 ...
Mind u lady dnt forget Ablakwa is also someone's husband, dnt attach emotions wid politics, Dis goes to personal attack on him n he Ablakwa did nt create his own teeth bt by de creation of his Maker, i wonder hw ur husband w ...
NPP's looting and thievery were/are have all contributed to opposition to everything during Grandpa's tenure.
Gyimiii gyimiii gyimiii gyimiii. This man really looks like a woman. Highly stupid with no manners and dignity. Is because of these idiots that is why they shall remain where they are till 3098
But how can npp procured 1976 manufactured helicopter for the Ghana police service? Because npp is always finding means to loot and steal.
Down the memory lane, i quite remembered what the npp under akufo addo's leadership proposed concerning, purchasing aircrafts for the ghana armed forces, but was met with stiff opposition by the NDC at the time. Now the gues ...
Dirty and stinky woman.
Another evil silly girl. Ghanaians know very well that the criminal organization called the npp is behind the helicopter crash, and the target was JDM but they failed.
True paa, Asiedu Nketiah said that they would sacrifice everything including human life to win power which attracted applause from the party supporters. Now power has been won and you have forgotten the sacrifice? Politicians ...
Worry not madam . He who Okudzato Ablakwa ,the Ahithophel advises , he shall be killed by an aircraft .
The table tennis board woman is full of worms. I will rather sleep with a dog or go to jail 10 years if i have to go to bed with this animal. Was she also in classroom. Ghana journalism is too cheap.
WE INSULT EVERY STUPID WOMAN WHO REFUSE TO THINK
Stupid woman
This lady's head needs to be examined. Wow, some people are so dumb.
This woman (who may have children & loved ones) maybe banned from Public appearances on tv in some countries due to Citizens outcry. Even a lunatic wouldn't behave like this. Shame on her & the NPP
Stupid girl
Foolish talk!
GhanaWeb be professional and STOP giving voice to stupidity! What’s the end game of this publication?
Do people like this still exist in this civilised world. Is she educated? What a shame
If an ndc person insulting people, you feel happy but if someone is saying the truth then you decernding on him/ her blindly. The lady was saying the fact.
Nothing stopped them from buying Helicopter as they were majority. They chose to build Cathedral
This stupid and foolish uneducated man woman will be the end of npp....her likes are the reason npp is suffering like this and the most annoying thing is that npp leadership is watching her drag npp to the gutters
Such nonsense and Bellshill! You had the majority in Parliament please executive so could have bought planes and rocket! You chose to build a Cathedral!.. You deserve some dirty slaps
With this kind of people as NPP communicators tomorrow you expect a reasonable human being to vote for NPP.
This is what they mean by helping to bring their party to power. You have to say negative things about the other party no matter what. Be loud in your denouncing everything that concerns them whether good or bad, you will su ...
No wonder the educated are sometimes the most brainless human beings on earth.
Only witches know their mates. National protest party agu.
Foolish woman your neck like someone who carries timber at the timber market. The NDC is only trying to recover some of the monies you and your stupid Akuffo Addo stole from the poor tax payer kwasia ba ashawo bi ba. Just wai ...
Honestly who is this lunatic?
How can npp come back to power with this kind of loose or careless talk? no wonder their seats in parliament keep on reducing 88 reduced to 84 .apuuuu
This country every dander heard has voice to speak rubbish because of the poor nature of our politics.
May 9 disaster happened because of NPP witchcraft.
Akuffo Addo wanted to purchase the VIP Transport Helicopters (H-225) but the request was met with dinosaur toothed men.
The NDC do not wish it's executives ill, as such one can tell where the witchcraft is coming from. Certainly, Ama and her associates.
We are beginning to know the nonsensical once among us as Ghanaians.
Any body who turns this tragedy into politics must be arrested and jailed no matter who they are .
NDC and Mahama must show some balls . Stupid Ghanaians are taking advantage of their soft and calm demeanor. Ghana is at a t ...
The stupidity being driven by mainstream media in Ghana must stop!!!
Stupidity at its best. This man/woman has no morals. The Host at Wuntumi radio could not call this stupid “man” to order.
This lady fool pass Aponkye
Hmmmm, why should this plane crash be a victory for NPP and their supporters?. It is sad to say that the party is full of criminals and wicked looters. Ama Daaku or whatever you call yourself. Death awaits everybody; we don't ...
It was just a matter of time before such idiots will come out to spew garbage. Will she be fired - I don't think so - what happened to the NPP of respectable people of intellect?
The lady has A Good point Like can we even buy helicopters that take our kids on excursions from regions to regions. So they can learn in more about kwame Nkrumah Ghana...less politics is blinding us ..say no to corruption
Fake Life Has Exposed Ama Daaku Running Crazies Hey, Ama Daaku Npp Foolishwoman, pay the people you owes, Stupid.
How could you???? Is this what politics has ben reduced to? Too bad!!!!!!! Should everything be politicised???? These are the people who do not make NPP attractive anymore...Shame on you!!!!!
Highly unfortunate comments.
The pains of the npp in opposition has become demonic and sacrilegious! The 3 helicopters bought for the police are not and cannot fly. What are about that?
NOW ghana independence Square has turned to Market area for phones sellers and coconut sellers
Heaping dirty everywhere. AMA BOSS .GREA ACCRA MINISTER Can't you see ur self .
How could you talk like this
THIS WOMAN IS FIRST OF ALL OLDER THAN HER BRAIN. SECONDLY, SHE IS A WITCH HERSELF, SINCE IT IS ONLY A WITCH THAT CAN IDENTIFY IT COLLEGUE WITCHES. NPP HAS ONLY FEW SENSIBLE PEOPLE LEFT, AND THEY ARE EVEN BEEN SIDELINED BY THE ...
GOD!!! you you you, it shall be well well well with our soul
Eiii,politics! Why shd we come to this stage? Really? Real insults? Oh my God.
Such an idiotic coment
No reasonable human being will pass such comments She has to respect our feelings
Ellen Ama Daaku... THE PROBLEM CHILD OF THE NPP...!!!!!!
THIS GIRL ALONE BROUGHT OVER 200,000 FREE VOTES TO THE NDC IN THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS. IT IS VERY FINE FOR THE NDC IF SHE'S ALWAYS FEATURED BY THEIR CLUELESS LESD ...
I was angry at the HEADLINES until I listened to the details.
Details are true and factual yet in times like these such silly comments dont help in any way!!
Politically and socially you will be disadvantaged.
She is a general giver because no driver so she lack anything womanhood
Well, she will answer to national security if they find her submission as an assault.
How can anyone in their right minds say this?Am disappointed with this woman.Is her head properly screwed on?
WHERE FROM THIS GIRL?.SHE IS JUST A KID. SHE MUST BE TOLD THAT NPP IS A PARTY OF BOMB THROWERS
Don't be silly woman. What you are saying is utter nonsense. In fact the authorities need to put her in her place. You people think that without your party our nation cannot be governed. I urge those in charge to invite her a ...
NPP had the majority in the last parliament, they could have used it passed the budget for the purchase if actually they wanted to. Did you not used your numbers to pass the E-levy when Ablakwa and other well meaning Ghanaian ...
Educated fool!
Keep causing npp to be loosing voters
what her educational background again???????? I thot i heard she's a lecturer, ur kids are in a safe hands, they will learn nonfa and graduate with nonfa...and become unemployed graduates. wei mo yinaa are politicians. smh
Are you sure is Ama? We should rather call her "Amakwame". Just tell me something stupid any NPP person has said, and I can close my eyes and tell you if its this man.
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, AFIENYA and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , L ...
I love this lady.
SEE THIS KCSORO KCBC BITCH TOOO.
I REALY DIDNT KNOW SHE WAS THAT STUPID UNTIL NOW.
Educated people are still acting ignorant in our society. Lady get this primitive ideas of witchcraft out of your head. Africans need to move forward
NPP is the reason why we are here today and why these 8 gallant men died. When you are given money for a specific work/duty and you use it for another, naturally or as may be expected people will react or oppose when you ask ...
AND THIS THING WANTED TO BE AN MP...TWEAAAAA.
YOU ARE GOING TO ROT IN HELL
When she finally commented on the national tragedy, it is garbage as usual.
NPP is the reason why we are here today and why these 8 gallant men died. When you are given money for a specific work/duty and you use it for another, naturally or as may be expected people will react or oppose when you ask ...
Is this why you couldn't complete your law course?
These bunch of idiots think Ghanaians are just idiots like them ready to absorb whatever they say. Ugly maame, take ur ugly face home n share ur stupidity with family. People like u needs proper education to visit Accra.
kwasea didnt they have the majority? were they not the ones who wrote the budget?
Fucking bloody cunt.
Bastard, the crash happened because of the ignorance that your useless parents pumped into your stupid head.
And you call yourself a lady, look at the words you're using on someone who has nothing to you. The host of the program also allowed you to use those words on his show. You're part of the reason why NPP went into opposition. ...
Desperate and dangerous people. That's the NPP for you. They've shown their true character since their humiliating defeat. All they care about is power at all cost. They're using archaic and dangerous tactics. What they don't ...
Wo bua wo bua ! You are useless and a witch yourself. God would punish you and your generations.
When did the NDC kick against retooling of the army? Stupid comment.
Npp people and stupidity, you can't separate the two, they go along and come along...infact they're more stupid than the word itself
PROSTITUTE WOMAN,ANOTHER BAWUMIAS GIRL FRIEND
WHAT KIND OF INSENSITIVITY IS THIS NPP WOMAN EXHIBITING PUBLICLY? IS SHE NOT HUMAN? HOW ON EARTH WOULD THE RULING GOVERNMENT DESTROY THEIR OWN COMPETENT HIGHER OFFICIALS? FOR ME, THIS IS ILLOGICAL THINKING. WOULD SHE BE ABLE ...
Who is this man/woman npp loose lips? If the npp for 8 years had fixed and dualized the Accra-Kumasi highway, this tragedy would not have occurred. In pp u insult 'n make noise yu get big post. Idiots, yu have mouth to talk.
You are rather the witch. You had years to stop galamsay. What did you do? Idiot