Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
hw3 ni kwasia... mtseeew
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiugggg
The Uncover Gh Magazine Team Should Not DisAppoint When The Time Comes To Do The Cover Edition For This Star
Only An Ashawo has that type mind set...Shes just confirming to as that she's esay accessible for you to her if only you have money and when she realize the money is gone then she Vanish...Such a fool.
Even your under has not run away from your body, despite all the stress it goes through.
Unfortunately you will keep varnishing ooo. Marriage is not for the faint hearted. No where cool. Come and ask me. Am softer than you and when I moved from one thinking it is cool, the next was the devil's relative, moved fro ...
If not stupid. Who's in his right sense doesn't know this world is stressful to the rich and poor. Don't spoil other girls most of whom think vagina is the most expensive commodity to sell