Watch as security guards pursue illegal miners in Bia River chase

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Fiifi 4 months ago

I wish President Mahama declare STATE OF EMERGENCY on galamsey. Akufo Addo and his criminal NPP caused this. Such an evil political party

• Afia 4 months ago

Wontumi should be jailed for destroying water bodies. He can fart in the cells for all we care

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

NDC STUPID PROPAGANDA IS NOW HUNTING THEM!!!!! THEY ARE CHASING THEM FOR WHAT REASON??? DID MAHAMA NOT TELL US HE WILL SET ALL NANA ADDO GALAMSEY PRISONERS FREE WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE FOR HIM??? TELL MAHAMA TO COME AND ARREST ME ...

• The Motherland 4 months ago

Everyone can see that the idiotic Mumbi Seraki is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now

• MANJARRO 4 months ago

How long are you stupid people going to keep RUNNING after these demonic creatures, who have sworn NEVER to stop their evil galamsey activities..???? For heaven's sake... USE THE GUNS ON THEM...!!!!! Those galamsey animals ha ...

• Stop the insults and let’s discuss the solutions 4 months ago

You probably have a job right? This has nothing to do with a political party. Man must live. Ask yourself how faithful you have been in all your ways; if we are going to be killed anytime we mess up nobody will alive today. W ...

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

So Mahama can stop galamsey within one week where is that foolish boy who said that

• Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's mouth. He is just an incompetent dancing rat

• Gbetia 4 months ago

Same doom prophets MOSIAC LAW said that car and fuel money prophet demanders will be chase in GOD KINGDOM

• Ivory Mensah 4 months ago

Instead of shooting these nation wreckers, you're swimming to catch them when they can easily drown you.

• Aba Sam 4 months ago

You are endangering your life. Eight souls perished only last week Wednesday. Do not add up to the nu.ber.

• Asabee 4 months ago

Please why only pursue people....Use the same equipment to filled up the created dug outs...
    That will effective fight against galamsey operations.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

, NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, AFIENYA and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...

• Kweku 4 months ago

There's massive destruction of forest reserves and water bodies going on in Ghana and our politicians are clueless on how to stop it

• William HK Sorkpor -- Boston, USA. 4 months ago

GHANA CAN BRING AN END TO ILLEGAL MINING IN ONE WEEK IF GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUS! ALL IT WILL REQUIRE IS ONE 'TOP SURFACE SOIL' BILL FROM THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT TO PARLIAMENT -- WITH AN ORDER TO THE SPEAKER AND EVERY PARLIA ...

• A 4 months ago

They cannot read nor write, even their granmer and u are just in the media disturbbing people and u are talking about Mahama allow president Mahama to use his 24hour economic to do something for people okay.

• SANTROFIE 4 months ago

SHOOT AND KILL THESE NATION WRECKERS. WHY CHASE THEM, RISKING YOUR LIVES IN THE PROCESS?