Watch Ellen Ama Daaku's 'unprovoked' attack on Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

BUT ABROKWA LOOKS MORE HANDSOME THAN THIS MAN/WOMAN

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This bitchy witchy shemale tart has been out of the news for do long that she's depressed. She's just seeking attention and popularity through deviance. How I wish Hon. Okudzeto Ablakwa will treat her with the contemptuous si ...

• MANJARRO 3 months ago

Aoooo, Ellen Ama Daaku... THE PROBLEM CHILD OF THE NPP...!!!!!! OBAA GYAEN-GYAAN MAN-WOMAN... WITH A MIGHTY NECK LIKE AN ANGRY MIKE TYSON WARMING UP IN A RING..!!!!

THIS GIRL ALONE BROUGHT OVER 500,000 FREE VOTES TO THE ND ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Politrickcians!

• John 3 months ago

Well done Ama. Keep it up.

• Sardine 3 months ago

Stupid john

• Pee kay 3 months ago

Gyimifo Sardine

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 months ago

Why was Okudzeto not on the plane?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA ,THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC FOR YEARS TO DEFEAT THE NDC CULTU ...

• Gang Leader 3 months ago

And ended up stealing our money. Jolor President.

• jesus 3 months ago

@OFIE P33. YOU AND THE CHAMBER POT, ELLEN AMA DAAKU, MUST BE LOVERS OR PLUCKED FROM THE SAME TWIG!

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

Somebody should tell that ugly woman her NPP ended up buying 3 choppers made in the year 1976 for the Ghana Police Service. How did fools who are super proud in criminality governed Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana?

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 months ago

Ghana is not for Nkrumah.

• Facts! 3 months ago

Shameless GhanaWeb. Did you publish all the insults of Kevin Taylor, Twene Jonas and all the unprovoked insults from the stupid NDC communicators and apparatchiks? I thought the Supreme Court’s has given everyone the right ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

@ MANJARO.

FIRST KNOOOCK!!!!!!! OKUSIE SE DZATO’S HANDS IS SOILED WITH THE BLOOD OF OMANE BOAMAH AND CO!

THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT GHANAIANS ARE AFRAID TO SAY POINT BLANK!

She spoke for me. Who doesn’t know that O ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

Steve, Okudzeto has been a very disrespectful young Politician for years. I don’t second it when People generally disrespect on the forum. However, in the case of Okudzeto, it serves him very right. He has been arrogant and ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa has one of the most beautiful women as a wife in Ghana. Ama Ellen Daaku come and show us your current husband let's see. You have three children. I child, one man, one child one man, one child one man. Come s ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

We should be sincere with facts and issues. Minus the insults this woman had a point we don't have to politicise everything under the sun

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Where is the facts? Is it that we had a helicopter accident? Has it not happened before with newer helicopter than our own? Of they had purchased 40 helicopters 2 years ago, were they going to discard the one that was involve ...

• Hamid 3 months ago

Her argument lacks a solid foundation. In Ghana, the purchase of military equipment is put in the national budget rather than treated as a separate expenditure. The actions of Ablakwa at the time must be understood in context ...

• Kk 3 months ago

You are right. That useless Akuffo Addo govt she is referring too wanted to buy presidential jet and not helicopters for the army. If army wanted helicopters it will be in the defence budget

• MISS GHANA 2025 3 months ago

@Frankie———show us the picture of your wife, How can you describe this lady as ugly? Is it because she’s not wearing your so called Brazilian or Philippine hair? Give us a break. We know your wives. Amma Daaku is more ...

• Goodman 3 months ago

MEN TOO WHY WHY. SO A MAN SAW A FELLOW NPP MAN LIKE AMA AND FUCKKKK HER? THIS UGLY MANMAID BITCH. THIS FEMALE DOG? THIS KWAASIABA?

• Big Ben 3 months ago

What has a plane crash got to do with "witchcraft?"
    Is this woman INSANE, or what the heck is she smoking or drinking in HOT Ghana?
    The Americans, Europeans, Japanese, Russians and Chinese who make the planes also h ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This bitchy witchy shemale tart has been out of the news for do long that she's depressed. She's just seeking attention and popularity through deviance. How I wish Hon. Okudzeto Ablakwa will treat her with the contemptuous si ...

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Order sense. I will pay . U are just a bush boy. Media shd black out who? How many radio stations does NDC or the nation has? Did u watch the video on line or tv. Get out. We no start yet. Ego over u. U have won elections but ...

• Kwame K 3 months ago

@Mawuli get over the gargantuan loss to the NDC. Ghanaians spoke sincerely and massively against your useless Nana Addo led NPP government. You can start and never end. Twerp

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

@ Kwame K.
    BEWARE OF WHAT YOU WISH ON YOUR ENEMIES!

So now Ellen is also speaking against the useless Mahama government. Beware of what you wish on your enemies! And NDC’s next defeat will be unprecedented!

• jesus 3 months ago

NEVER THOUGHT A DAY WILL COME WHEN @Stephen Donkor AND OFIEP33 WILL BE TELLING SOMEBODY TO 'BEWARE' OF WHAT THEY 'WISH ON OTHERS'. THE TWO SUBWAY DWELLING RATS OF THE BROOKLYN BOROUGH OF NEW YORK!

• Eq 3 months ago

What's Nana Addo renting luxury jets and partying with his chicks in the air got to do with military retooling equipment. It's clear your lost of power is driving you people bonkers. Enjoy your opposition for a very long tim ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

A whole creature called woman Ellen Ama Daaku who looks so ugly, a woman who is so offensive looking to the nature, a woman whose three children are 1 child one father, a dirty and ugly looking person like you Ellen Ama Daaku ...

• KOM 3 months ago

What kind of idiot is allowed to post such stupid comments about youth taking their own lives? Why don’t you demonstrate it on live YouTube?
    Kwasia biba

• BLEACHED FACE ABLAKWA IS BEAUTIFUL OR HANDSOME 3 months ago

SO THE INSULTS KEVIN TAYLOR IS RAINING ON SOME GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY THE NPP AND ASANTES IS JUSTIFIED AND DOKU' S INSULTS IS A CRIME? WHAY A WORLD?

• Nene Mensa 3 months ago

Wontumi TV again, if not Wontumi fm station then it’s TV .

• provoked Attack 3 months ago

Its a provoked atrack per Ablakwa's previous attack on Nana Addo concerning new Plane and Helicopters

• Lori 3 months ago

This woman's etwe will be very long and loose.

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK FOR SYMPATHY VOTES 3 months ago

Are all the things she said not true that; NDC blocking retooling of the army with new planes in parliament, Abrakwa was trivializing the former president's safety with charter flights, and is Abrakwa's dentures (teeth) not a ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Never,you have bad taste..

• BLEACHED FACE ABLAKWA IS BEAUTIFUL OR HANDSOME 3 months ago

YOU MEAN YOUR BLEACHED YELLOW CICI FACE ABLAKWA IS BEAUTIFUL THAN THE LADY OR HANDSOME THAN YOU?

• Torgbe 3 months ago

Than this man, please...

• oRiGiNaL 3 months ago

She resembles the trotro driver that knocked my car and drove off

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

I look at the witch's cleavage, and I can just tell she doesn't even bathe well.
    I can just imagine how she smells 'under there'.
    This thing too probably has a man whom she obliges to go 'under there' with his tongue, nose, ...

• Ernest 3 months ago

Apuuu dis dog teeth look better san who

• DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 3 months ago

IS THIS WOMAN A MARRIED WOMAN.
    NO I DON'T THINK SO,THIS TWERP CANNOT HAVE HER OWN HUSBAND.
    SHE IS SHARING SOMEONE'S HUSBAND LIKE A HAND BAG.

• ATO 3 months ago

a whole woman with this pepper mouth. Red flag

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Okudzeto, don't even utter a word in response and reaction to that bitch and ashiawo.

• NDC God will punish you all 3 months ago

Ayigbe juju Ablakwa your evil plans against the president came back to hit your own people and yours is on the way coming..

• KK 3 months ago

Right there you to Stop her to retract that comment, shame on you Guys

• Donatus 3 months ago

Did she actually say that? "..... teeth like ......'? Ohuh! a lady?

• Donatus 3 months ago

Aaaah, I listened to the audio, she actually said that. My goodness, this woman.

• Kobby asante 3 months ago

This man woman can only spew this stupid stuffs on a stupid womtumi tv. Look at an ugly woman

• Kofikofi 3 months ago

Okudzeto has a beautiful wife, show us your husband, apooooo, ugle woman

• FY 3 months ago

What contribution has this individual made to Ghana's development? For cheap politics of insult, she would have been a liability. That's Ghana for you. While teachers and nurses are posted to remote areas, making the impossib ...

• Gbetia 3 months ago

But she is DOOM ALL AROUND, fool some people sometime BUT can not fool all the people all the time

• kelewele 3 months ago

Blame the radio station that gave her the audacity...

• Paa K 3 months ago

Stupid girl. Lacks good training. Shame to your parents

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, AFIENYA and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , L ...

• Nana Akoto. 3 months ago

Tuutuni baa wat is ur contribution to Ghanas politics...only insults ...you are a disgrace to ur family.

• Bk man 3 months ago

This is npp prostitute sleeping with all the men in the party.Ablakwa is legal married and this a very intelligent man you can't compare your self with.
    He willing not even take you as a house maid.
    You idiot.

• Truth 3 months ago

What is unprovoked attack?. Were you guys not in the country when this arrogant braggate was insulting President Nana Addo and even exposing his travels all in the name of putting him in danger way. 5his joy when finished at ...

• Tetteh Zutah 3 months ago

Unprovoked attack based on a made-up story...
    When did Ablakwa stop Nana Addo from retooling the security service?

• cpaa 3 months ago

Foolish manwoman

• Djabaah Nima 3 months ago

Honour Ablakwah don't mind her. Is she more beautiful than Nuela your wife. We like and love you. She is jealous of you.

• Slim 3 months ago

Let him who thinks he stands take heed least...

• Evans 3 months ago

This stupid girl is very uncultured.

• Where’s the lie ?? 3 months ago

All the evil plans of the NDC against Akuffo Addo is going to come to them and their family members and supporters

• Osa 3 months ago

All of a sudden NDCs have turned into Morality Police. Mmoaa, where were you all when your foolish boys like Kevin Taylor and Sammy Gyamfi were all over insulting all class of persons in Ghana??? Mmoaa!!! God bless this woman ...

• Lizzy 3 months ago

This girl is mad. She seems stupid fooooool at all times

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

SERIOUSLY, ANYBODY LISTENING TO THIS BITCH WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT NATURE IS CAPABLE OF MAKING MISTAKES. AND SHE IS ONE OF THEM!

• Kofi Akakpo 3 months ago

NOBODY SHOULD TAKE THIS HORE SERIOUS HAS SHE GOT A HUSBAND

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

What is the meaning of, "Unprovoked" attack on Okudzeto Ablakwa? When Ablakwa was on radio stations attacking Nana Addo, did Nana provoke Ablakwa? Karma is real and NDC is reaping what they sowed when in opposition.

The ...

• Lapaz Toyota 3 months ago

@ Pelicles. Your gyimie gyimie Bawumia will not come to power Walahi. You can cry river. Hahahaha. Who will vote for a dancing rat like Bawumia? Alan Kyeremanteng is far better

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

If you see yourself a demented cow, respond to my comment next time. NDCni yarefuo. W'ano twa ahuro.

• Rita 3 months ago

This animal stupid uneducated fool who looks like a man that call herself ama daaku will definitely collapse npp for good

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK FOR SYMPATHY VOTES 3 months ago

Sorry @Rita, she's more educated than your useless self!
    Are all the things she said not true that; NDC blocking retooling of the army with new planes in parliament, Abrakwa was trivializing the former president's safety wit ...

• Look at Who Is talking 3 months ago

Now I know NPP DOGS have no brain.Ablakwa is more handsome than you that look like male chimpanzee.. Asantifuo are nkurasefuo gyimifuo. Look at this animal insulting Ablakwa because her criminal party is out of power.Ablakwa ...

• Abena 3 months ago

Okudzeto the Dracula

• Abusua 3 months ago

This girl has a huge problem. She needs a psychiatrist attention.

• La Pleasure man 3 months ago

This Ellen Daaku is a very ugly man and should be taken to the nearest hanging tree, because being ugly like him is a crime!

• abcde 3 months ago

NPP is the reason why we are here today and why these 8 gallant men died. When you are given money for a specific work/duty and you use it for another, naturally or as may be expected people will react or oppose when you ask ...

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

Is this man woman still around? I thought he/she had traveled. Wants to be relevant under the circumstances, just ignore and let's do our resetting.

• Ellen Ama Daaku 3 months ago

I think instead of calling her Daaku, she must be renamed fermented banku. This woman or man woman had no shame. Witchcraft? Really? Just for cheap politics? Your family is disgustingly ashamed of your despicable comments com ...

• King george 3 months ago

Ablakwa could not have stopped the npp from retooling the armed forces.Its the work of opposition to point out inconsistencies in governance like so many half truths the then government peddled.When u are in denial u act like ...

• OPK 3 months ago

Is this woman an aviation forensic expert? What caused the accident has not been established. So why blame somebody? When NPP Govt wanted to introduce E-levy many Ghanaians spoke against it. Did the NPP Govt stop the E-levy? ...

• Wgle Eye 3 months ago

"Okudzeto Abakwa with his teeth like a plier used to break glass".
    Really?Is this a sane discourse?Now look at the whore with her street haircut insulting handsome Ablakwa.I equal have my teeth like that
    What is wrong with ...

• Kurasini obaa 3 months ago

Even your Akuffo Addo with his ugly chimpanzee face lied to become president of this country. You're uncircumcised Man/woman..Shame unto you.Insult will not bring NPP back to power.That bitterness in you will kill you very so ...

• Sardine 3 months ago

Always ask yourself why some women don't have husbands . Such a very, very stupid ,foolish ,nonsense, smelly woman .

• Ernest 3 months ago

Well spoken Ama Duku we support u whe stupid okujato Ablakwa was showing arrogant during npp time for purchasing new jet where was mahama

• Copperfield 3 months ago

Who is Ellen Ama Daaku? Is she not this Ashawor who has been parading herself around the ministries, sleeping with her party functionaries all along? Look Hon. Ablakwa is not your coequal and size in any sphere of life ( fami ...

• Napo 3 months ago

Oh my God,what a garbage he/she married?

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

these npp people i don`t understand them at all. they still haven`t got over the humiliating defeat they suffered at the polls.

• Anna 3 months ago

The national protest party agu yamutu.. no ideas but jandaam

• AA 3 months ago

For all you know, Ellen Ama Daaku, herself is a witch. She is scared her people will find out hence her attempt to label others as witch. Look at her face like public toilet. Foolish dirty and stinky girl. Moron.

• Kojois 3 months ago

He deserved it. He is wicked man. Do the same in NDC useless govt.

• STUPID GIRL 3 months ago

She doesn't even know the difference between presidential civilian plane and a Ghana Air Force helicopter.
    What an idiot!!

• Listowel Lawson 3 months ago

Uncultured, uncivilised woman as a member of NPP communication team ? No wonder !

• A Ghanaian. 3 months ago

NDC MEN AND WOMEN ARE NOT SUPER RACE. THEY INSULTED AKUFFO ADFO BAWUMIA ETC

• Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago

I support what you said 100%.

• JD 3 months ago

This man has the audacity to be insulting.

• Kofi 3 months ago

I think the lady has made the right point the minister whilst in opposition argued blindly. Now his bosom friends have paid dearly. The truth must be told aside the insults. It is fair and right that Ablakwa must be told that ...

• Ashantis 3 months ago

Foolish woman. Your breast is long to your knee

• Adu 3 months ago

Bravo. A perfect discription. Ghana needs brave people like you to speak truth to power. You spoke my mind. God bless you

• Torgbe 3 months ago

Who gave birth to this fool? Wasted sperm paaaa. What nonsense!

• AI 3 months ago

ELLEN DAAKU IS FRUSTRATED BECAUSE SHE CAN'T GET A HUSBAND

• Alberto 3 months ago

So who provoked Ablakwa to attack Nana Addo and JJ Rawlings in the past.

• NzemaK 3 months ago

Show us how ablakwa insulted nana Addo and JJR

• Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago

Imahine she is not in ear ring

Stupid foool woman/man

THAT IS WHY SHE IS SINGLE

WHICH MAN WILL MARRY THAT THING??

• Azure Abanga 3 months ago

U re right with ablakwa. Now,this boy is quite. One person life worth more than 10000 helicopter we could have purchased to avoid this. Now,our president is traveling with private jet,the teeth grow beyond the mouth that use ...

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

"Eii, 3ne wo faa hi ansa na woba studio ha?"
    Even the presenter could tell she was either drunk, or simply a witch who hadn't been home after flying around all night.

• Koko 3 months ago

Hope Ghana police will pick her up as well. Foolish woman.
    This nonsense must stop
    @Ghanapolice.

• AB 3 months ago

Unwarranted attacks. We need to stop this.

• Ojah 3 months ago

Somebody said the NPP is now the political party of the brainless and I believe it!

• Charles 3 months ago

What do you mean by unprovoked attack? Did anyone provoke Ablakwah when he was attacking people in all directions in opposition? You guys should spare us with these irritating comments!

• Karate kid 3 months ago

Kwasia baa sei

• STELLA 3 months ago

PROSTITUTE WOMAN,ANOTHER BAWUMIA GIRL FRIEND

• ABU,USA 3 months ago

POLICE SHOULD ARREST THIS WOMAN NOW

• Jonathan 3 months ago

This is the most stupid among NPP communicators . A haughty woman who always speaks nonsense. Her party knows this very well and won't entrust any national responsibility on her except to allow her to rant in the media space ...

• D.M 3 months ago

Foolish woman. How much did your government spend on the most expensive hole (cathedral), how much did your government spend on the supposed pwalugu dam? Stop the nonsense, fool

• Kwame 3 months ago

NPP is doing all what it has at its disposal to prevent investigations into the crash of the helicopter.
    Why?

• Most laughable caption so far 3 months ago

For the hook teeth Ablakwa to be treated so leniently I am surprised. He ate and shit garbage and lies everyday so why complain

• Ibrahim 3 months ago

Is this unprovoked attack? This is the plain truth and Ghanaians know this. Everyone knows what Okudzetu did when he was in opposition.

• Npp hates Good Hardworking Intelligent Progressive, Nationalist 3 months ago

Npp Hates Good People, The Essences Of Attacks On Person, Comrade Okudzeto Ablakwa Is His Total Commitments To Works For The Best Interests Of Ghana ,Salutes To NDC ,Salutes To Comrade Okudzeto Ablakwa, Keeps The Good Work ...

• Don't Responds To Demon Idoils Worshipper Ama Daaku 3 months ago

Hey Ama Daaku Runs fast, And pays the shop they credits you Foods ,Crazie woman.