Massive fire erupts after two planes collide at airport

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, AFIENYA and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , L ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. ........for instance 10 paracetamol at once..... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Ghanaweb please block this lunatic.

• Patriot 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is part of the plot to destabilise the country. I have been warning people about it. Just check the top stories for the past year and you will understand it and check some of the comments people post here. The minist ...

• Kwame Tawiah 3 months ago

Your comment being a prime example.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the lunatic idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't y ...

• Alexander 3 months ago

National security, NIB can't arrest this lunatic idiotic foolish guy

• THIS LUNATIC COULD BE A FOREIGNER 3 months ago

This lunatic could of of foreign origin. Probably not even African. Someone hoping to stir up animosity and hatred between Muslims and Non Muslims. And who would benefit from such a diabolical or evil plan? As our most learne ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago

He lives in a basement in America and control the president of Ghana-Tailor

• Endarro 3 months ago

Please, be serious for once... Ghanaweb!! Who at all is your Chief Editor

• Jay Kay 3 months ago

Where are the Prophets????

• Grandpa 3 months ago

They don't see beyond Ghana because God is a Ghanaian and only care about Ghana

• Jimmy 3 months ago

Ha ha ha ha, ampa.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

You are more than correct. God is only in Ghana.

• Asem because dabi 3 months ago

Say it my brother. Those aimless liars will never see beyond borders because their God is a native of ghana.

• Tommy 3 months ago

This is really stupid on the part of ghanaweb.com. This happened on Monday, 2 good days ago, so what are you talking about?

• Hahaha 3 months ago

Well, I guess DSTV service was down and plus the internet service in Ghana was down as well, they're just now seen it lol Ghana hmm

• Hagoa Lovely 3 months ago

What should this story be published here when we are trying to move on from the air disaster that rocked us here in Ghana. Next time don't do that .

• Obaa Sima 3 months ago

click and bait. They needed to find a way to have you clicking it. i was about to share it even, thinking that this was here in Ghana, and i am sure that is what you all thought.

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Yes oo. Thought is was Ghana - only to read. Poor deceitful journalism

• Nii. 3 months ago

What a headline.

• Ayaa 3 months ago

They call it 'body' at Bukom. A Headline meant to confuse you

• God is taking a NAP-OH 3 months ago

The editor for this news portal fool waaah
    If I had the power I would have suspended your license. Or you did this just for the clicks. Sia sem nkooa

• Obaa Sima 3 months ago

unfortunately, he is probably doing what his employers require of him; to get traffic here, and with that headline, I bet he was able to increase clicks, although temporarily. They continue this kind of tricks, and they may ...

• Mummies 3 months ago

We don't need this insensitive reportage

• Zilla 3 months ago

This one too abi Mahama cause am. NKWASIAFUO

• @Godisking 3 months ago

Useless piece of news. Is this national news or World news?

• Kojo Kankam 3 months ago

Why this. Illiterates

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 3 months ago

The prophets did not see this happening in Montana? Or maybe their prophetation, propheticality and propheticalness is limited to the territory of Ghana?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

Dr. SAS, try to call Frank A. Karikari at 678-949-0334 for a very important information. Thank you.

• Miami 3 months ago

Clickbait, shame on you Ghanaweb

• SIR TAHIRU 3 months ago

The intent of this article is just to cause more fear and panic in the system and nothing more.What kind of GUTTER journalism is this?

• The Prophets Should Start Exploring Foreign Exchange Prophecy 3 months ago

If the Canadian Aviation Authority have sought to pay Annual Fees to Ghanaian Prophets, this one is cool chop to avoid

• Francis mccarthy 3 months ago

Oh! GhanaWeb. Why this REPORT? What sort of nonsense is that.

• Amoo 3 months ago

They are fools. Why is it that they did not mention the Montano in the headline? Foolish.

• Letivi 3 months ago

NONSENSE HEADLINE.
    Insensitive and mischievous banner heading at this time when the country is still in shock
    God have mercy

• Do 3 months ago

Nonsense, ghanaweb stupid headlines p

• An Obroni, being married to a lovely Ghanaian 3 months ago

I hope Ghanaweb is not eating up even one Pesewa of tax-money or other money from ghana government - poor poor journalism, zero reliability, zero accuracy, just days ago after the tragic helicopter crash using just any helico ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 3 months ago

Did any of the prophets not see this one too? Our God is an ominipresent.

• Be wise 3 months ago

Report what happens in Ghana. US news has no bearing on Ghana. Bad journalism

• Shame on Ghana web editorial 3 months ago

I’m shocked that GhanaWeb, just to attract traffic, would resort to such clickbait creating unnecessary panic and fear by publishing this nonsense. The incident happened days ago and not even in Ghana, yet you chose to link ...

• Adwoa 3 months ago

Why is this headlines???

Isn't there enough news in Ghana??

• Sam 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is trying hard to Normalise the helicopter crash that killed 8 ppl.
    You cannot change our minds of what exactly happened. Everyone knows that it was a sabotage from evil men who are hell burnt on destroying our cou ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Why should this a major news in Ghana today? This event happened on the evening of Monday by Ghana time. Who the heck is the editor in chief at Ghanaweb?

• Cheap article 3 months ago

Catching the attention of readers.
    Childish

• Visionary 3 months ago

Idiots. How does this concern Ghana? Stop causing fear and panic. Foolish journalists

• Edwin 3 months ago

Eiii npp !! Oh no !

• Yaw Bediako 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, please stop this nonsense. Don't degrade your website. We read your site for authentic information but if you begin to post sensational headlines that have nothing to do with Ghana at the time we are mourning, then ...

• Ben 3 months ago

Not good Ghanaweb

• Lucky 3 months ago

What’s the import of this News? Be serious Ghanaweb and respect we the readers’ intelligence.

• Edzrekese 3 months ago

NPP behind this one too. NPP is evil.

• STUPIDITY OF GHANAWEB 3 months ago

What kind of nonsense is this? My pressure nearly went up. Something that happened in America and you are stupidly trying to domesticate it. Don't you know the country is in a mourning mood?

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Yes, who at all is your chief editor. Useless people

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 months ago

OH GHANAWEB, YOU MADE THE HEADLINE LOOKED AS IF THE CRUSH HAPPENED AT KIA IN GHANA. WHY DIDN’T YOU ADD THE COUNTRY’S NAME IN THE HEADLINE, BEFORE THE REPORTAGE. OH GHANAWEB CHEAP PUBLICITY. BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN A BIG SHA ...

• Alidu 3 months ago

Ghanaweb simply forcus on your local news leave the international news for Al-Jazeera, CNN, BBC. Stop cup-cut report without insight

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

GHANAWEB CAUSING FEAR AND PANIC. THIS WEB HATES MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.

• Patriot 3 months ago

Another stupid, irresponsible, reprehensible story, which has no bearing on Ghana and totally insensitive to the current trauma the country is facing from the helicopter tragedy. All Ghanaweb cares about is clicks - shame on ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is a foolish platform

• AI 3 months ago

WAS THAT AT KOTOKA?

• Sly 3 months ago

Is this local news?. Bad headline, for wrong column. Sensational journalism.

• SLY, YOU ARE RIGHT. SENSATIONAL JOURNALISM. THEY WANT MORE VISITS TO GHANAWEB. 3 months ago

This is deception, not journalism. Since NPP took over Ghanaweb, it has gradually been losing its credibility

• Colombo 3 months ago

Ghanaweb you guys are not serious at all

• Colombo 3 months ago

Foolish journalism

• Jeff 3 months ago

Foolish headline

• King 3 months ago

The god of Ghana didn't see this

• Zaza 3 months ago

Fix the poor roads and clean up the huge rubbish in the streets of Accra

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

When Ellen Ama Daaku was contacted about this collision of the two aircrafts in the USA, she quickly attributed it to witchcraft. Daaku claims that the same witchcraft used by the NDC had found its way to the State of Washing ...

• Sly 3 months ago

What news is that? Do you really edit your news at all before coming out?
    The heading is misleading and must classify as foreign news

• Kofi 3 months ago

The quality of the Ghanaweb editorial board has declined substantially since a group of Ghanaians took over the Ghanaweb platform from the Netherlands guy who started the platform.

• Ghanaweb be serious 3 months ago

Ghanaweb has become irrelevant now. Oh. Thr Ghanaweb that I used to know is not this current one. I dont even visit the site as I used to, no wonder.