Ah, so attending school too is a measure of political greatness? Really? How many PhDs have run the world's successful countries?
What's the relevance of that course to the nation?Why all so soon every member of NDC is after a PhD?Cassiel Ato Forson & Randy Abbey are also claiming to have a PhD.
Asking a question deserves an answer, right then u change cause n ask why an answer to a question, what are you?
WHAT KIND OF IMMATURE THINKING AND EMPTY TALK IS THIS?
TYPICAL NDC BRAIN. WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT PHD???????
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Dr.maurice Buccaile stated that, there's no human with honesty, and wanting to find the truth and ever studied lslam n left not been a Muslim,for example, the Holy Quran said " the best woman of creation is Jesu' mother, virg ...
KON is a brilliant soul even without PHD.His wisdom and intelligence is unmatched. I've even tipped this man as a future president of Ghana.Having a PHD doesn't make you the most intelligent academic on earth.I've worked with ...
Mumbi Seraki aka Idiot hasn't arrived here yet? I am waiting for the idiot to show up!!
Why then is the man holding himself out as "Dr. Oppong Nkrumah" if he never completed his PhD course?
@JULOR CAESAR, "Dr. Oppong Nkrumah"? Never heard anyone refer to KON as "Dr". Stop hallucinating
See this desapionted Muslim claiming to be an ex -christian,twiaaaa,
If phd weren't special, would oppong nkrumah have gone after it? Onyayey GBEMI.
Is that why Bassentalie surreptitiously acquire a PhD?
Do you even have a diploma?
Hmmmmm,say it again.
Do l hear this woman is a PhD holder, in which field? Her reasoning is warped and lacking analytical reasoning!
From which university did Murtala Mohammed get his Ph.D. Is it Mount Crest University?
A simple Google search would have saved you from asking this question.
You mean you don't know what "education and human resource" means to ghana? Wonderful.
Is the Minister of Children's Affairs also a PhD holder?I would have sacked her and Kwesi Pratt's daughter if I were the President. They are not good enough to even be Diploma students. Gone were the days that intelligent st ...
SO NOW YOU SEE WHY WE HAVE THE MEN MATRA BY NPP, NPP, NPP, NPP IS A FOOLISH SLOGAN.
IF YOU ARE A NETIZENS LET ME TELL YOU HOW ALL THIS CAME ABOUT.
IN THE MID 1999S, NPP ATTRACTED EDUCATED GHANAIANS WHO FELT SHUT OUT OF GO ...
WHEN THEY REALISED THEIR FOOLISHNESS, THEY DECIDED TO ACTIVATE THEIR WORSE STRATEGY, TRIBALISM AND IMPERIALISM AND THAT IS WHEN NPP LOST MY SUPPORT.
Did the npp engage in tribalism?
WHEN A WHOLE CHIEF OF STAFF OF AN NPP GOVERNMENT SAYS, WE WILL WIN AS LONG AS 80 PERCENT OF ASANTES VOTE FOR US. WE DON'T EVEN NEED THE REST, THAT IS SICK TRIBALISM.
TRUST ME, MY OWN PEOPLE HAVE NO SHAME.
John mahama is the president of Ghana but he does not have PhD. Does it makes him useless?. Think.
It is not, but starting a PhD course n abandoning it because u don't have the brain to do it is.
You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Take action today by investing in this Skill! ...
He probably wanted to the the PhD research himself and not hand it over to his subordinates to do it for him like some people do
Lordina has a Ph.D. but she doesn't speak good English.
NO GHANAIAN OBTAINS A PHD THROUGH HARD AND ORIGINAL WORK,.
IT SHOWS CLEARLY IN WHERE BANKRUPT BACKWARD GHANA IS AS A NATION.
PLAGIARISM IS WHAT 99.99% OF GHANAIAN PHD HOLDERS FALL BACK ON TO GRAB THESE USELESS SHEETS O ...
NO GHANAIAN OBTAINS A PHD THROUGH HARD AND ORIGINAL WORK,.
IT SHOWS CLEARLY IN WHERE BANKRUPT BACKWARD GHANA IS AS A NATION.
PLAGIARISM IS WHAT 99.99% OF GHANAIAN PHD HOLDERS FALL BACK ON TO GRAB THESE USELESS SHEETS OF ...
Lady pancake. Have you put Ponds on your etwe too?
Good question. Hardly any. Possession of a PhD has got nothing to do with true intelligence. One could memorize his/her way through post-doctorate and has zero innovative skills, and lack high-level cognitive prowess. Some of ...
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah abandoned PhD Studies at the University of Ghana and so what? Bragger
He is not a man
Were they doing the same course?Was NDC in power between 2017 - 2024?
She is a fool. Kojo was then a busy minister. What a stupid comment
HOW BUSY WAS HE WHEN NPP HAD LOTS OF SECRETARIES, MINISTERS, APPOINTEES, APPOINTEES IN THE SAME JOB.
STILL FAILED GHANA HOPELESSLY AND NOW HOPING FOR MAHAMA TO FAIL SO GHANAIANS SUFFER MORE.
USELESS JANDAM PARTY.
It seems you don't understand the work of a minister who wants results you can say anything
And it seems you don't know ministers especially in the nana Addo government only read statements prepared by their many appointees.
Nana Addo was himself chief of this hence the many plagiarism in his speech.
Joe, you are sensible.
You need to go for an eye test if this is sensible.
No wonder both of you belong to the elephantiasis party.
I pray for you to be enlightened in wisdom.
Pray for your imbecile parents not me. Gyimifo
Ghana PhD nso y3 de ko b3bi?
Gyimii paa nie. Tweakai, NDC. Look at this lowlifer thinking that with the PHD, she can control death. Why are you waiting on the government to give you a job to get by? Foolish woman.
Look at people like Bill Gates, Jeff ...
If you want to know the intelligence of some of these PhD holders just listen to their debates. There's this suspicion that our universities are doing business with giving out of these certificates.
A PhD holder should not talk like that. The fact that someone withdrew from a program does not make him academically weak. Given your account, it means Hon Oppong Nkrumah was a minister at the time. He could probably not comb ...
He knew all these distractions yet went ahead and applied for it? You people, tweeea.
What a wasted argument. Having a personal PHD is not a NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
SSO IS THE SLOGAN, WE HAVE THE LEARNED MEN BY NPP.
So her thinking is that she could have been able juggle between parliamentary and ministerial duties and still complete her PhD if she was in Kojo's shoes?
What has PhD to do with politics? Does she not know any NPP peop ...
What sort of nonsense is this?Did Opong Nkrumah ask you to come and expose his personal secret to the public?
He actually left the PhD to go and pursue another masters degree in economic policy at the London school of economics and now pursuing a PhD in economics outside the country.
Is that your fucking problem
I guess you are one of Sex-for -Grades students. The wisdom, and competence of Oppong without the PHD is even benefiting Ghana in so many ways. No NDC member can compete with Oppong in any discipline. Shame on you!.
That's Kojo Oppong's personal decision, and has every right to decide on whatever he wants. Did he disappoint someone paying his educational expenses ? .... Yessss what's the next " NONSELLA " ?
It’s actually true that Vincent Oppong Nkrumah as his name appeared at the PhD class seems to be an intelligent person but he’s actually not . And now I told he’s the spokesperson for the minority on economy… really?? ...
Compare Oppong Nkrumah to some of the vibrant ndc guys in the same group and tell me where he fits . Can you compare him to Ofosu Kwakye, Okudzeto, Edudzi Tamakloe , not to mention Basintale et al? Massa, the ndc have grown ...
Even with Samuel Abu Jinapor koraa Akuffo Addo misused and abused him so he’s not relevant anymore. He couldn’t stand out and wasn’t his own man . He was a run in the park .Under his watch galamsey was the order of the ...
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is not passing himself off as a 'Dr, Prof or Whatever' so what is the significance of this woman's rant?
This is cheap, not befitting a PhD holder.
Is this info. necessary for public consumption? I think this is not news. Even the so called Phds, Dr. and Professors are the corrupt, selfish and senseless people in ghana. Who told you wisdom is obtain from academics? Give ...
Obaa na wo agyimi saa nu. Ah if I start school and I stop. What is wrong with that? Ppl are chopping mmoa paa oo. By now she can't even wash her pants ooo. U have PhD nso wo tw3 bon
Madam, a phd holder should not make such an infantile statement like this. The fact that you hold phd do not make you an intelligent than kojo. Kojo is a chartered accountant. Go and try the ICA exams and see how you will ...
Gyimifo. For all you know, someone wrote her theses for her.
What sort of nonsense is this? Those men Professors chopped her and dashed her the grades, This is why he left your marginal program
This woman is hollow who gave her phd? Bottom power PhD holder. Don’t display your ignorance NDC Dr for your info Oppong Nkruma is a Lawyer, accountant and a journalist.
You call Education and politics PhD
This is a Dwadaw PhD
This Gyekɔdidi PhD
Cheap academic programme
This disclosure is baseless.I thought PhD holders think outside the box…..probably you’re telling the world you’re pooling him down expert. Nowadays with Ai what’s the use of your PhD. Tell the world what have use the ...
Brains are determined by PhD.
He withdrew from the program and so what. Is the person actually normal. The best you have to say after the death of your party member is roping in someone's education.
, FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Afienya and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Wa ...
A 10 Years Boy in Class 8 School in Germany is Clever then Ghana Student with PhD.With their PhD , they Can't transform anything
Such an unintelligent woman. Measure of success is having a PhD? . No wonder many in the NDC suffer from Inferiority complex
PHD in what? I thought she would say Physics, economics, accounting,chemistry etc
This woman’s utterance goes to prove that the Dutch passport is greater and more respected than Ghana’s PhD programs everyone. How can a so-called educated person argue that ? Academically educated on paper, but lacking u ...
Was it even necessary for you to make that comparison? Within a very short time how many ndc PhD holders have been caught by GTEC with fake PhD 's and degrees?From fake Dr. Anne sansa Daly to fake Dr. Tanko computer, includin ...
Hey owura, shut up your smelly maaf. The basic fact is that oppong nkrumah is a tiwuiii. No wonder they all found themselves in that useless npp party, including ofori atta with his F, F, F, SUBS from Achimota school and cert ...
American ,Canadian or European Residents permit and
Citizenship is more Valuable than Ghana phd
Your response to Npp detractors even shows how shallow minded you are. You may have a doctorate but that doesn't make you more knowledgeable than Oppong Nkrumah. What was your responsibility at the time of the programme as co ...
Was prof gyampo her lecturer l rest my case
Simply because he wasn't cut for it. He is a blockhead. He's Anamu and worst of all he belongs to npp a political party described by even their own members as very very stupid and gyimigyimi ppl.
I wish kojo will come out to blast this good for nothing phd holder.
This lady doesn't deserve even one second of Kojo's attention.
This is nonsense
Hon Oppong Nkrumah should not paid attention to PhD nonsense comment. Is she claiming to be more intelligent than the former minister of information who might be president one day? That is just a silly comment. With her PhD, ...
There are people without first degree but very intelligent than some professors. This woman must come again.
What kind of nonsense is this?
Tenacity is synonymous with intelligence huh?
Perhaps the accusations are right after all!
No surprise! She is NDC and now she has post but we know incompetence when we see her!
Dis is de type of nonsense going on in ghana nw, every Tom n jerry wanna v PHD, wat a pathetic nation, i live in south africa n i dnt c many of south african's rushing for PHD n yet dey v better economy dan ours,
Madam, why these childish comments? Please, this is below the belt. There are many out there without PhD but are more intelligent than many PhD holders. Come on, come again!!!
arh!!obaa y3, wagimi saa?? arrrh!
ka sa by heart!!
Is this lady more intelligent than the President? The president doesn't have a PhD
Ghanaians are obsessed with PhD degrees because of inferiority complex.
PhD degrees do not make intellectual thinkers.
@Obeng-Mensah this is not about intellectual thinkers.We rather have intellectual thieves; are the NPP guys being chased by the OSP not intellectuals.
Though ,there are a lot more PHD/ Doctor degree holders in Ghana, yet our health cares bad, roads are bad, air pollution bad sanitation bad etc etc etc.. With all this credentials in our society what's the benefit for Gha ...
Hai, Oppong nkrumah tiwuinyi. Hahaha. Oh Charley, saana the guy en head die. The head is kelenkeley for nothing. No wonder anyway, because such academic inertia is very common among these forest people. Most of them walk abou ...
ARE THERE SOME "FA WO TO BEGYE" MALE UNIVERSITY PROFESSORS IN THE NDC?
It is good to keep quiet and squat in the luxury of one's political apportionment than make an unprovoked noise that shall make the rabbit go into diggin ...
And what did you do your Ph.D for,and what was he doing for? 3nti ndc de3, those who are supposed to know better mpo,you really can't differentiate them from their fool soldiers. Boi.
This woman has a problem. From last week Wednesday to today, have you heard any former appointee of the past government make any derogatory remarks following the demise of the 8 people involved in the disaster? In any case,wa ...
All the certificates you gained including the PhD you are talking about of what use are they when you pass on or die...... where is Alhaji Mutala today with all his document, what use are they to his family. so if you don't h ...
This is a rubbish statement.
Am sorry to say that you are an idiot.! With your PHD,you think you are better than President Mahama who ensured the position you now occupy?? Or better than Rawlings or Kuffour?? You better to to Makola market and learn fro ...
Maame PhD holder,apply your scholarship for the betterment of GFZA,you have 4yrs to do so and if KON is your target be careful and stay clear of him because he is way ahead of you.
Madam this is below the belt. Let the public assess you.phd is a paper qualification. With AI PhD becomes one of the cheapest. Pls prove ur worth .
This woman is one of the negatives in ndc. If chooboi doesn't win elections, we the footsoldiers will show you who the power belongs to. You people makes the work difficult for some of us the grounds men with your unguarded s ...
People abandon school to forcus or pursue their dream or vision.
Please read about Bill Gate,Late Steve Jobs , Mark Zuckerberg and Elon Musk,he dropped out of university specifically a PhD program at Stanford after just two ...
Phd :Every politician is suddenly phd and Ghana can’t even feed her self still importing expires goods from china and elswhere — shame on these coript blue color thieves
gymie sie saaaaaaaaa.
The saddest truth is living in nation governed by PHD and have what yet stupidity is leading program. These PHD holders must read Bonhoeffer letter of stupidity to Hitler from prison. Someone tell her ...
Dr Mary for someone with a PhD I am ashamed to write that you of all people would say something like this SO WHAT because you and Dr Murtala finished so you will go to heaven or what and is being an academician a race a conce ...
We all know that having a PhD does not mean you are so intelligent. In fact people with a PhD are humbled because they know that sometimes many people help them, maybe they would not have gotten it without a help from their a ...
You were in opposition so you were unemployed . Those in government then will struggle to combine work and academics
Sad -- I can bet with my last pesewa that this one and Murtalla hired thesis contactors. Even Murtalla's Master's thesis was written by someone I know personally. A man who could not write a master's dissertation could never ...
What have you used your PHD certificate to benefit the country?Is it not just on paper?
With all these degrees what Ghana has achieved. Obama has no PHD, PM.Carney has no PHD, etc
With all this your PhD you are not making sense abit,oppong Nkrumah is intelligent take it of leave,it .with all these PhD you are talking about,eno be prophecy office you guys are planning to open.Confused appointees with fa ...
Bawumia is a useless of Doctors degree holders in Ghana.Say he is an economist, APUUU. A gallon of petrol was 26 ghc in 2016 ,Bawumia came and took it to 80 ghc as a Doctor of Economic.GTEC should CHECK ✔️ Bawumia Doctory ...
Sorry,Dr. I think you need to be educated on this! The late Hon.Murtala I Rahim was in opposition and was having he's lectures with ease. Hon Oppong Nkrumah was still schooling and occupying a ministerial position.
Don't ...