Drama as woman accuses communion server of impregnating her on live radio

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kay 3 months ago

Gone were the days that we used to fear church members of Churches whose H/Qs are in the USA,bcoz of their Holier than Jesus Christ lifestyle.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Oh Ghana! Kwashiaa sane soooorrrr! Religious and funeral nation.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the quack hasn't arrived here yet? I am waiting for the idiot to show up!!

• Kwame Mumbai Seraki 3 months ago

Hi. U called me?

• Yaw Mensah 3 months ago

These happenings are always on Kumasi (or Twi speaking chuches). There is obviously a problem. Even see the degradation of our airwaves by the Twi speaking stations. Instead of us working diligently to fix this, we have a "Tr ...

• Stop dating your church members if …. 3 months ago

Probably she all thought church of Christ members are saints. There are bad nuts everywhere, that is why the judgement will start from the Church according to the holy scriptures.

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Afienya and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Ware ...

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

First time in his room and she willingly gave in to his sexual advances and opened her legs wide for him to enter? What a cheap woman.

• Prof 3 months ago

But does that matter here? Let's stop defending stupidity! As the man also knew first time visit is not right for sex, why did he also demand for it? Isn't he also a cheap man??? I am a man but what you're saying is a HELL NO ...

• Cat 3 months ago

Why do u think he is responuble for your pregnancy .women have adopted this strategy for a very long time so men be wise.mr man don't spend one penny on her .let wait for the DNA result.

• FELOW GHANAIANS 3 months ago

DNA from South Africa?

• Nene Mensa 3 months ago

That Oyerepa Afutua programme based in Kumasi is something else with that host. I dont get it why people response to her when she calls mpo. What legal autority has she got to drag people all over the country to travell to Ku ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Nene, no one forces you to bring your case to Oyerepa Afutuo in Kumasi. If our Justice System was truly delivering JUSTICE, I doubt if such programmes would receive this patronage. Have you ever taken a case to the Law Courts ...

• Alfa 3 months ago

Well said, our justice system is nothing to write about.

• Prof 3 months ago

So what justice do people really get from that stupid show??? Stop supporting rubbish!

• Zamata 3 months ago

Asem ben koraa nie Communion server.

• King 3 months ago

Stupid ugly hungry girl looking for whom to destroy... My brother don't accept anything. The like that. The woman talking too you self is another fool

• Prof 3 months ago

U can never defend even your blood brother when it comes to sex bro. Think about it, if he wanted to help her, must he invite her into his bedroom before helping her??? He definitely took advantage of her! He must cater for ...

• AMA Ghana 3 months ago

You knack him once , gave the toto too to him so cheaply and you end up telling him it’s a relationship. Cheap girl like that . He only wanted to F you not to be responsible for anything .

• Zamstaar 3 months ago

The lady is a cheap whore and should not be trusted. The pregnancy could belong to somebody else.

• Kweku 3 months ago

Shameless girl and an equally stupid boy

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

Serve communion you go serve pregnancy
    Those alters and choristers in church when you see in Church the behave like they and heaven is like 5&6 they rented room in heaven da da so the use that to chop our girls kwasia

• Cee 3 months ago

My question is how did this story make it to the Ghanaweb news? Has Ghanaweb descended that low? This is just a silly story if anything at all. Don't you have anything progressive to report? No wonder after so many years of i ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiuegvvn

• RAS 3 months ago

Many men are taking care of Babies that belong to others....am not saying he's not the one responsible but girls have hung so many guys/men with these nonsense. At least he has agreed to a DNA which her dad cannot even stand ...

• Tt 3 months ago

These kantata programmes shd be banned. Waste of airtime.

• Agradaa 3 months ago

And who forced you to listen

• Kojo 3 months ago

You claimed you never her but you want DNA test to be done after she gives birth.

• K 3 months ago

What due diligence did you do to make such reportage? Did you know that you can be sued without substantiating the facts of the matter from the parties involved? Be ready to sue with damages?