I guess the social misfit aka Mumbi Seraki is on his way here to polute this platform as is usual of him. He needs prayers
Does he drink a lot? This is proper Atia face.
Ayine doesn't dress like a lawyer. How can he represent Ghana outside in these "Apio" coats?
Was the chopper crash avoidable, yes, why because the program which they were going to relaunch was already in place, and Mahama sent to them to their untimely death due to his inability to think right.
When people die aro ...
PELICLES, YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID AND FOOLISH. NEVER DO YOU SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLE. IDIOT
e pain you dread! kwasia! is it not the truth?
Unnecessary excuses
Its a long time since I heard the word "ORAL". The Attorney General should be told he is still receiving a salary so he should stop making excuses.
Karma is real
NDC president Mahama is WEAK, when did ORAL presented their report? Still those people who cost financial lost to the State whom you have arrested are walking free, Adu Boahene, Peter Amewu,Gifty Oware,Wontumi, Paul Adom Otch ...
this excuse diea!!! so will you take your monthly salary? idiot!
What has their death got to do with the law in Ghana? Unbelievably stupid people running Ghana. A US president was preparing to go to Moscow for a summit, but the sudden death of his mother could not derail his attendance to ...
Ayine the accident of the helicopter has got nothing to do with your ministry right.
Incompetent excuse...
This Attorney General is not doing well. So far not a single person was prosecuted for looting the country. I am not surprised that Mahama has retained him at his post because Mahama is equally inefficient, slow, unreliable a ...
Ghana is truly a sh***t hole country. A country without law and order and where nothing works. Just listen to the excuse from the Attorney General as to why they cannot prosecute the looters. Now we can see that the NDC and t ...
This is a very funny and unserious AG.
This excuse is like using Blue Water Guards to stop galamsey activities. Is AG saying that all gov't activities has come to a halt due to the helicopter crash? If so when will the mourning end ? Then public workers must prepa ...
Excuses saa na afe aso. The gov't is going to use this helicopter accident as an excuse in their failure to fulfil their promises. If a question is put to the gov't why it couldn't implement the 24-hour economy policy? The an ...
@Kkk. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Most Ghanaians are not feeling the so called resetting of the country. See the pace at which Donald Trump is resetting the United States. Trump's changes are felt across t ...
No one saw you..you talk too much
KWAASHIAA