Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eutcec
NDC STUPID PROPAGANDA IS NOW HUNTING THEM!!!!! THEY ARE CHASING GALAMSEYERS FOR WHAT REASON??? DID MAHAMA NOT TELL US HE WILL SET ALL NANA ADDO GALAMSEY PRISONERS FREE WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE FOR HIM??? TELL MAHAMA TO COME AND AR ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
CAN A STATE OF EMERGENCY NOT BE DECLARED
Ei, is Tony Aidoo (Correctly named Anthony Adu) who was known to be very verbose at the Sociology Department of the University of Cape Coast still alive?) He was quite disrespectful at UCC and a disrespectful critic of Kwamen ...
@ Agyena Kwaseakari. So you smoke wee and tramadol to come and write this long winding epistle copying Martin Amidu. You will be on Ghanaweb 24 hour till death. Kwasea fool. Grow up
Damn stupid bastard and a disgraceful son of a bitch. Foolish fool. Did I ever ask you to read my publications? ODWAN, OFUI GYIMIFOUR. You have reached the epoch of your stupidity and your nonsensical postages.
Galamsey is like corruption; the day corruption ends Galamsey will also end.