AFENYO MARKINS HAS BEEN AS STUPID AS TORKONOO
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Afenyo, we the true NPP fraternity are absolutely proud of your leadership. Please don’t listen to the stomach Pianim. Keep on pressing the necks of the clueless and incompetent majority led by the confused Ayariga who can ...
This so called NPP elder is always at the studios of TV3 denigrating the party when he is very much aware that the party has boycotted that despicable station. You are just an old bag and not qualified to be labelled a party ...
If not, why does he stay at home with his great grand children?
"Things fall apart; the center cannot hold," which describes Afenyo-Markin's conduct in the Parliament, or a world in chaos and a loss of social order. A much talker is a great liar(proverb).
Proverbs 26:28 ►
New In ...
AFENYO PLEASE, DO NOT MIND THAT KWAME PIANIM..., CONTINUE THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE DOING WITH YOUR COLEAGUES...KWAME PIANIM HAS NOWHERE TO GO OTHER THAN TV3...AND WE KNOW THEM...TWEAA.
True paaa. I am sure you mean that ndc tokonoo with the tooth like grasscutter in need of braces. But Tokonoo is not as sinister as Markin who is so stupid he would use dear ones for sikaduro. He is more vain than vanity. H ...
Sinister? Who was and is or can be more sinister than Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Nkwantabisa and the rest of the morons of the AFRC and PNDC? Have we considered how monstrous Boakye Djan was? Really, I don’t like Efo much ...
Mr Markin has to pick his battles properly and not go after any crap the NDC throws the opposition’s way so the leaders can cross pollinate ideas before pushing back only on important issues — Pianim is on point
WHO THE HELL IS KWAME PIANIM TO ASSESS AND CRITICIZE AFENYO’S WHAT WORK IN PARLIAMENT? I CAN’T BELIEVE WHAT I’M HEARING. PIANIM WAS NEVER EVER PROMOTED TO SENIOR LEVEL WHEN HE WORKED IN ECA AND THROUGH THE UNITED NATION ...
Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey. Nobody will ever satisfied with his very very very FOOLISH conducts in parliament. The moron is one boring BAD ENERGY ass.hole in parliament currently. Very ugly like puss.y. spits!!!!
Will Ewes/Ayigbes ever praise Afenyo Markins ,a half Ayigbe for doing well for NPP?I was surprised no Ayigbe died in the Helicopter crash. Was it a set up by Dagombas, Ayigbes & Adas to sacrifice Omane Boamah?
@Kay nonsense, stop it.We Akans are not at loggerheads with any tribe.Stop it.
Don’t make that mistake. Akans are at loggerheads with Anlo Ewes. Do you think most Akans will forget what Rawlings’s regimes did to Akans? I was not young and remember and saw all the stupidities and evil that went on un ...
Frank go back to the history of your Okomfo Nokyie turn to Anokye you will known that Ewes are your protectors
Gentleman you know nothing of what you saying
Just another blockhead? No need to argue with a fool
You have hit the nail on the head. Afenyo is interested in showing his position as a lawyer who vets ministers and asks them to speak their languages. When we want him to hold them accountable. Kyei-Mensah was far advanced th ...
Kwame Pianim sold NPP to President Mills in 2010 for some consultancy contracts. Since he lost the opportunity to be the flagbearer of the party, he has never seen anything good about the party. Even when President Kufour was ...
Exactly. I don't think Kwame Pianim has any good intentions for NPP. He should be ignored
Kwame Puanim is never satisfied with anyone else except himself.
Very true... He has never been happy with NPP since he got disqualified to contest the primaries years ago. He is a disgruntled old man, and I am happy J.A. Kuffuor never gave him any appointment.
Mr Pisnim is entitled to his opinion. My opinion is that, the Minority Leader, Mr Afenyo Markin is a very good, effective and astute leader. He is superb in matters of Law and in his knowledge of conduct of parliamentary matt ...
Excellent point, Integrity!
All the nonsense you have written about Afenyo-Markin, but the idiot took you guys from 138 all the way down to 86. We call that .... D I S A S T E R ..!!!!
Afenyo just psy sone efutu people to come and defend him here, everybody is aware that afenyo is a bomb. He continues to make the npp unattrative
This old man has lost it.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ctyfdd
Has he said anything good about the NPP abi. I'm not sure but I doubt he gonna remember what he just said. He is an adviser to JDM, I'm very sure of that
Kwame please shut up. Your time is over. Let Markin do his job. If you have any advice just give him but please don't criticize him in public
He couldn't get a position he craved for in the NPP, and he is still bitter about it
When your mother is dead and you say she is sleeping we shall see who will give you koko for breakfast. Useless NPP
Afenyo-Markin thinks being a Freemason will make him President of Ghana. HIV guy.
Although, Afenyo- Markin has been content creator mostly, Pianim never likes him. Anyway, Afenyo should have dated his daughter when he had the chance
Ignore this irrelevant guy.
The bitterness in him for failure to have ascended the throne of Ghana has never dissipated.
Who is he to blame, but himself.
We have been observing his utterances since his failure to be releva ...
Well spoken sir, you are spot on. But the question is will they take it. I bet they will respond with a truck load of insults to this Elder Statesman
Mr Pianim didn’t say anything bad about Afenyo Markin but exposed the underperformance of Npp leadership which is also affecting the Minority in Parliament. Tnx.
This old man has become a nuisance in the npp. They should ignore his ugly noises. We love Afenyo Markin.
I have said it over and over that that Afenyo-Markin guy does not deserve to be a Parliamentarian more so an Opposition Leader: No!!! Not all because his conduct is irrational and a disgrace to the NPP.
He debates and argues ...
The man doesn't know how to handle issues in opposition. In a nutshell, tantrum throwing in parliament doesn't show how powerful one could be. Just be realistic!
Kwesi,you’re wrong there,NPP does not insult their elders no matter what,as for Afenyo-Markin,he is our Afenyo -Markin and we love him as he is,he is our business,finish.
Very accurate verdict. Afenyo is simply not cut out for the job. He makes himself the centre of important issues not the issues themselves. It's all about Afenyo not the issues.
PIANIM SHOULD SHUT UP. YOU ARE REAPING THE SEED THAT YOU SOW.
MAHAMA is the most Useless President
Kwame Pee! You are completely out of order.
But for Afenyo Markin, the NDC will be riding the NPP caucus like horses.
Your time is past and you are no more relevant to the NPP.
Leave the NPP in peace.
Who cares about your opinion. We all know you're in bed with the ndc now so we don't expect you to be satisfied with him. Afeny please don't mind this man just keep pushing, we dey your back pampee
This idea of minority checking the govt is myopic. Assuming there was no minority in parliament what then happens? We voted for human beings to act, why do we leave the responsibility on a group.
The NPP has leadership deficit to make up.
Just do the comparison at the topmost level
1 chairman Asiedu Nketia was a minster and parliamentarian
2. General secretary Fiifi Kwettey was a minister and a parliamentarian
poor reportage.
Every Ghanaian is dissatisfied with his conduct in Parliament as well
And so. Betrayer. Your time is past
Is very true Mr Pianim, NPP party luck leadership,so everyone is doing what he or she like.If you listen to how Afenyo Markins is FOOLING in parliament, Listening to how Nana B is FOOLING around, nobody to tell them their foo ...
YOU JUST NOTICED, DR PIANIM? AFENYO-MARKIN IS AN EMBARRASSMENT. HE AND AMA DAAKU WILL MAKE A FINE COUPLE.
Another stooge who's no more in NPP but wld always present himself as one
NPP should be wiped away from politics in Ghana!!
They are so stupid to be deemed a political party! Nothing good apart from corruption and fake titles coming from them!
M. Opoku Prempeh aka NAPO picks form to contest NPP’s presidential election come Jan 2026.
I really see this as a break through for the Npp & Kwame Piam will be happy for such a move
Mr Pianim spoke like a statesman but not like Npp footsoldier.
I like Alex very much but I also dislike him when sometimes because of how he handles some sensitive issues. The party leadership should help him to put things ...
A novice in politics will even know this. The earlier their party leadership change him, the better
Patrick Yaw Boamah ought to be made minority leader. He's more intelligent and urbane enough unlike the Bush boy Afenyo Markin.
No one expect a positive answer from Npiani on NPP both past and present.. He has forgotten Rawlings imprisoned him effectively barring him from political power...' now supporting Rawlings offshot
This man must be ignored
I don't think he means well for NPP. He and the likes of Nyaho Tamakloe, Wereko Brobbey, Kwadwo Pianim are agents of NDC but claim to be elders of NPP
Pianim is a foooooooooolish stomach foooooooool
I AM VERY SURPRISED SOME NPP YOUTH ARE DEFENDING ALEXANDER AFENYO MARKINGS FOR HOW HE LEADS THE PARTY
1.WHAT HAS ACHIEVED BY ASKING LONG QUESTIONS DURING VETTING OF MINISTERS?
2.WHAT RESULTS HAS MANY WALK OUTS BROUGHT TO ...
Mr Pianim you're wrong because any NPP don't misbehave due to this NDC thinks they can used their usual madness to intimate us. We can't always behave as Roman Father's. I tell u Mr Pianim if we are to vote like the advan ...