asem mp3 nipa... go and come massa
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Are we ever going to have an independent judiciary? The weakest link in our democracy
Mahama’s judges at work. Nonsense judicial system.
Do you remember how Appiah Stadium was arrested and bundled in the bucket of a pick-up truck and driven to Accra to be detained for several days without trial? What about Ibrahim Kanawu and Oheneba Boamah Bernie who were conv ...
Doc they are looking for u oo. To put in cocoa sack heheheheheh
USELESS LAWYER. WITH 49 NPP MPS IN ASHANTI, AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT START AND COMPLETED A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. NOT EVEN ONE INTERCHANGE. ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS
Addo trump shit eater. You have shown that you are a son of a whore. Ashawo ba. You like trumu di.
NPP wise up.This grand NDC design to harm NPP through all means is clear.CJ on suspension, compromised Acting CJ emplaning courts, ridiculous arrest by IGP of NPP people and now arbitrary and capricious court decisions.
Kennedy Agyapong was right , most npp members are fools.
You did same 8 months ago. Shame on you.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yugfbv
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yugfbvmmm
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yugfbvmmmff
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yugfbvmmmffokjh
We need national cohesion instead these irresponsible statements from the media persons.
Terrible emerging trends. Obviously the judiciary is becoming the weakest link in our democracy falling to the whims and caprice of politicians always ruling to favour party in power
Another stupid lawyer. Kwasea. This idiots comes on TV 3 panel talking shit upon shit that Bawumia will win the elections. He doesn't even know how stupid and gyimie gyime his ugly face looks like on the panel. He and anoth ...
This Executive and the judiciary are teaching the NPP how to do it. When next they come they will not play with the opposition.
They will be too busy STEALING AND STATE CAPTURING to practice Democracy or Rule of Law!
Absolute nonsense.....what is the lawyer talking about. It is only in Ghana that some of this stupidity can be entertained. Ghana is going down the drain....the illiteracy is too much.
The Judge is a Kangaroo so conducts a kangaroo court. When power change hands this judge will be sorry.
@ Nene Nannor. When will power change hands? You fool rough. Don't let me laugh and fall down. Bawumia will be retired okay? Kwasea. Stop dreaming
I think the bail refusal for your client is Definitely NOT a Miscarriage of any Justice. It’s the probability of your client’s re-Offending while on bail and you know it. There’s too much idle talks ,incitement , int ...
Why are those with license to practice law in the courts of Ghana incapable of using basic logical reasoning that is required to pass LSAT when explaining to listeners rulings from the courts in Ghana? Why are lawyers and the ...
Btw, are the judges giving such stupid rulings afraid of being murdered like the AFRC days. Ghana is back to the dark days but God will punish the deniers of justice to his people
Ofui, Ghana is back to wo shuwa.
John Airbus Mahama is behind all this. After killing those guys he want to kill radio presenters also. Please John confess your sins to the country before karma catches up with you.
You are just mad. No wonder your name is XYZ
NPP GHANAWEB
I agree this bail condition is not tenable. But please can a person under bail, like Wontumi himself, bail another person?
This NDC paa, they have their vision, where are those „so called fugitives of justice „ they should grant the bragging journalist a bail.( he was just blowing hot air with okro mouth)
ALL THE VIPs ON THE PROGRAM DECIDED NOT TO ATTEND THE FUNCTION ....
The most relevant question to ask is why the national function at Obuasi was not postponed when all the VIPs on the program decided not to attend.
Why was ...
NDC president Mahama is WEAK, I'm praying to become president on day.The IMF Director those days Christiana told President Mahama that,he is too WEAK,we don't rule a Country with gentility. NDC president Mahama is WEAK
NDC president Mahama is WEAK, how can Wontumi will go to a Court and say he is bailing somebody.Why.? All because NDC President Mahama is WEAK.
Are u really a qualified lawyer? Go argue your case in the courtroom snd stop this public utterances! Will these statements free our client? Tweaaas
Mr Lawyer, is this the first time a client of yours has been denied bail and at those instances did you say it was a miscarriage of justice. Also is it unlawful to deny a suspect bail. Sometimes I find it very difficult to un ...
The law is on the side of the government.However the Gods will strike down anyone who is shedding blood as human sacrifices in order to gain power.There is no running away from that