GYIMIFO, AFUOM, OKURASENI. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAIN
KWASEA MAN. FOR 8 GOOD YEARS, NPP DID NOT START AND COMPLETED A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI. EVEN AFARI MILITARY HOSPITAL WHICH WAS ALMOST AT COMPLETION STAGE NPP COULD NOT START ITS OPERATIONS. NOT A SINGLE INTERCHANGE WAS COMP ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
What is this Wontumi trained kwasea saying? When I wake up you will see. Wait until I stand up you will run. Kwasea. We are waiting for you. You animals think we are still in 2016. Nmoa
The idiot is doing a poor job creating hate in the country, and he promises to come back stronger? Well, Ghanaians will be waiting for you, if you come back and get your job back. We have become so ignorant that we can’t di ...
Kwasia, come back stronger, but less stupid!
If not, come back and fool again, and you will once again find your stupid self in jail for them to continue fucking your smelly ass.
This guy never attend any school Osino presby high school and from Akyem Hemang and I don't know what's wrong with his brain, they follow politics with their mouth, I have advised him on his utterances but he doesn't respect ...
Another fool
Its as simple as dat.
Stronger to come and lie and insult ,we are waiting for you wai,fool.
Kwasea gyimi gyimi. If you're strong why do you cover the handcuffs? Badly brought up fool with filthy manners from the forest. "I'm strong, I'm strong". Kwaseaaaa. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve emophodi. Nonsense.
Don't mind him, he's from Akyem Hemang a village in osino branch and he only have osino presby high school certificate lol he's called Baba a Muslim I don't even know how he got that name from
Let's see if you will.be back
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooljgf
I will be front weaker weaker and weaker say AMEN!!!
Keep him in prison for some years and he lean how to respect the president of the Country.
This should go to jail. We need to set deterent for others.
We have to be mindful of what we say
The whole Wontumi Empire has been disaster to the country. The staffs takes their nastiness from the Boss Wontumi. So the Law should start from the Boss. The guy is destroying 3 regions, Ashanti, Western North & Western Regio ...
HE SURE WILL BE BACK MORE STUPID THAN WONTUMI, WHO EMPLOYED HIM. WHAT DO SOME HAVE FOR BRAINS IN GHANA?
Your employer couldn't come back stronger, not you a parasite
Fool you will be arrested strong
If you come back stronger, your next remand will also be stronger. Useless guy.
For more mbelesem like your boss bia. Assholes!
Ghana paa nie? Any fool can get up and talk rubbish and get away with it all in the name of freedom of speech or democracy!
This twerp should be taught a bitter lesson so he can come back stronger as he’s bragging!
Wise men say only fools speak without thinking
Kwasia kwa
Hmmmm, then it means he meant what he said!!!!
How can a supposed human being look so much like an ape or a sort of chimpansee looking monkey? He even sounds like one..
Is this the same ape that Apeman Wontumi was talking to when he panicked Ghanafuo monsoree ooh?? NPP fuo monsoree ooh?? He looks and sounds like him..
If not stupidity, idiocy, stomach politicis how on earth can a sensible human being to a helicopter crazy to the handy work of a sitting President,?
As if the residents intentionally sent his two Ministers on errand to kill ...
Baba Alhassan is your name and I don't know where you got the Asare and all those crazy names from, you think you will come back again wait and see, that Osino presby high school you attended makes you think you're better tha ...
Have heard some rhetoric from Kevin Taylor and is sick!! why has he not been apprehended by the police, is he not the one who leading the charge to all this foul mouthed nonsense?