Gods representative to Ghana has spoken. Nkwasia position sei. NDC and stupid positions.
I hate to agree with you but Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah is as stupid for this as they come. The man ful pass water yam! Is this his contribution for the Ghana Reset?
NKWASEASEM!! IF THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THEN WHY CANT YOU TELL THESE CHARLATANS POINT BLANT THAT THEY ARE FAKE, LIARS!!!!
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!
YOU SEE, NDC THRIVES ON PROPAGANDA AND PLAYING ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF THEIR GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS. WHAT NDC IS TRYING TO DO IS BRING ALL THESE CHARLATANS U ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .
WHEN SOMEONE ASKED HOW IT IS DONE HE KEPT YELLING THAT THE PERSON DOESNT BELIEVE IN GOD. IS HE USING TAXES FROM BELIEVERS ONLY TO PAY HIS OFFICE FOR EXAMINING PROPHECIES?
Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah!Hmmm!
pls don´t lie...can you use a political lens to discern spiritual things, or with what lens do you distinguish between prophecies that lack substance...
They lack substance because you you lack discernment and so you cannot understand them, since they are spiritual protocols and not political protocols.
You do not have the senses to discern prophesies.
You do not have the eyes to see the prophesies.
You do not have the ears to hear the prophesies.
You do not have the nose to smell the prophesies.
You do not have the skin to feel the prophesies.
You do not have the tongue to taste the prophesies.
Prophesies may lack substances to you, because you may physically try to analyze it or judge the prophets by their status, experience or looks which have no correlations with the validity of the prophesies, since God can spea ...
John Mahama and his NDC people are funny by trying to physically review and analyze prophesies, when they are not prophets. Even one prophet may not necessarily discern the prophesies of another prophet, because the gifts of ...
Most Ghanaians are mocking God by manipulating spiritual mechanisms, since they cannot discernment whether a physically manifested event is spiritually rooted or technologically rooted. We live in this world under 3 unique ST ...
I always thank God for giving me the anointing to foresee in all the 3 STP realms; (1) Spiritual Realm, (2) Technological realm and (3) Physical Realm with divine abilities to prophesy into existence as well as thwart the mec ...
In the first place, why must government open an office for these criminals and charlatans in cassock to spew their nonsense? Now the floodgates have been opened for them to ply their fake trade. Mahama must be very careful wi ...
Afriyie Ankrah has a real task. Every charlatan claims to be a prophet. If you open such a door ..... only God knows how
Hahahah, water yam paa
YES GHANA 'NSUMANKWAHENE' HAS SPOKEN...THE UNITED NATIONS EVEN AGREES WITH HIM...STUUUUPID....TWEAA.
This is the biggest joke of all time. Mahama please shut down that position immediately and find something better for Elvis to do. That woman from the NSS has a new position at the GFA. Is Ghana serious at all. I'm so disillu ...
Be ready to receive and review lies. Beware of false prophets, they will defraud you.
I wonder how you can review a prophecy... The one you will ignore may be the real one. Hmmm
WHAT WERE YOU EXPECTING. THEY ARE MERELY SEEKING POPULARITY IN SOCIAL MEDIA AND YOU DECIDED TO GIVE THEM BIGGER PLATFORM.
Exactly!!!
Stupid Ankrah. U just looking for a job
Hon Elvis, what exactly is the capacity of your office to evaluate a prophecy — any claim made by someone claiming spiritual authority? More importantly, which pressing socio-economic problems is your unit actively solving ...
So who are those unserious prophets who sent prophecies to that office? Prophets should stay from that needless arrangement.
Stupid office. Very laughable. Go and do some good work to increase productivity
Elvis is now the omnipotent prophet. He is neither a prophet nor pastor.
Mahama has anointed him and blessed him with the spirit of decernment.
What a nation of Jokers.
Is this not the same Afriyie Ankrah who swore an oath with a sword in hand saying that he was prepared to sacrifice his first born for his demonic NDC? A devilish act which is the hallmark of the Satan himself. For what fello ...
Yes and is official now, the DUMBEST GHANAIAN dead or alive is that BIG NECK man lmaoooo
He probably have the LOWEST IQ of any Ghanaian dead or alive haha
And no wonder he is A GENIUS in NDC because according to DUM ...
My question is, who reviews the prophecies? This is the first I have heard of this nonsense.
He’s going to review it with THE SO CALLED ARCHBISHOP and his deputy, bempah lmaooo
The MOST BRILLIANT MAN in Ndc is this man!
If their most brilliant man is this man, then u can imagine if he wasn’t that brilliant ...
We have the latest Prophet in town in the person of Elvis Afriyie Ankrah. In fact he's become the chief prophet to determine which prophecy is right or wrong. May all hail the freshest prophet in town
He’s the ONLY SUMANKWAHENE known in this cosmos lmaooo
The only man that has setup a committee to REVIEW prophecy haha
Even Moses that saw God, cldnt do that
Akoa agyimi papa
BIG HEAD, empty brains lm ...
NPP government opened "STEM" schools in "ROBOTICS which saw Ghana topping their international counterparts", and that government was voted out because Ghanaians love food instead of robotics and digitization.
Now, we have ...
The whole idea lacks merit. Drop that useless idea n concentrate on your core task.
The lies have started. I dare coconut Ankrah to share evidence of the serious prophecies he has received
So you have established an office to receive prophecies at state cost… eeeeeiii. Ghana.
Waste of money and time. Is Afriyie Ankrah the chief prophecy? How does he determine the a prophecy has no substance. We are seriously not serious as a nation.
This is the most stupid sinecure appointment ever……unfit for any purpose. Only anti-science morons like Elvis Ankrah can agree to this disgusting appointment.
Shame on you!
s
sir how do you review a prophecy?
Akoa agyimi paaaa oooo lmaoooo
Did God tell you they are fake, or how did you evaluate them to be fake? Oh, Ghana, we are a big joke.
Bullshit. Only a clueless government will waste tax payers' resources by aligning itself with these quack prophets and their serial lies packaged as prophecies. Shame on President Mahama for allowing his government to stoop t ...
You should know that John Mahama is stiffly scared of death that's why he set up that nonsensical office. What happened last Wednesday has shaken him to the core by beating death by a whisper. The fact that he accepted and re ...
Hmmm , l believe in the Almighty God's intervention to change our destiny, but my experience from the US, EU , Russia, Ukraine, Palestine and other countries is that at times no matter how religious a country is , you have to ...
GOLD TO FUND DELIVERIES OF VIP PROPHESIES
Predictions are flowing from everywhere to Prophet EAA the Presidential Envoy. Many are made-in-Ghana. But some could come from the outer space.
A prophetic vision from an a ...
Somebody will feel stupid being called the Minister of Prophecies. Not Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah. He will probably go to a gathering of CHARLATANS, order Pina Colada and call it a successful meeting of minds!
99.9% of the recent phenomena is false. However, what is the test that Elvis applies? In my view, the government erred by creating an office with a full budget to entertain prophecies.
Seriously how do you review a prophecy if it’s truly from the Creator of the universe?
Am even feeling shy as a Ghanaian right now. What kind of embarrassment is this?Tweaa ndc, really, are you guys serious?Ndc is so clueless is not even funny anymore. Look at this 24hr economy hype thing, you can't see the hea ...
The government has given the chance for the FAKE PROPHETS to cash in. Dear FAKE PROPHETS, don't take Ghana Cedis. Ask for US DOLLARS
Eii Ghana is the only country that build more churches than factories and how the economy will grow ah
Dis isn't wise to say
Your office is wasting taxpayers money.Every unemployed youth must start prophesying because that is the surest way to become famous and make money from this clueless leadership. Govern with brains and stop the spiritual nons ...
It was this DUMB IDIOT that packed a plane full of footers to Brazil that made the international media dubbed Ghana as WEIRD NATION lmaoo
The phat idiot is backed again with his WEIRDNESS!!
This man with a THICK NECK, ...
God has never make sense to any human. So be there it will take you like tunami
Akoa Wei agyimi
Herrrh, BIG HEAD plus BIG PHAT ASS equal to GYIMI lmaoooooo
The most DUMBEST FAT MAN in Ghana haha
Herrrrhhhh, this man is such a TOOL
What a stupid PUNK this man is haha
What tribe i ...
Now everything in Ghana is spiritual and prophecy we can’t think as a nation wisdom is already given on to us we need to approach issues with common sense
This guy must learn a lesson from General Mosquito, the chairman of the party. Ghanaians should value their traditional, Christian and Islamic beliefs with tolerance. If an idiot feels he has powers to see and predict doom, t ...
Ndc said that, he’s the most BRILLIANT MAN lmaooooo
This same man made the international media tagged Ghana as the most WEIRDEST NATION ON earth when he sent a plane full of dollars to Brazil
He has come with anoth ...
This Elvis must stand up well because he is not far from his grave with this job
This man packed a plane full of dollars to Brazil paying taxes that’s more than the money he sent to Brazil lmaooo
BIG HEAD, EMPTY BRAINS haha
Useless country
This position is a disgrace to mahama administration. Kill it, its laughable. Waste of taxpayer. Use common sense, Africa man.
With which criteria? In the 21st century, hmmmmm.
Who in his right sense created this position?
Those prophets were too noisy. God is not the author of confusion. Nathan went to see David. You must respect the gift of God. You must operate your gift with wisdom. God reveals to redeem and to glorify His name
We complain about building of cathedral which will provide jobs during and after construction yet create this useless office to dissipate our taxes. How will this office contribute to our GDP and how will it create jobs for t ...
The government should establish a Ministry of Prophecy, Witchcraft & Juju.
Then appoint Elvis Afriyie Ankrah as Minister of Ministry of Prophecy, Witchcraft & Juju.
Nonsensical prophecies has begot nonsensical process: yes too many stomach prophecies but which human has the power to judge prophecies. I haven’t read other comments so mine could someone’s earlier view: how would this o ...
Did John Mahama actually establish a prophecy review office at the Presidency with the $100/ coconut in Brazil man in charge? Is this the mistake you were begging Ghanaian voters to give you the chance to come and correct? My ...
Why this media attention?
Lol!
Elvis, stop this nonsense!!!
What kind of governance is this? Receiving prophecies and screening them. How do you determine prophecies with substance? Why should you entertain this in the first place. If your party or some individuals in the party has si ...
THE NDC HAS NO GOOD PROGRAMS AND ARE NOT WILLING TO CONTINUE WITH THE POSSIBLE IDEAS OF DR. BAWUMEA . LET US ENCOURAGE THEM TO COMPLETE NPP GOOD JOBS .
The village called Ghana.Full of stupidity
Afriyie Ankrah, the earlier you withdraw from this stupid journey, the better for the remainder of your reputation. It is absurd that you seek to give credibilty, legitimacy and official endorsement to charlatans and their in ...
That man is the dumbest Ghanaian dead or alive
Big head, stiffed neck with BIG ASS!
The three combination clearly give him away as either a fool or a very THE biggest ass kisser in Ghana
He’s arguably, the lowest ...
Sumankwaa hene of Ghana.... We are not a serious nation
Simply make laws to hold these prophets legally accountable.
You're giving your self pressure! This guys are criminals, after their prophecy they will work with it, both fixically and juju.
Elvis afriyie ankrah
The dumbest Ghanaian ever
Lmaooooooo
Akoa agyimi papa haha
The dumbest Ghanaian dead or alive lmaoooo
The stiffed neck, bloated, big head bastard haha
Who made this man a minister?
Pls add OSEI to his name for me because WASEI papa haha
This idiot have never sounded intelligent in the public space, must you force people to come out with prophecies with your communique... or Prophecies should be allowed to come natural
Says the Chief Prophet Afriyie Ankra
Stop this nonsense of encouraging religious fraud and fear into people. Government has no business believing in these fraudulent pastors who only survive by instilling fear into people. Concentrate on governing the country. D ...
Do those prophesies include any from your charlatan brother Korankye Ankrah?
A complete waste of our taxpayers money. This not what we voted for. Is this part of the reset agenda, then I am sorry for mother Ghana.
DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE SHOP FOR YOUR BUSINESS? CONTACT US NOW...WE WILL SETUP THE SHOP WITH ALL ONLINE PAYMENT GATEWAYS...SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH MORE FOLLOWERS..DESIGN YOUR FLYERS,CALL CARDS,BROCHURES AND PROMOTION ...
Scrap this office and let’s focus more on God!
I'm now convinced that this country is being run by mad men and women, what kind of stupidity is this.
See this fool,someone who bought a coconut for $100,is there taking shit,
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ieygggg
Ministry of PROPHECIES. I love it and it's part of the 24 hr economy.
.....But nobody has basically set up an office to review prophecies. The original idea/concept was the Interfaith and Ecumenical Relations that was geared towards mutual co existence between various religions bodies and bridg ...
This guy went to Brazil to misuse GH money on coconut, came back to cry on live TV. He has not refunded that money to Ghana and now he is prophecies minister ? These people are just a joke and they are toying with Ghanaians
All are false
Is this a tax payers funded position? Whos idea was it to set up this office of prophecy scanning or review ministry. Does the office use AI to help scan prophecies they receive? Ghana paaa, are we competing to be crowned clo ...
Incompetence and cluelessness still rolling,any doubting Thomas in town?
The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli