Always insulting the west why is Ghana not seeking help from Russia or the Arabian countries when sick these politicians always go to the west for treatment
The pilot was not in a good state of mind secondly he was flying too low and weather condition was very bad very foggy according to the villagers it definitely hit a tree let's not waste tax payers money in pursuit of what ha ...
Ablakwa Okudjeto is using USA bcoz he knows that is what many stupid Ghanaians want to listen to.For some of us we don't believe him,we know it's a lie trying to manage the situation. The USA themselves have their own unresol ...
Ablakwa the bad luck idiot shameless pathetic lying scumbag... you brought all this bad omen to mother Ghana and NDC for always lying... Until you resign as you promised Ghanaians karma will continue deal with you.. Don't eve ...
Our elders admonish us that the deadly rib disease (mpafee) will strike anyone who successfully throws a stone across the breadth of the river Frao. Mpafee doesn't strike the same day. But it does strike when you least expec ...
Why are we going to Trumpland? The brilliant ndc guru, deputy majority leader, has already told us what happened. Didn't she boldly state that the helicopter exploded in the sky and scattered the passengers about with some ...
Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...
THEY ARE ALL SHAMEFUL BEINGS...ABLAKWA TALKS AS IF HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ON THIS PLANET...'NYAATWOMFO'....TWEAA.
I tot his long sharp teeth will have been investigated first. Mmoasem if he was to be in opposition by now ,he will be jumping from x to Facebook,do TikTok live and move to his NDC stations giving blow to blow account of wha ...
I don't think Ablakwa Okudjeto saw the remains of his colleagues being carried in Cocoa sacks like Cassava. If he did ,he would not continue to lie and do his propaganda. Omane Boamah, Murtalla and Sarpong are gone with their ...
This Ablakwa together with kwasi prats are always insulting the west enemies of Isreal but friends with the Arabs I was expecting them to seek help from those Arabs or Russia now the trust America to give them the help this c ...
Is Ghana no more a sovereign country Ablakwa? I remember some months ago you said Ghana is a sovereign country when you had issues with US officials. Why now looking for help from them? The reality has catch you. Some people ...
Who say master no dey ? The Americans have warned these loud mouth NDC PEOPLE TO DO THOUROGH INVESTIGATION ABOUT THIS CRASH. IF THEY REFUSE THEY WILL ADVISE THEIR CITIZENS TO STOP FLYING GHANA,S DOMESTIC AIRLINES ...
Ignore Ablakwa Okudjeto and NDC,they are still doing their propaganda and lies.The American Embassy has already sent the real story home.They would tell Trump how John Mahama was trying to deceive Ghanaians, in resolving the ...
NPP PANICKING. THE CAT WILL BE OUT OF THE BAG
Which CAT will be out. This is a COMPLETE WASTE OF RESOURCES. There's ABSOLUTELY no need for this investigation. The EVIDENCE is very very clear. POOR VISIBILITY was reported several times from those on board to different ...
Ask the Russians or the Chinese.
You people insult western powers but are quick to beg the same western powers for aid and technology
The Americans already know what happened, The Ghanaian military Generals have already snitched.
NPP supporters and stupid comments are like fufu na abenkwan
Where is the Chinese Govt in all this?
WHY NOT SEEK HELP FROM CHINA, RUSSIA OR IRAN.?
WHY US?
Too late. Crash site compromised
Okudzeto Ablakwa doesn’t fail to amaze us. Was he not the same person who denigrated the NPP administration in their quest to modernise the military? He was all over the place questioning why NADAA refused to travel in an a ...
Okujato Ablakwa and the NDC DOESN'T UNDERSTAND GEO POLITICS. EVEN THE CHINESE DOESN'T USE BLUNT LANGUAGE, WHEN THEY'RE RESPONDING TO THE USA GOVERNMENT. YOURE A "SOVEREIGN NATION" . WHY ARE YOU ASKING ANOTHER SOVEREIGN ...
So those 16 kids that died de3 they re not important for us as a country ghana paa de3
Ablakwah, what happened to your sovereign nation speech to the senator? Now the sovereign nation needs help and ... you see how your unnecessary speaking puts you in awkward positions??? Some leader they trying to make of yo ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oooejhh
MR LONG TETHERS WHEN DID YOU GET TO KNOW THAT AMERICAN CAN DO SOMETHING FOR GHANA. I HOPE YOU HAVE COME BACK TO YOUR SENSES. LOOK AT HIS TEETH
As for some people di3, they no fit think properly. A sovereign nation does not even practice splendid isolation . What a sovereign nation means is the ability to make decisions in the interest of the nation, and not followin ...