Another person shot dead in the Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (16)

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• NDC is resetting death. Stop complaining 3 months ago

Where are the police?

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Where is Mumbi Seraki the idiot hiding?

• EMP 3 months ago

Repent

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

With high level of unemployment in the country, people who involve themselves in certain businesses like Dealerships in Minerals, Money Changing, and other businesses where they handle large amounts of Money need to be extra ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Svgsvcvkkk

• kulbogo 3 months ago

Ndc has sacrifice alot n dis must stop nw, blood everywhere in de country, wat a demonic political party ruling nw,

• Vagina 3 months ago

U ARE A BIG FOOOOOL BORN BY DOG. KWASIA MAN

• Bring back death sentences 3 months ago

Other than that this is what will always happen

• Nyameba 3 months ago

Vagina you are IDIOT STUPID and FOOL because you don’t want people to exercise their rights to complain.ASSHOOLE

• Nimaks 3 months ago

Nana-Bawumia' s government initiated camera fixing on our highways so at least areas need to be fixed with camera on the streets. From constituency to districts. For a example market areas event centres stations
    Every shoppi ...

• Adjri 3 months ago

A/R: Support the government to deal with this menace or else Mexico is coming to our doorsteps.
    in world history through out time strong arm of government when there is a scamble for the nations resources by a few. They crea ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

They travel to the United States and they are coming back home with the American culture. The Government must put a stop to this before it is too late.

• Candi 3 months ago

The Ashanti man is born a thief and and armed robber.

• He was shot by NDC galamsey task force 3 months ago

This man was shot by NDC galamsey task force after ceasing his gold.