Akufo Monkey Addo. You know the money is not ready in full and yet because of your mate Bawumia look at the mess you have caused
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND DIGITAL BAWUMIA. TODAY, WE DO NOT HAVE VICE PRESIDENT. THE POSITION HAS BECOME VACANT SINCE BAWUMIA LEFT!!!!!!!!
Everyone can see that the vermin Mumbi Seraki is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now
Your motherland stinks loser
Well with politrickcians everything is possible. Probably the previous thieves chopped all the chop chop associated with the project. The current thieves don't want to do it for free and then everyone suffers for it.
Meanwhile we're planning to build a new expressway from Accra to Kumasi passing through Jubilee House via NDC headquarters. Are we serious as a country?
What's wrong with our leaders? Can we finish this work in few month ...
People are rejoicing over the appreciation of the Cedi. This is part of the cost of it. Let the government start paying contractors.
Ndc will come out and blame blame but they forgot to ask themselves why did Ghanaians voted for them? We voted for ndc to fix problems not to blame others for problems.
NONSENSE, FIX THE ROADS OVERNIGHT?
Illiterate. Did you go yo schjol? Your English is bad
Stop your bullshit lies. Ndc gave refused to release money. Period. Under Npp the construction was ongoing till Ndc won.
Akufo Monkey Addo used all the money for haircut. Why has Ken Ofori Atta run away?
Empty head
Product of smelling dirty woman's always writing nonsense out of frustrations. Village boy. Obaatantan ba . Ur mother can't open his smelling mouth in public. U shd focus on that. Anyway smart fon is cheap. anka a failure l ...
wake up. Just pay the contractors and let them work.
THOSE WHO ARE BLAMING NANA ADDO FOR THIS MESS MUST ALSO PRAISE HIM FOR THE CEDI APPRECIATION.
Nantwiee muuuuuu! Photoshop Year of Roads. Nana Addo is history. The crook and a liar, Mahama Dramani John, who promised to instantly turn Ghana into Type-Paradise, is the President now. Why do you then blame Nana Addo for ...
There is no leadership in Ghana...
It is sad. Ghana seems to still be in the Stone or Prehistoric age. 15 hours in traffic over that little stretch? Can’t the Powers that be send Earth Moving Vehicles to just make a little diversion to make on coming vehicle ...
How long do they want to complete that road,by now Accra to Kumasi should have been dual
I cringe whenever mediocre Ghanaians talk about dual carriageways. What we need are minimum four-lane motorways to link Accra to other regional capitals! We are joking in Ghana
Aai Ghana paa nie. This used to be the kind of things we see on Tarkwa-Bogoso-Ayamfuri; Kumasi-Offinso-Techichiman roads but not between Accra-Nsawam roads. Where is Kutu Achampong? You and your collègues served and suffered ...
I find it still difficult to find out why Kutu was killed by Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and their murderous gang. He was just killed for the fun of it, and at the insistence of Boakye Djan.Things became hard during the time o ...
Our Leaders are defeated to think like human beings
The NDC Mahama government stopped the work-in-progrees to conduct audits on road contracts in the wake of the ORAL exercise.
That prolonged delay met with the heavy rains of the Rainy Season. And the outcome is the complete ...
Ken Ofori Atta chopped the money after pensioners hair cut. Why has he run away?
What is wrong with Ghana?
The Achimota to the Nsawam road has been in a deplorable state since the the 1980’s and up to this time we as a nation cannot do anything to improve it . The same applies to the road from the Le ...
NONSENSE
Show me the money and I would continue to finish the job, says the contractor.
The money is being given used to shore up the Cedi. When they tell you the Cedi has gained against the dollar, it's just a matter of time, and you will know where the gains are coming from. Contractors are have parked their m ...
I remember the Road Contractor working on the Effiduase to Akwadum road was arrested and tortured in public for delaying the work on the road only for those stupid Soldiers to realize that the contractor had not been paid a P ...
Where is your brain? This road construction never stopped until after January 7th when John Mahama was sworn in. There's is a portion of the asphalt application, if the subsequent layer is not played after 2 or 3 weeks, the ...
Where is your brain? This road construction never stopped until after January 7th when John Mahama was sworn in. There's is a portion of the asphalt application, if the subsequent layer is not applied after 2 or 3 weeks, the ...
It's becoming a joke that road. All our presidents use it from Accra to their various hometowns but look at the state of it? Are we so poor we can't raise the remaining amount to complete it? What a useless country Ghana?? I' ...
Congratulation Ghanaweb for presenting photo of the reality on the ground.Anyway commuters are enjoying useless visionless president Mahama first class road in Ghana history. This Mahama road needs platoon to travel on it so ...
Mahama has been in.power for just 6 months part of which was used for appointing ministers. What was your stupid Akufo Addo doing for the past 8 years
Why did they stop working on the road, when NDC came to power?
This stretch was in the NDC green book that is completed before Nana Addo came to steer the affair’s of the country , and just 8 years in such bad shape ? The contractor should be held accountable
The road construction was steadily progressing under the previous government but has come to an abrupt stop ever since Mahama took over. Fearing credit would be given NPP once completed, they have withdrawn all funding for th ...
If you live along that corridor you know that is absolutely false. For 3½ years that joke of a contractor destroyed our vehicles and our livelihoods and wrecked the local economy. Your heart rate would jump through the roof ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Stywgg
Our politicians are joking with the citizens because can they use the air they are not bothered to construct better roads, now the air is also dangerous so they must be serious with the roads now
THE UNEDUCATED FOOLS WITH FAKE ACADEMIC BACKGROUNDS WERE BUILDING A CATHEDRAL FOR GOD. HAHAHA, LITTLE BRAINS !! THE GOD OF THE UNIVERSE WILL CURSE EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THE THIEVERY . BYE BYE.
Your John Mahama has built 10 big churches in 7 months with Ghana's money. What benefit does Ghanaians get from that
Looking as the massiveness of the project and knowing how things are done here it would have been proper to at least tackle one section thus leaving the old existing road so at least we manage but they are handling the projec ...
Sorry but the prophecies says once that road is fixed there will be too many accidents due to over speeding. Prophecy president and the NDC prophecy office will not fix it today or tomorrow. No more deaths.
Does it even make sense to have only one road linking our two major cities? Ccant they be alternative route. NDC says they want to build a Fastlane. Lets see if that will help
What is the sector Minister doing about this.Money is being sourced urgently for other things that benefit just a few people; why should this road that is used by thousands of people daily not be worked on urgently. NDC guys ...
Construct railway lines now. Enough of this stupidity
It's been over 60 year but Ghana has gone from being an adult to a child.
They haven't improved upon Railways for whatever other reasons.
They wisely forget death is not too far from each. Amassing wealth for retirement o ...
Mr Agbodza ,what is going on.?.Ofanko stretch and to Takoradi. Please.
This nonsense is no different from spending money on the Cathedral. It makes no sense that public servants should spend the now deprived taxpayers money on expensive vehicles (V8s, Landcruisers, Patrols etc) for transport whe ...
Jesus Christ ,! Ghana can’t afford to build a 35 kilometer road ? , but able to buy hundreds of V8 for parliamentarians and politicians ?
Since all roads are contracted in US DOLLARS why can’t we get foreign companies to do the major roads and warrant it and limit our local contractors to filling of potholes in the neighborhoods?
@ Tweaa, understand the issues before you comment. The problem is about payment and not nationality of the contractor. Otherwise, work on the Aflao road and even the Obetsebi Lamptey interchange would not have come to standst ...
Ghana Government don't Care about the Situation Citizens are Passing through.The MPs will travel by Freight.
Hahaha. What is freight?
You have leaved with this situation for eight good years without complaining why now. It will be reset but time will tell. Shut up!!!
Such a pain!
What a country we living in, we have president upon president, road ministers and deputies. Ofanko to Nsawam road is only about 12 miles stretch This road construction is taking the country over 3 good years to construct … ...
The contractor is a political prostitute and so nothing will come out of it. The same contractor on the motto way road. How can he finish
To avoid the traffic, eg., from Nsawam to Accra: when you get to Media, turn right, to Kotoku; there is a road from Kotoku to Kasoa. It's just about an hour drive.
Suffice it to say government should suspend building hospitals and schools temporarily and focus on the dualization of Accra to Kumasi.
After it is finished, they can resume other projects.
The damn soccer/ sports activities should be halted for 5 to 10 years not hospitals okay.
This is serious! Govt should do something about it immediately.
GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE WICKED
WICKED THIEF AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA NPP GOVT CAME TO BUILD CATHEDERAL INSTEAD OF ROADS
UNCIVILIZED DISHONEST GHANAIANS
LOOK AT HOW DIRTY POLITICIANS LET YOU SUFFER IN THE MIDDLE OF THE RO ...
The road minister should be ashamed of himself.
They should ask the government, what the hell is going on, auditing Akuffo Addo's government my ass, this is exactly what Akuffo Addo's government used to say about Sagleme houses for 8 years and nothing happened, no one was ...
Have you forgotten the minister said the yam that comes on ur table pass through worse road except you don't see
A VERY SICK COUNTRY WITH A FAILED STATE!!!!!!!!!
IF POLITICUAN PORMISR AND DELIVER WE WILL HAVE NO PROBLEM.What the npp government side they will complete in 2024 and when leaving office they never reached even half of it wasting our 8 years in power .
The current NDC government has nothing better for Ghanaians. Its better for Ghanaians to go through these difficulties to learn sense. Next time Ghanaians will think twice before selecting a leader to lead the country.
Mahama could have carried out the audit of the contract awarded to the contractor alongside the construction works on the road. To have refused payments to the contractor and the stopping the work has affected productivity in ...
Very true
President Mahama is only 7 months on the throne. He can’t perform MIRACLES.
This is why I shall continue to attend thanksgiving service every Sunday.