Experts, manufacturer join military in black box examination

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Time for chop chop. Why not purchased new copters? 4 months ago

Someone has seen an avenue to make money through this sad event. How will this useless unvestigation bring the dead back. We need new copters and not spending money on fruitless investigations.

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog....... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ you are not alone.

• Grandpa 4 months ago

This platform is not meant for people like you, go and listen to peace fm, there they trivialize issues to satisfy your ego.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Won't they tell us who the (Chinese) manufacturer is?

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

Are You Looking for an Honest, reliable and trustworthy Website Developer and Social media Manager to help you advertise your business, project, services or design a professional website for you. Then contact us at Spotlight ...

• Tamale North Boy 4 months ago

Are the US EXPERTS requested by Ghana in town?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dueggggtwt

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

GHANA ' NONO'...OKUJETO ABLAKWA SAID EXPERTS HAVE BEEN INVITED FROM AMERICA...HERE, YOU TALK ABOUT THE MANUFACTURER OR THEIR EXPERTS AND THE MILITARY...DR AMOAKOHENE'S NAME HAS COME OUT....MANN!..GHANA 'NONO'...ELSEWHERE, ONE ...