Nansins prophecy
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once... or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
That is why we must all vote for Kennedy Agyepong and reject Bawumia. Ken doesn't tolerate fake pastors and one man churches
WE ARE WAITING FOR NDC EQUALLY AZAA AND CORRUPT AFRIYIE ANKRAH TO REVIEW THIS AND CONFIRM!!
NDC CORRUPT AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS GHANA’S MINISTER FOR AZAA & CORRUPT PROPHETS.
Nonsense! We don’t want a Tinubu as our President.
Look at the face of the evil possessed criminal who can see things God never confirms with the person involved. We need to stop these criminals by controlling anyone who comes out to claim to be a man of God. CHALARTTANS!!!
Ministry of Education should probe where this Apostle got his doctorate.
Emotional terrorism all for money. Disgrace.
One more thing, how come all these MEN OF SATAN bleach their faces?
Short answer is, because of the Ashanti influence.
Long answer: They are idiots who were not good in class, so they end up becoming swindlers who need nothing but miracles to make it in life
So what is a spiritual attack? I thought the bible said the enemy is like a roaring lion looking to attack all Christians. How did this became a prophecy for only a government official.
The President has opened up for these prophesies, more to come. Oh NDC, all your gains going down the drain now. You do not develope a country base on prophesies but real hard work. By the way, after eating Wakye and Wallie s ...
Now onwards any fake, stomach,any pastor who wants be popular, been rich will every bless day prophesies on president and prominent persons
This nonsense must stop. This is not Christianity
So you see? Ken was right
It's about fxcking time all these psychos, freak, conmen and thieves will be either shot or jailed for life.. Lunatics spewing rubbish all over the country..
Can Ghanaweb stop this nonsense????
Africa Africa
Can't we collectively deal with these idiots to stop fooling around with their stupidity? All they see is evil but nothing good. Fake idiots of charlatans
Let's all vote for Ken. He is the only man that can deal with this rubbish
Vote for who? Someone who can show a woman's nakedness on the Internet, someone who can show an undercover investigatord picture online for the person the eliminated. That person is not worthy to even be a minister, how much ...
Ghanaweb.com publishing such trash makes you as stupid as the pastor.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA!!
GOD SAVE US ALL...
When will all these NONSENSE will stop?????
Nosense
Kennedy Agyepong will deal with all these fake prophets when voted into power. He has been telling them in the face that they are liars
Believe it or not GHANAWEB collect tithe from this sons of BEAST PROPHETS, nonsense! Everything will come to light, we should take heart, be patient and see the glory GOD
Tell these bleached idiot to shut up
You called for it. Instead of putting a stop to the false prophecy you decided to bring them on board. The worst is yet to come
This pastor had a PHD in what, THEOLOGY?Title akɛseɛ nkoaa ɛna Ghanafoɔ pɛ.
This is not right, can IGP stop these psy. Pastors, they are intimidating public official from performing their duties.
You are very stupid, IGP should arrest who? Did he force ghanaweb to publish it? And why should they arrest him?
Government should set up a Ministry of Prophecy, Witchcraft and Juju, then appoint Elvis Afriyie Ankara as the sector minister. Simple.
Why do Ghanaians allow these charlatans to ambush them, especially the politicians. This is why we never seem to advance in any facet of life. Politicians, sports teams, visa seekers, businessmen and women etc. run to these p ...
collections, not collectives.
Oh poor Dubai and the U.A.E. in general. poor Singapore and Malaysia. I wonder how they are coping without these pastors. They must be going through hell. Ghana is 'blessed' with abundance of prophets to speed our dev.
You are calling Dubai and those countries poor wooooow wooooomaaaameeeeee tw33333333
You don't understand what he wrote
Now our fake prophets want to cash in because we have a ministry of prophecies headed by Elvis Ankrah.
Do you remember the case of the antelope horn and a juju chair that has its own V8? Do you remember the white piece of cloth tied on the wrist of a certain short fool? Do you remember the $50,000 given to Owusu Bempa by a cer ...
Stupidity in highest order why should we entertain this nonsense in this country Ghana
The demand for this fake prophesies has increase because, the incompetent one has given them the green light to operate.Hmmmm
Do these attention seeking prophets listen and read the news? Is this prophet aware of Elvis Afriyie's office? They should give us a break. Charlatans who want their bellies to be filled.
The security agencies must pick him up for causing fear and panic
Government should begin arresting these pastors who always prayed the deaths of government officials.
They are criminals and crazy people and also conspiring with other criminals to causing crimes. They have to start arresti ...
President Mahama can never ever cause the arrest of any fake prophet as he has knowingly encouraged every pastor to prophesy.
We the taxpayers can stop the nonsensical nuisances of the prophets by stopping the President from ...
THESE FAKE PASTORS WILL DESTROY MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
Why no prophecies on the Muslim ministers? Because they accept lies.Last time they tried on Abedi Pele and Chief Imam, their witchcraft failed potoo. Now they leave the Muslims alone.
Mahama has opened the pandora box. Everyone of them is now craving for recognition
These guys are seriously in the mood to create fear and panic and then prevent our politicians from working to solve our problems.
Seriously, the state is under attack through their magical powers.
God is supreme and must ...
hahahaha, NDC in trouble. The pastors who prayed for them had started their spiritual revelations. ayehuhuhu
Juju chair and a Horn. Hahaha Akufo Monkey Addo and Owusu Bempah started all this
Mills started and Mahama continued, then Ado continued and Mahama has made is so so big. Tell Mahama to hurt no one; if he would govern and leave his evil party alone he will do well. NDC members in general are devilish like ...
Infact, it's becoming unbecoming and there must be a stop !!
Herh, y’abr3 mmo ooo!! Dabiaa nkomhy3 fake saaa, ad3n?
STOMACH POLITICIANS CALLED MEN OF GOD .....LIARS...GOD HAVE' NT REVEAL ANYTHING CONCERNING GHANA BUT FAKING THOSE WITH NAMES THAT THEY CAN SCAM THEM .... THIEVES
MR. PRESIDENT, WHY DO YOU TOLERATE ALL THESE NONSENSE IN THE COUNTRY? I BLAME YOU FOR THE FAKE PROPHECIES GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. NOW PEOPLE ARE MOVING FROM GALAMSEY TO FAKE PASTORS. WHY? PLEASE CLOSE DOWN THE FAITH HOUSE. I ...
Who is this one too.
Are they the only people in the country. Nonsense nkoaa
This people are jokes, why did they only pridict bad things to happen and not good things come, why, is that what a prophecy is about? Is that what the Prophet in the Bible did you are all fake.
Dont with Ablakwa. Stay warned.
May there be none of them left.They are human blood sacrifices occultists.Death belongs to them
Rivers competing paa? What are they competing for ? Afei de3 nea Kristo som akowie eni ? S3 3y3 3de3ben o obi nim
When government decides to give these criminals calling themselves prophets a hearing attention, they will flood media space with negative prophecies about death. Nobody should give them attention they are criminals.
GHANAWEB IS IN BED WITH THE NPP AND THEIR FAKE PROPHETS TO DETRACT THE GOVERNMENT
Please put your trust protection and guidance to the good Lord..Don't panic of what you have been told by these so called prophets.Only see toi t that your conduct is honorable in the eyes of all Do not be conquered by evil ...
All the so called prophets know is about doom and nothing else. Rubbish.
Very interesting country! Why is it that it appears these so called prophets who have not being to school most often are leading the ones who are educated? Look at the likes of obinim, obofour, agaguradja, agraada etc who has ...
You wouldn't believe that the educated illicit hardly study the bible. There is a difference between reading the bible and studying the bible. Those who study the bible don't listen prophecies because Almighty God speak to th ...
Year of prophecies
Your stupid corrupt Elvis Afriyie have opened the flood gates for all nonsense. So couldn't your officials consult those pastors secretly? Did you need to announce it publicly? Now you will see. Someone like Elvis with so muc ...
Senior please share your ideas with no insult. It will help. Thank you good man
All prophets are quacks and graduates of the TB Joshua Institute of Religious Lies and Deceptions. These quack prophets are having field day in Ghana because they realized that President Mahama is easily moved by religious de ...
Do you know president Mahama very well, he is not someone that you can easily convince with religious beliefs. He is a deep thinker and someone who can easily escape the snare of the fowler and noisesome pestilence. Watch car ...
Rubbish. Can you explain why the government has established an office to filter prophecies? All prophets are religious liars. I do not need to check into anything, for pastors and prophets are known dispensers of religious li ...
This idiot breaching cream is low, and he is looking for money. The government should immediately banned ghanaweb from publishing this THIEVES and SCAMMERS. Their behaviour is same as those who play standby lottery numbers. I ...
Aaaaa,akom ko! So this boy and his like can't be physically silenced?
This man has never quoted a bible scripture to back is prophecies. Godly prophecies are bible based. Almighty God does not speak outside His Word which the bible. This man doesn't preach the word of God, he was talk preach ab ...
All organized religions are man-made and full of deceptions and lies. God is not in a book. God is beyond human understanding. That so-called bible talks about the Garden of Eden, so why is there no mention of Jesus ever visi ...
Please Mr. President, don't be angry with me oooo.... 3h33, it appears you people, I mean most people in the NDC has committed yourselves into the hands of occultism.Be steadfast and denounce them and be free. They don't ow ...
Proffect Elijah, nothing good you see in a vision or God spoken to which shall be about GOOD but ONLY ill. Only government officials, the president, ministers, parliamentarians ect. Be careful, because we also as citizens alw ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuudeew
Is time this nonesence stop, what is wrong with Ghana not untill we go back to our root this so called men of God will always come out with this foolish and backward prophecy and the elite always falls for it infact christian ...
STOP THE FOOLISH NESS AND CHEAP POPULARITY AND PRAY.
Now, becoming a moslem has never looked more appealing than this moment.
What level of nonsense is this?