NPP grants amnesty to all suspended members

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Don Juxx 3 months ago

Hahahaha! dwindling membership has cause fear and panic in NPP.
    Those who left are silently backing the Mahama administration so they are calling them back home.
    THEY WON'T COME!!!!

• WELL DONE, OSONO KOKOROKO 3 months ago

Step in the right direction

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Some of us were not suspended. We left on our own conviction after baptism of unprovoked insult and name calling for criticising the wrong direction the party was heading and Akufo Addo's bad leadership style. By the way gone ...

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

I say it and will continue to say it. The NPP is the most useless party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. The useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called a ...

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

This could have been NDCians' medicine b´cos they have internal infighting...even with their partial Reconciliation{the restoration of friendly relations}. They were able to win a land-scale election, hand down!

1). Recon ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

What did AFRC, PNDC, and NDC do for the Volta, Upper West, and Upper East regions after using people from the Military in the area for those Stupid and Inglorious Military Take Over and violent and Barbaric Military and Polit ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Kwaseato, your useless bomb throwing UP fools introduced coup d'etat in Ghana by overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah. Nation wreckers!

• Taofik Friendship 3 months ago

Better remove suspensions and any disciplinary actions from your constitution. Who will agree to be suspended next time. Or you will start that when you come back to power. We were here when you said wives and widows of your ...

• Osikani Dantata 3 months ago

There they go again! Super-Stupid, Super-Confused, Super-Aimless NPP Party! They only act when the harm has already been done. They sat there like mumu for 8 good years for that certificateless and ugly chimpanzee to destroy ...

• Agyeman 3 months ago

Aggrieved former members have already flown the coop and have found new and accommodating homes. Good by to the IMPLODED party. They are not coming back, not today, not tomorrow, and add the next day after tomorrow.

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

You can grant amnesty all prisoners in Ghana as well you will still remain in opposition for at least 16yrs. This criminal gang does not understand politics. They have no idea home much Ghanaians hate them. The last time I h ...

• TJ 3 months ago

Shut up, go back to your country.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...

• Fools 3 months ago

This Party is Has Lost touch..they cant See oohh.
    NPP is Finished.

• Oko 3 months ago

Confused party without principles

• Resetting Ghana 3 months ago

This NPP party is now unattractive to most people due to the culture of fabrication, lies , false news , unnecessary propaganda and hatred towards its own members .

• KooRees 3 months ago

This is a step in the right direction but the damage has already been done.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

THE PARTY HAS COLLAPSED. IF YOU WANT THE DECENT ONES TO COME BACK THEN AKUFFO ADDO, WONTUMI, ABRONYE, GYANKROMAH, OFORI ATTA, OSAFO MARFO, BEDIATUO, ABOA PAPOE AND ALL THE RASCALS IN THE PARTY SHOULD BE SACKED FIRST

• Kwasi Tawiah 3 months ago

Going idea thanks to in. Mcoming president Kennedy

• Monkey the work baboon de chop 3 months ago

Amnesty when the party is in opposition. After they suffer and bring u guys back to power, only a few go chop. If u talk, they suspend u

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

CECILIA DAPAAH ALONE GOT ONE MILLION DOLLARS AS HER SHARE. NOW THAT ITS LEFT WITH THE BONES, YOU ARE ASKING THEM TO COME BACK AND DO THE MONKEY JOB

• Bobby 3 months ago

When they had power they chopped the monies and had the contracts without doing the jobs. All these enjoyments and criminal acts they did alone. Now in opposition they have realised they need help.

• Ayaa 3 months ago

U go talk true. Hahahaha. Fear of NDC. I thought you said Ghanaians don't like them

• Why should anybody fear NDC — they are not creative and are not going anywhere 3 months ago

NDC members main aim is to gather together Ghana’s resources for themselves. That party is full of tibcnkcso; who will allow this bunch to rule over them; Ghanafoc do doc no ara nnim de3 3y3. NDC is simply for the ungodly, ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 3 months ago

Good!!! , in a right dirrection, therefore anyone who does not like the party, should go away now!! We will build our party, if it takes 100years!!! The party belongs to us, the youth!! We will not sit down for any person, e ...

• Afafrantor 3 months ago

Apply to Alan to come back. Animals

• I saw the head of a bird on an umbrella— your character is animalistic-/ are you an animal too 3 months ago

The big one— ogyimifoc

• Kojo Kankam 3 months ago

NPP is confused

• Why should anybody fear NDC — they are not creative and are not going anywhere 3 months ago

The npp current leadership is unintelligent— and Ken is a fool

• Asante 3 months ago

Now you’re in opposition you need them. Idiots. Call Gabby and Paul Adom O to build that Narcotic People Party

• T.T 3 months ago

The party that is actually full of liars is the NDC party.How did you come to power?

• JAA 3 months ago

Wise decision. The one who brought this decision must be awarded seriously

• TJ 3 months ago

Very smart move but Ch/man Wontumi should be advised to watch his mouth in using his words accordingly. We need our country back.

• Pee 3 months ago

They are not coming ooo, they are going to join NDC

• Kofi Owusu 3 months ago

NPP will still lose 2028, 2032

• 19 choboe 3 months ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• 1 dollar is 16 cedis 3 months ago

All those suspended members are finally laughing like a crowd. Shame on the leadership of npp. Destined losers . What a good riddance

• Anti establishment 3 months ago

By the next few years the npp will be extinct it's obvious

• Atopa 3 months ago

Ask how they had been able to survived till now, before you call them back. Kwasiafo, You should've call them when you were in power. They should come and work for Gabby to enjoy abi?

• Bobby 3 months ago

Calling them back to possibly win power and later maltreat and show them the exit again. This quickly reminds me of Akuffo Addo's " y3 de nkwaseafo) na 3pere tumi"

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

It's too late. You have stupidly allowed Akufo Addo to drive away all the wise people in the party. And now you want to grant them what amnesty? What for? To come and get trapped in your stupidity of following Bawumia who wil ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Very stupid idea, they just need their votes for election's and nothing else, why do you lift suspension and still put restrictions on me?

• Osman 3 months ago

Brilliant move . God bless the person who came up with this idea

• Brempong 3 months ago

Not Allan and those who fought the npp in the 2024 elections, if this is a whole sale, then loyalty meant nothing

• FTT 3 months ago

This is unacceptable because some of these persons caused the party more harm than good,how can they campaign now

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Olppsj

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Diuyelp

• Edwin 3 months ago

Chaii NPP and gyimigyimi !!!

• KingsKing 3 months ago

But who cares about your granting of amnesty? You can even say you granted amnesty to Jesus Christ. We would consider it as a hoax. Hopeless useless party.
    No thinking individual will take NPP serious.

• BRYAN 3 months ago

GOD BLESS KENNEDY AGYAPONG FOR HIS STATEMENT

• If you do good you do for... 3 months ago

No one can resurrect a dead body except Jesus.
    Am not preaching please. I only wanted him to know that it is difficult to reunite NPP.
    Someone killed thousands with DDEP, National Cathedral hole, E-levy without showing the ...