Acting Chief Justice swears his wife in as a Notary Public

Read Comments Comments (52)

• KKK. 4 months ago

There WE GO !!!!! The fruits are ripe !!!!

• Akwesi Na Pioe 4 months ago

You are just a fool. Does Notary Public means a judge? Find out the meaning before coming out with your silly NPP propaganda as usual. Fool

• Insha Allah 4 months ago

@ KKK. You can file a petition for a prima facie to be found against him for swearing in his wife as a Notary Public.. It is your democratic right. Odwan. Debeaaa Gyimie Gyimie

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

##MAHAMA IS VERY INCOMPETENT!! WILL THE CJ REMOVAL FROM OFFICE GIVE US THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY??? OR PAY THE COCOA FARMERS THE GhC 6,500.00 PER BAG WHICH YOU PROMISED????
    SOMEONE CAME AND IMMEDIATELY GAVE US FREE SHS, AMBULANCES ...

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU 4 months ago

WONKYE NNI. FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

It looks like the wife holds her own position then nothing should stop her from taking the position by merit. Baffoe Bonnie however i conflicted in supervising the removal of the CJ so he can take over.

• Nii 4 months ago

NDC Leaders believe in bourgeoisie lifestyle but they always tell their Idiotic followers that they are all Cadres and call themselves Comrades. Hypocrites misleading their ignorant followers as if they are Animals.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

NDC F00lsolders go and line up at the Jubilee house for toilet cleaning job

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...

• Tobby 4 months ago

Mugulity

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• The state capture 4 months ago

The state capture

• Team NDC 4 months ago

Team NDC

• Richard 4 months ago

You went to free SHS for nothing. Shut your smelly mouth

• Original Peacemaker 4 months ago

Is it conflict of interest?

• Honest 4 months ago

I hope it is not

• WISDOM 4 months ago

NDC MAHAMA RESET
    The highest position Justice Baffoe-Bonnie shall have at the Supreme Court is the Acting Role he is playing because he is from the South.
    1. President Mahama is from the North
    2. Speaker of Parliament Bag ...

• Honest 4 months ago

Did Mahama and Bagbin stage a coup to get to their positions? Wise up

• Eric 4 months ago

No clear state capture is going on

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago

Talk about ethnic bigotry. You are the epitome of it. I am old enough to remember a period in post independence Ghana when there was only one so called northerner occupying an executive position in the ministries.He was the c ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago

I meant the Akyem dwarf not agyemang.Thanks to the racist predictive texts

• Tt 4 months ago

Though the woman genuinely qualify for any position but if this same thing had happened under previous government, nka by now Ghana abutu.

• ECOWAS 4 months ago

@ Tt. Then butu Ghana now to set the records straight. Ghanaians, please fight among yourselves

• Nana 4 months ago

Eiiii NDC YOU ARE DOING ALL. THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN ENJOY IT AS IT. MAYBE BY FIFTY YEARS FROM NOW YOUR TIME WILL COME TO THE END I DON’T WANT YOU A GOING TO DO DIED COME TO YOUR WAY MR CHIEF JUSTICE. I H ...

• Afafrantor 4 months ago

Massa are you typing Greek? What is TO DO DIED? Please go and bath

• Association of UK & Wales lawyers 4 months ago

We disagree. You this stupid Ghana should reverse the process immediately. Fucking Slaves . This is not the Commonwealth's practice you these West African idiots

• Kk 4 months ago

See his ugly face. You are happy for your wife yet you are wickedly plotting with other wicked souls like yourself to remove someone else's wife from her role as CJ. Shame on you wicked souls.

• Kwame Ansah 4 months ago

And so what?

• PK 4 months ago

Insults after insults. The only solution is everyone must go to school or facilitate the children education. If not, one day things will explode.
    Living beings are naturally selfish and opportunistic.

• Thomas Sunday Tii 4 months ago

Congratulations, madam. You're duly qualified. Go higher and make the nation proud

• Trump 4 months ago

Well done madam for your achievement, whiles most ladies where waiting for their husbands at home sleeping to bring money home you were studying and putting effort to help him. You deserve it well done once more. Proud of you

• Obuor 4 months ago

We dont have any comment, just carry on.
    U can even appoint ur whole fam.

• Ohene 4 months ago

Notary Public is nothing but someone who swears or append their signatures to documents to proof their originality. A doctor with the authority to countersign a document as their true identity could be a Notary Public. During ...

• Cpl kanjaga 4 months ago

Eeeei aunt pat. Would name my daughter pat hoping for the same career and marriage blessings. This life story like Romeo n Juliet. Congrats

• Kojois 4 months ago

Stupid man. What is conflict of interest. Is she the only person who qualify for the position. Black man with black sense they same thing that you dead goat was complaining family and friends. Ghanaians are fools to vote ndc ...

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

You are happy to swear in your wife as a Notary Public?? Eyes are watching!!!!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Duygg

• the Villager 4 months ago

Ghanaweb, what is the importance of this heading if not for disingenuity, the art and act of disguising innocence to gain some advantage

• Obaa Sima 4 months ago

People are so ignorant. Notary public’s are not appointed by the state. It is a certificate course that anybody can take. It requires a simple ability to read and write and may be understand a few legal policies, such as ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• NAA 4 months ago

UGLY FACES. IS IT ADVISABLE TO APPOINT A NOTARY PUBLIC AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD ABOUT IT.

• Jonas 4 months ago

Press Conference tomorrow afternoon. By the minority caucus Walahi

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

If NPP it's abomination but cursed party NDC it's normal, Kevin Tailor the special adviser to Mahama and the cabinet your bad Luck is manifesting

• Concern Citizen 4 months ago

Your time has come, enjoy it. You are all politicians under cover. Actions speaks louder than words. Who told you there is justice in Ghana? It is a matter of whom you know and how much you have in your pocket. The ordinary g ...

• Ploletariat 4 months ago

I now know why Ghanaweb chooses sensational headlines like this. There are plenty ignorant people who will choose to run with it in the comment section.
    People think a Public Notary is a political position or something use ...

• Don Diego De Azambujah 4 months ago

The reset people are in power

• Look at this one too 4 months ago

what is wrong with it.

• Stone 4 months ago

This is no news...a notary public is easily achievable here in the US...not sure what you have to go through to be one in Ghane...but in the scheme of things it's not a big deal. A complete waste of news.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clea ...

• Kwam 4 months ago

Hmmm, such is the world, times changes. You couples have suffered too much under a tyrant regime in the immediate past. Now is the appointed time for you recover every single thing stolen from you. God never sleeps. Congratul ...

• Nii 4 months ago

YOU SELECTED TO FOR A FRONT-PAGE NEWS??? YOU ARE KIDDING, WHO CARES ABOUT THAT

• Mr no nonsense 4 months ago

Some. People don't understand she was part of those sworn in,is just because the husband is an acting chief justice ,that's why it's news,the question some of you should be asking is ,is she queified,the answer is yes, and th ...