Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
NDC this what we want you to do.Put the helicopter crash sadness behind you quickly and start the various projects earmarked. The stupid NPP are praying for delays so that they start their nkwaseafour propaganda.
Hmmm. They were planning to put blame on a 7 month old government. Stupid NPP
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Meanwhile we're planning to build a new expressway from Accra to Kumasi via Jubilee House and the NDC headquarters. Where is that going to pass? Are we serious at all? Why don't you simply finish this and dualize the entire s ...
I totally agree with you 110%. I wonder which corridor the new express way will pass since galamsey has destroyed the entire stretch from Anyinam to Konongo.
How will you know where the road will pass when your brain is completely dead? When countries around the world are building expressways between major cities to facilitate commerce and reduce risk and travel time, here we are ...
So where did the 7 month government get the money to continue the work,if there was no monies left by the NPP fools
Your comment without reasoning. Our creator has not removed the resources He gave us so the NDC is using
the same resources that was used to charter private planes and engaging in fornication. Half baked literate without wi ...
Maame, the helicopter disaster happened just over a week ago but the NDC has been in power over months. John Odwanfunu Mahama the incompetent dead goat will soon exhaust his first year in power without implementing a single ...
You dey London wey u fool like that,you not learning anything there or you be ashanti
He is your mother, and your father, kwasia
Jay,he be Ashanti so forget him
Maame gymifo
I hope this useless fool,would next time think before she post a comment
Why do we always pay contractors late. This started around bisexual rawling's PNDC time and have continued to this day. Even medium sized companies have good financial planning that enables them to plan the timing of income a ...
Monkey pikkin no fine but een moda like. Krasiniiiii
Thank God
This construction must be completed by December. Day and Night work.
WHO OWNS MARIPOMA, THE COMPANY WORKING ON THAT ROAN AND THE ACCRA-TEMA MOTORWAY? The idea of delaying that project was to create a crises on the Accra-Kumasi Road on the Pokuase-Nsawam stretch so Mahama and his brothers can s ...
You see how stupid you are. A complete remote-controlled zombie and dunderhead who cannot reason properly. Do you think that the NPP would give any such contracts to any associate.of JM and his brother? Meanwhile, the NPP gov ...
YOU BETTER FINISH IT AND STOP THE FOOOLING!!!…POLITICIANS MUST NOT FORGET THEY ARE NOT SAFE IN THE AIR IF THEY THINK THEY WILL IGNORE THE DEPLORABLE ROADS AND TRAVEL ON AIRPLANES!!!…IDIOTS!!!
Hw33 Kwasia no so
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okjebv
Mr.Minister of roads and......you have to finish and done complete the work of roads and....including the Gomoa Apam to Agona Sweduro roads and......Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Re ...
The only language NDC understands is demonstration
Did the report say,the long abandoned road project.Takoradi was left in such a state and yet people have started blaming this seven month government.Some people need to have their heads examined
Who say man no dey.
So you waited for citizens to protest vehemently before taking action on the road!!...
King George or whoever you are; because of politics January to August is now 7 months. You rather need to examine your head. Have a good night.
NPP Skin Pain. Cry blood wai
Greatman or whatever you call yourself, is January 7th to January 31st one month? Definitely no. One month will be February 7th, so, NDC has been in power for seven (7) months ie February 7th to August 7th.
You are a dunderhead. Tell us how many months January 7th to August 17th span. It is 7 months and 10 days; you must be a dunderhead. By the way, tell us what NPP used the $750 millionn loan for that road and other projects fo ...
Let’s cut through the optics. As you rightly pointed out, the loan covers the road and other projects. A quick check finds that only about US$200 million of the loan was allocated to the Ofankor-Nsawam section (just over ha ...
Bank ...
But I thought the npp government said the contractor had stopped working due to legal matters in courts. Eiiii hmmm
Cluelessness
Eeeeeiiish which weekend is this minister talking about? I used the same road yesterday and today but didn't see any construction going on.
It is amazing what a threat of a demonstration can do. I now hope the contractor will remain on site until the project is completed.
Steve Kaye London, you are rather the dead goat. Your brain is clogged and darkened so it is think or reason. Aboa kwasia to.
The NPP took a loan of $750 million for that road and other projects but has squandered the money while the road remains undone. They could not pay for a $75 million certificate raised by the contractor, hence the stoppage of ...
The problem with Mahama's government, NDC administration is they cannot finished major projects of national interest whiles they are in power, it is alwaya we started it, etc., which is no good to anyone. Also, their projects ...
Now who asked the government to pay the contractor. Nonsense
What kind of stupid lie is this? When did work start that those of us living here did not see?
Congratulation Ghanaweb for being hero of our day.You published photos that spoke with loud voice exposing visionless incompetence Mahama administration of abandonment of our road to becoming ocean where commuters struggle to ...
So Useless Akufo Addo couldn't do 7 kilometre road Pokuase to Nsawam in his 8 years of rule? So he spent Ghanaians Taxpayers monies on Sewaa Broni and gave the rest to his daughter to opened a restaurant at Cantonment and tha ...
Lazy journalism. You have not been to the site to see construction going on. You just decided to do a PR for the Minister. I urge you to go to the site and do an independent verification. Rented press
Good news! However lessons must be learned and somebody must pay for the pain they have caused millions of travellers on that road for over 2 years! We cannot simply dish out more money to have the road completed and forget ...
Mr minister,we haven't seen any construction worker on the nsawam pokuase road as of this morning... please stop playing with our intelligence
Sacrifice