If you stop galamsay we will kill you. Enemies from within
We need to be careful with speculation. I would suspect someone intentionally caused the accident but I would be careful saying it because we really don’t know. There are so many people and many groups who want Mahama kille ...
@Dot.com
THE NPP IS ABOVE SUCH STUPID EXERCISE IN FUTILITY:
THE NPP IS NOT STUPID TO KILL A SITTING PRESIDENT WHEN HIS VICE PRESIDENT AND OTHER ASSISTANTS COULD TAKE OVER.
WHAT SUGGEST THAT THE NPP WOULD’VE BENEFIT ...
Ofuibiba animal when idiots was encouraging south Africa gay guys to come here and do their stupidity here all pastors were quite U think the idiot who lied to pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and now HV b blackmailed ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
How is this post related to slam? For your information, islam isn't concerned about your evil propaganda. The message is still, stop fornicating, drinking alcohol is forbidden, adultery is never allowed, Jesus is a messenger ...
Aljamisa you have made my day . For this is the things the idiot doesn't want to hear
Don't waste time. Whatever you say won't help us leave Islam. Your remarks won't incite Muslims to disparage Jesus or Christianity, which is not what they do. We will continue to be Muslims as long as you continue to post.
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!
Why were according to you "experienced military men sacked." You stupid answer is no more required. Abuaah, I know where you are coming from.
How can anyone be so stupid. We don't have the results of the investigation and no one should inflame an already sensitive matter. Mahama himself with the help of the security agencies would be aware of what potentially happe ...
Why were according to you "experienced military men sacked." Your stupid answer is no more required. Abuaah, I know where you are coming from.
Irresponsible article
The episode smells rat.With them, It is Possible. History affirms it. Dating back Nkrumah. If fratricide by poison over internal power is classic own-method, what of, with a humble but invincible stalwart like JM?
On that D-Day of accountability, the elephant herd including grandfather, father, son and baby shall run like retreating dogs. With tails in legs. Mangana Yazo. Nya de dzor dzor ge. Sane Eba. Asem be ba debi. Evil lot!
No wonder, soon afterwards, they are fighting on all cylinders. Calling strongly over oceans. To re-instate elephant boardroom Legal /HumanRights Wig-Witch, Getrude Torkornoo. Na big lie.
Another foolish one amongst them Koomson.NDC fool of low thinking people. Why should they for heavens sake target Mahama? This crash was a human failure.At the end of the investigation , we will all see if it was targeted att ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!
@ Stephen Donkor…..I never said NPP caused the accident and would never say so without evidence. If indeed someone caused it, it could as well be a criminal organisation that include both members of the parties. We simply d ...
I have never seen a Fanti like this Kooomson. Mahama has wronged Ghanaians by calling them NPP, firing people, and even imprisoning innocent people. One would think that nature would spare Mahama? One must love and pray for M ...
The crash killed Ghanaians... who cares???? Good riddance...!!
My God, Ghana is doomed with Mahama at its helm. He's dividing an entire country along ethnic lines. Today, it's the North and the Ewes and a few cosmetic Akans. And he calls it a multi-ethnic government. He thinks these suf ...
You're such an obstinate fool to think mahama government is ethnically biased. Armah kofi buah, brogya gyamfi, sammy gyamfi, CDS Agyepong, Julius debrah, Jane opoku agyemang, bog governor asiamah, airforce commander agyen fri ...
Abraham Koomson making the Fantes a joke. If not for sycophants like A. Koomson will someone debase his/her high earn prestige. All sycophants should keep cool heads for the expects to finish their investigation, give us the ...
Is this Abraham KOOMSON normal? Why do we allow such crazy idiots to even speak at all? KOOMSON Gyimifuo don’t you know your utterances can cause civil unrest? Why are some Ghanaian adults so sycophantic and uncivilized? Wh ...
No further investigation needed . You have concluded
Yes o that fool has finished the investigation and now that he has concluded that NPP shot the plane down, who should be arrested now?
And should Mahama died how was NPP going to benefit from it?
And that fool is a leader ...
These people don't care, whether they benefit or not. What is on the table now is that, we are aware of the history about how these group, ( previously called UP), Traumatised and did a lot to eliminate our first president, D ...
The plot is a splinter of their demonic Breaking the 8 over-ambition. Which failed. But Npp confusion bad blood still remains belicose. To them, it they are not in power, Ghana can turn into Rwanda. They will eat their toilet ...
** if they are not in power, Ghana can burn just like it sparked off in Rwanda***
Could it also be that John Dramani Mahama became President in 2012 thru a Coup which killed Prof John Evans Atta Mills? This Abraham Koomson is senseless and he trying to confirm what JDM enemies have been saying.
What a reckless statement! Is he trying to say that experienced pilots cannot be involved in an accident?And above all politicise this? Oh Ghana, when can we serious koraaa. When can we ask the critical thinking questions? If ...
It reminds me of a grenade bomb hidden in a bouquet of flowers at Kulungungu. Abraham Koomson have a good smell of nearby Elephants and their nethods. Walahi
It is never reckless, think again. Why was eliminated, because he was digging deep into missing arms. Why were those arms missing, perhaps, stolen for an evil act.
Their at it again
GYIMII TABAA! GYIMIFUO!
IF THE NPP WANTED TO DESTABILIZE MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT ONLY SIX MONTHS AFTER HANDING OVER POWER TO HIM: WHY DID THE NPP HAND OVER POWER TO HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE?
KOOMSON GYIMIFUO. MAKE SOME LITT ...
Npp is a bad news for Ghana and it must be wipeout.
I also dreamt about some three shadowy men clad in black elephant coats with spanners and pliers under a helicopter a day before the clash. It was a strange dream but now I understand
Think about your judgement before God
Remember that statement from one NDC member J N prepared yourself as not Vice president but president because circumstance that brings John to be president may repeat itself can you remember?
I SAID IT. BE VERY AFRAID OF NPP. THEY FAILED MISERABLY SUPPORTED BY JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE TO IMPLEMENT AGYAPA DEAL AND TAKE OVER GHANA. THIS WAS ANOTHER PLAN TO ELIMINATE THE ENTIRE TOP HIERARCHY OF THE MAHAMA GOVERNM ...
STEPHEN DONKEY YOU HAVE NEVER MADE SENSE IN ANY OF YOUR WRITINGS. NPP USED EVERY TRICK TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS BUT COULD NOT. EVEN 2020 ELECTIONS NPP DID NOT WIN. IF MAHAMA WANTS TO BE FATHER FOR ALL LIKE ATTA MILLS THEN I CAN ...
@GYIMIFUO!
NEITHER DID JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ALSO WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. BECAUSE ALL THE EXHIBITS BECAME CRYSTAL CLEAR TO GHANAIANS DURING THE 2013 ELECTION PETITION.
AND THEN WHEN IT CAME TO NDC’S TURN TO PROVE IN 2020 ...
Is this an intelligent man ? No sense of logic in what he said. Confused mind wanting to create confusion in the minds of Ghanaians. May be he is looking for political appointment. Mr. President kindly consider him for any of ...
Excellent. It appears Mr. President does not know the npp. He should be careful how he shakes hands with everybody, as it is dangerous, or hugs even his opposition. It is good, but not at this time. They are more dangerous th ...
The problem with Mahama is that he doesn't use spies. Espionage is very necessary when you are in the midst of these Ma te me ho vermins.
Remember that statement from one NDC member J N prepared yourself as not Vice president but president because circumstance that brings John to be president may repeat itself can you remember?
He has said what is on the minds of most Ghanaians, no one should rubbish it, the president knows he was the target, we need full investigation into this helicopter crash, with arrests and imprisonment of those involved. You ...
As Ghanaians struggle to survive, the greedy NPP ASANTENIS are in a deadly fight to be President 4 years from today. The halfwit Kwabena Agyapong, the scumbag Kennedy Agyapong, the ridiculous Adutwum, and the supergreedy, cor ...
Lol what about the GONJA QNET MAFIAS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JDM BLACK VOLTA thieves hmmm ofuibiba it's only North that have positions in GH more that ever tribe but still drinking water with cows hmmmm kwasiman when he was in bed ...
The sacking of top military hierarchy may have course anger among some of them but not really from the opposition party as alleged.
Ei! Abraham,is this your end? Is this lunatic or the same man who told the world that the alcohol induced 24hr economy nonsense promise is a game changer? This man is a person of interest,where is Jakpa? So sane workers conti ...
Retarded idiots abound in Ghana
KWAME PETER. YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN EXPOSED. THE MAN IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND IF MAHAMA WANTS TO PRACTICE ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL GOVERNMENT, I CAN BET HE WILL NOT COMPLETE HIS 4 YEARS TERM. ALL KNOWN NPP APPOINTEES A ...
They should arrest him also
Why are some of you play gyimics with everything and joke with everything. Is this the first time we have encountered such accident in this country? Instead of looking into issues and try to have solutions, we attributes it t ...
Riff Raff
Shut up!! if you have nothing sensible to say
The one man Ghana Federation of Labnour. Abraham Koomson has been the sec gen of ghana federation of labour since 1997 majorly to advance the agenda of the ndc in labour issues. HE IS active esp when the ndc is in power to co ...
What are the reasons and motives behind the coup plot? You are blaming the issue on a falsehood instead of advising the president and his government to properly maintain their equipment, purchase reliable helicopters, and res ...
ANY NORMAL HUMAN BEING KNOWS THIS FOR A FACT. JDM AND THE NDC MUST BE SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR SECURITY. THE NPPIGS AND ITS WESTERN DESTABILIZERS NEVER WANT GHANA TO PROSPER. SHAME ON THEM. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
was koomson too born by a woman ?
I really doubt it!
Koomson us a very stupid old dog which doesnt think far.Their dirty sacrifices before election is therefore haunting all the political divide in Ghana and the world at large
That would have been an NDC plot then because, without Mahama, there would be the vice president: just as happened in the Prof’s tenure.
Did you know your Matemeho dumbs wanted to kill Nkrumah before he became the leader of this country, and they continued till he was overthrown????
My mother was almost killed by Matemeho dumbs at Nkawkaw when they realised h ...
Yes... the assertion is 100% correct. A known and senior member of the NDC from the central region told Nana opoku agyemang on her bday that she should get ready to take over the presidency because anything at all can happen. ...
trash talk.
How can you say things like this, Mr. Koomson?
Good morning everyone,I believe this Abraham koomson man is really stupid, childish and toddler.How can a grown man talk like this.He should send his evidence to the security services so that they can arrest the Npp people.He ...
Ndc supporters and foolishness, they always talk before they think. So was it a coup when President John Evans Atta Mills went to work in the morning and died in the evening for someone to become president? Why almost all nd ...
This idiot must be invited to assist in the investigation of his allegation. He has a running mouth and must be held accountable. NPP should deal with this idiot with the law
in a Civil country this guy willl be arrested to provide evi dence of this claim
Childish talk from an educated idiot.
Koomson please be a union leader and stop your foolishness who told that are you a polit or what.Are you in the airforce or work at the airport. Stop that and think of your workers you represent. Stupid F
Nobody needs to kill Akomfem Mahama for anything. It is his own spiritual machinations that has claimed the life of the helicopter crew and other occupants.
All those cult followers of hate filled Matemeho people insult Abraham Koomson are either fools or ignorant. Some of us know very well the history of the Matemeho people in Ghana.
*insulting
Npp is already caput. Don't you see the signs? That criminal and demonic organisation is just moving about like a Crab. Being signs that, things have fallen apart. Their centre cannot hold. It is finished!
Blödsinn. Is this how coup d'états are carried out? This is just to attract the eyes and ears of the President and to sow discord in the society. Poor man. Failed strategy.
Any investigation should start with this Koomsom. Which country are we living in? Anybody at all can get up and spill any nonsense and get away with it, be them pastors, politicians, journalists, etc. Is Ghana on autopilot? T ...
And some are arrested and others allowed to spew nonsense and go scotfree. We are all observing
Nkwasiaaaa kasa saaaa. Nobody wish death for Mahama, he will go through his four years to see his own failures. The death of this azaaaa sweet talker will not benefit anybody
@Kwame Amoah, you speak wisely. Let us see where we shall be after 4 years.
My humble advice for JM is he should NOT ever again use any aircraft belonging to Ghana. His Excellency, please, use only DZATA aircraft that belongs to your brother oooo. A word to wise is enough.. God be with you!
Herrrr gyimiii paa nie. Wabodam! Ofui
It is time to invite this man for questioning. He knows some things Ghanaians don't know. Security agencies call him for interrogation, Ghanaians are interested in knowing who wants to kill our President.
Abraham Koomson, What is the benefits for NPP about the Crash.Have You asked the Military Commander who allowed the Helicopter to take off.Mahama Sami Gyamfi Asiedu Nketiah were the People to board the Helicopter, but it was ...
Sheer stupidity from a fool who should never hold office.
Total ass hole. You speak from your anus indeed
You are too old for such nonsense, Abraham
Yes granted what this idiot is saying is true if Mahama is not there now there's no way another party can take over his vice will continue until 2028 so where from this nonsense that it was Npp se aboa bi beka wo a efiri wo n ...
Had the so call security service and the IGP head?
Why not call him for interrogation?
Mr. Koomson get the perpetrators arrested wai.... These kind of statements has " karma reactions " You politicians should stop this kind of manipulations against your opponents. Even a 5 year old child will not tell such lies ...
Do You Have A Business, A Shop, company or organization and need A Website or online shop to promote it...Then contact us...At Spotlight Africa Media we will design your website or online shop, setup your social media platfor ...
We all the the honesty of Mahama and NDC has taken corrupt money from a criminal party like the NPP and they are doing all to bring him down.
If Mahama is killed, we shall also kill any NPP person in power.
We know all what ...
The NPP were behind this attack
Everyone knows that
I think you MUST be arrested immediately to provide evidence
So was it the coup plotters who caused bad weather such that the pilots failed to land 3 times, as empirically evidenced by the phone calls from the occupants of the helicopter to the ground? Aah Well!
Capital on
Bank flashing to ...
Even that old ugly chimpanzee criminal and his criminals gangs were in power for good 8 years and nobody was thinking to overthrow him. Nonsense country with stupid educated fools.
"FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...
Gyimie sei aa and morning and evening is gone,if Mahama dies is the NPP going to be sworn in as the next government?Kwasia bia is taking advantage of social media to spew rubbish
This Koomson man has never said anything sensible, an elderly person who is mentally sick so he opens his mouth and say anything. A union leader who behaves like a lunatic.
Nonsensically nonsense loose talk!! Let's raise the bar a bit
This is serious, Ghana police should arrest this man now for interrogation
This was likely staged to make it appear that is from npp. I daresay that aboa bi bɛka wo a na efori wo ntoma mu.
Uninformed pronouncent
No brain, no sense, no thinking. Just a foolish man
Some people are losing their intelligence. The crash was a coup plot to remove mahama from power. Mahama was not in the helicopter. What makes the pilots continued that plot?
How much was given to the pilots that can take c ...
Some people are losing their intelligence. The crash was a coup plot to remove mahama from power. Mahama was not in the helicopter. What makes the pilots continued that plot?
How much was given to the pilots that can take c ...
So many idiots in Ghana because the pilot is experienced no accident can happen foolish analysis from low iq NDC fool
Koo son please leave Mahama alone to rule the country with his advisers
Everyone comes into this world with a talent and destiny
Incident happen and this best is to investigate and put in remedial action both short term an ...
Master speak like a human being,don't just talk anyhow
Indeed, NPP may have a hand in it. They are proven Nation wreckers
So when will people entrusted with positions stop spewing such nonsense about the helicopter crash. Let wait for the investigators report before we make any wide allegations.
This man must be arrested to show evidence. IGP, over to you
This is the mouthing of sycophants and people of low esteem put in places of trust. They are ready to say anything if it even debases them just to exhibit their kind of loyalty just to maintain what position they occupy. Cha ...
Npp is a criminal organization full of murderers and I therefore side with Mr Abraham Koomson. JDM was the target.
Abraham koomson is a suspect and he should be arrested because he is the only person who wants to stage coup d’état to remove incompetent Mahama.
Npp Diabolical Schemes Plans Won't Work,.Period
NDC is evil party that reason why, they don't have formal president and vice president alive they used them for ritual
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
How did this blockhead get appointed into a top position in this trade union? Unbelievable!!!
Who kill Prof Mill and who kill Mr athour formal Vice president of NDC?
This is irresponsible comment from irresponsible secretary general of a union. If irresponsible personality like this man leads a union, how can the union progress. Shame to you.
This is NDC government 8th month in power.
ABOAA BI BE KA WOA NA EFRI WO NTOMAMU..
IGP should arrest him now
For him to provide more details
PLEASE THE FAMILY HAS TO TAKE HIM TO HOSPITAL RIGHT NOW. IF HE HAS A WIFE PLEASE TAKE YOUR HUSBAND AND PUT AT ANY GOOD HOSPITAL THEY CAN TAKE CARE OF HIM
So all this people are human beings.
Such human beings can only be found in NDC.Just look at their president.From ambulances to Aboboyaa.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Fix the bad roads
He only has four years — and even if twenty years the time will come. Who in his right senses will take the life of a mortal man?
Stop that stupidity and let’s look for real solutions to our problems; solutions that wi ...
This is absolutely the truth.Mr President be very careful.
John Dramani Mahama is a very good and kindly person so that we should dont insult him and if they insult him God will panished us
Stupid talk from elderly man
In any serious country, this man would have been detained to assist in investigations since he knows the cause of the crash
Ofui, u collapse Akosombo Textiles Finish
At your age you are still silly and not thinking
This was the same vile and wild allegations made against Kwamen Nkrumah's political opponents about his alleged attempted assassination, that has been sustained till now. Few years to come, a psycho from the camp of the NDC w ...
Usually, very ugly people are sensible. Abraham Koomson is among the few exceptions. Ugly but stupid!
Mr Abraham Koomson needs medical attention. If you're a father to him then you've problem how can he think like that. So you Koomson is one of those encouraging babies with sharp teeth to insult former president Nana Addo and ...
Akekakeka kwa , aba biara eni mu
While most ailments are cured through modern medicine, "Gyimii" cannot be cured by doctors. So, s3 wagyimi a, ko so gyimi saa, By the way, if Mahama dies, what is wrong with that? Mills died as president and did Ghana cease t ...
This guy does not understand aviation vehicles and its interaction with weather conditions. Aviation vehicles are precision machines and I believe overweight and weather instability could be the probable cause.
We have to ...
One of the most stupid human being on earth. Must u politise everything? What kind of argument is this? The police must invite him for questioning to prove NPP is behind the plane crash. Gyimi saaa
Please Abraham Koomson, when in the history of this country did Dr Nkrumah asked a Minister to deputize for him and the Minister died in a plane crash? Please never. Please in the instance case, if intelligence r ...
Nonsense!
“ We don’t die , we kill ourselves.”:
How do you sack experienced pilots and push your own inexperienced boys there ?
Don’t blame anyone.
John Dremani Mahama is a very good person and we should dont insult him and we insult him God will panished us thank you
EVEN IN AMERICA HELICOPTERS CRASH. WHAT AN IDIOT!
Abraham Koomson is an elderly person and as such should not have made such unproven statement. He has allowed NDC Propaganda to cloud his senses.
Please grow up from your political slumber
Absolutely Nonsense