You are a medical doctor but you are not a professor. What is problematic about that?
HONESTY IS THE BOTTOMLINE.
Kwasiaman! What's your contribution to the development of Ghana, except for vilification of peoples credentials. A man who draws his under eyes with black marker shouldn't be taken serious.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!
Some emotional intelligence is lacking in this medical doctor turned politician who wants to be referred to as a professor
I always say that for Africans, it’s always about fashion and not the function. What good is a falsified CV? Don’t we know what people can say about themselves that’s far from the truth? The fashion of being called a Pr ...
Let us get this straight. The way people are called Professors in the USA is different from Ghana. Some people at the USA call me Professor Karikari. These include my students and people that I worked with at the High School ...
Haba!
You guys must leave the woman alone
even Gyampo is still a Professor in Ghana
Thank you. Afenyo Markin is behind this.
I agree with you on most parts of what you wrote.
Those who come to the UK from, Eastern Europe to study referred to to us Professor. It doesn't matter if you have a PhD or not. Therefore, i was called a Prof which i was n ...
She's a deluded bitch who can only belong to the NDC
She is a disgrace. She was caught red handed lying on her CV. In the US, there are 3 levels of professorship:
Full Prof: a highly intellectually accomplished educator, who is fully tenured (lifetime employment at his insti ...
Konto, really? Please do read below and stop being ignorant.
The youngest person to ever be appointed as a university professor is Alia Sabur, who became a professor at Konkuk University in Seoul, South Korea, at the age o ...
Dr. Ayensu-Danquah's case relates to the US system and not the South Korean system. Nomenclature differs from country to country. Stick to the US system and standards.
Thanks Jude. Sheik deviated from the topic under discussion. Such a person calling me ignorant. It’s a joke.
What exactly is your point here? You have deviated from the topic at hand. Stay on point. The person is giving you the difference from Assistant Prof to Prof, and you are talking balderdash. Look she is not a Prof, end of sto ...
This useless GTEC Jinapor guy is fooling over there too much. NDC and Mahama must think and remove that fool from that GTEC office. This Akuffo Addo appointees must be taken out. We know this Jinapor guy from TV Africa mornin ...
Arrogance on top of fraud. Shameless scammer of a minister.
Idiot. He's ensuring sanity and exposing bastards with low self esteem ok. Shut the up
This is nonsense. We keep making big deal about our education, yet with all these so called universities in Ghana what have we achieved? We are still a third world, seriously lagging behind in development. She is a professor, ...
You are the ignoramus here who is swayed by fake titles
Dr Grace Ayensu- Danquah's behaviour and utterances show that that academically she's not that intelligent. Can she show us her Primary & Secondary schools results to prove if she was that good when she was in Ghana?.She only ...
hahahaaa!!!
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...yo ...
Kwaku Tee, disgraceful comment what prevented you from earning whatever degree you have elsewhere. You're a typical local minded person broaden your experience.
@ Kofi
I'm satisfied with the Certificates that I have, I will never go round bragging.My colleagues in the USA also do not bully us with what they have when they touch down.Humility pays.Thankfully I've also been to Europe ...
Soft American system, you are a clueless buffoon. Why don't you try to also get a degree from the so called soft system and see where it lands you? Talk is CHEAP
Kwaku Tees comment is very appropriate.I believe you are an illiterate and poor.People like you idolize anyone in a high place in the society.She is not intelligent,if she were,she should know that that response isn’t appro ...
She is a Prof as confirmed by University of Utah but the difference is the ranking. Whether she is adjunct prof or assistant or Associate bla bla doesn't matter. The fact is that She is and adjunct Prof and therefore she can ...
She can't use the title according to university of Utah. You can do a simple check with AI
To hell with this Prof this Prof that nonsense. What difference does if make if she is in a position to train young doctors.
What title does the AI have?
A prof is a prof and that's all. Professor with publications? Proof yourself credible
Assistant Professor is not a Professor. Even in the US, Canada, Japan, China, etc., Assistant Professors use the title "Dr", period. She is not a Professor. She should show the publications she used for promotion to the rank ...
Kwaku, the last time I checked, the current government has SIXTY (60) MINISTERS. Right? And this comprises of MINISTERS and their DEPUTY MINISTERS, right? Roll with this, please.
An assistant professor hired and pull on tenure track is addressed as a professor, because being on tenured track is higher than lecturer. Know and fully understand the American system before making ridiculous statements
Most of the adjuncts are lecturers, not professors. It is a partime position.
Adjuncts are usually lecturers. The University of Utah never confirmed she was a prof. Stop the lie.
Akua, ILLITERATE is someone who cannot read or write in a particular language. The author wrote in English, so what do you mean the person is on ILLITERATE? You mean, IGNORANCE?
Sir come again if you think it is easy to become a medical doctor in USA . Dont even make the comparison . You don’t know what you talking about .No pull her down here Dr Ayensu is a true blue professor of the medical arts ...
And then?
Ask them how much remediation they required to catch up.
You are right, she couldn't have done medicine in Ghana but for US
Yet, you rush your dying souls to the US to be attended to by the products of the watered-down medical schools in the US when your dignitaries are sick? Hei! Your mouth spews nothing but empty Vernon.
she had a 3rd level education in America oh she never payed bribe or used her ass
Kweku Tee, if you are so intelligent, why don't you go to the UK to become a Space Scientist? Skin pain!
You comment is a total discredit to the educational system of Ghana. Soft educational system of the US yet all the important research, inventions originate from those institutions
You're naive regarding the stages of human ...
We always claim that American educational system is cheap, and yet we haven't been able to invent anything worthy of international standards. Why do you think Ghana continues to fail, and yet the easy American system continu ...
@ Obaa Sima
You've to be circumspect when praising America, that country goes round the world, using their wealth to bring the best brains to their territory. That also doesn't mean every foreigner who had his education the ...
I am a Ghanaian full professor in an American university so I agree with you, on the brain drain. Nevertheless, having tested both systems, I know that ultimately, the American system is more practical than our chew and pour ...
Obaa Sima listen to your self. You say an Assistant Professor is what a junior lecturer or a lecturet. There is no precision in what you say.
The only one being ambiguous is you, my friend. Do you understand your own comment?
Hahahaaaaa
You are confused because you saw the professor title. Let me educate you here. All persons who legitimately hold the title of professors are at the peak of their careers, the highest rank, for a university teacher. In the ...
@Kwaku Tee inferiority complex is a very dangerous emotional situation. It’s about the method of teaching and available tools. If Ghanaian education is more challenging and harder than USA what scientific or educational b ...
Nyatefetor who are you blaming? Why don't you blame your father and his ancestors who had no sense to develop where you were born. That is how inferior you are to any white man who sees you.
Frivolous comments. You think it's easy to pursue a degree in America universities, right?
FYI: America education is far better than check & poor type of education we have in Ghana.
I have experienced both educational syste ...
Kweku Tee. you are a fool, that is why you are struggling in Ghana here. Listen to yourself. You can compare the quality of Ghanaian educational system to that of USA? No wonder, after school, you are all home struggling for ...
My brother what has been your contribution to the nation if you claim to be intelligent? Hasn’t the American educational which by the way is more robust and has produced significant development than the rote learning you ha ...
Say it again. I don't know why she's so crazy about being called a professor. PhD is the terminal degree in any field. As a medical doctor you have at least spent the same number of years required the a PhD in other fields of ...
Great but you can you be easily accepted into your so so called cheap American system. Be wise and stop being sarcastic.
Can you ever make sense for once? Please use your brains and stop exposing yourself as the biggest idiot on earth by spewing such nonsense and garbage on this site...
This is nothing but an attempt to downplay the hard work of a woman who has clearly proven herself. Dr. Grace Ayensu-Danquah is a qualified medical doctor, and that did not come from any “soft system.” If the American sys ...
Kwaku Tee is forever INFERIOR Educationally, and Academically.
Einstein once upon a time, failed in Math — yet rose up to become one of the Greatest Scientist, and the Theoretician for the development of Nuclear Bombs
Kwaku Tee, Bro! Your assertion shows your ignorance. Please, stop disturbing the waves.
Capricorn you're very stupid, you don't even realise it, that's a pity. If you think her so called contribution to whatever makes her eligible to be called what she's not earned, then professorship is even small, she should c ...
I don't think you understand the role of GTEC. Stop trivialising their work. Why attack Jinapor? You think he's not accomplished anything? He's trained two of his younger brothers yo become MPs.
Capricon, his contribution to the development of Ghana is to clean the system so the fake people do not go about deceiving Ghanaians.
Aboa bi ba carpricorn what is also your contribution to the development of Ghana? Again what is the contribution of Dr Ayensu to the development of Ghana.Dont you know it is a crime to use an academic title which has not bee ...
Wisdom, are you not aware that some members of the teaching staff at the medical school are medical doctors who have had to be promoted from the position of lecturer to snr. Lecturer to associate professors? Do you think prof ...
The school she taught at in the States has clarified that she is an adjunct instructor, which is equivalent to a part time lecturer. Part time lecturers do not qualify for promotion, yet since in the US the professor title i ...
In the US, Adjunct professorship can be assigned to full time faculty personnel who want to take a prolong absence from an institution but still want to be part of said institution. I believe this is Dr Ayensu Danquah’s cas ...
That's not true. If you are not tenured, and you leave, you no longer have ties with the institution. Assistant professors are typically not tenured and so should they decide to take a long leave, they permanently vacate th ...
Maybe my use of the word ‘leave’ is confusing in this case. She apparently hasn’t severed her ties with the University. At one point she was a full professor in their department of surgery. Full professorship in the US ...
which exams do you write to become a professor? if you can answer that well you would know that indeed she is a professor even if its associate professor
She is not. Universities promote their teachers to associate and full professors. Her claim at the vetting that her professorship is documented somewhere signaled someone who doesn't even know the system.
The school she ...
She knows the system better than you. Can you tell us the differences in the system between the US, UK and Ghana?
You see the dumb question you’re asking me. I teach in an American university, having earned my bachelor’s from a great institution in Ghana. It is your kind of denial, pervasive throughout Ghana and our institutions th ...
Obaa Sima you are talking trash. There is nothing like a junior lecturer in the US. You start your academic teaching career as an Assistant Professor and move on. In Harvard those who were the Harvard Institute for Internatio ...
Seems you have taken leave of reason today @ Peter. @obaa sima made a comparison. She did not say there is a junior lecturer rank in the US. Some of you fool too much!
Why can’t you just understand the issue at hand and ...
That is why it is erroneous for both of you know-it-all critics to generalize about professorships in the USA.
A school system may waive the time one serves as an adjunct through full professorship depending on the departm ...
FYI, I have been a professor in the US for over 20 years. I am not just a professor because in teach in a US university, but because I rose through the ranks and EARNED my title. i have also held administrative positions. ...
That was an intelligent comparison. And you did not see the stupidity in it, JJ
You are partially right. Not any instructor could be promoted to associate professor. Only Assistant Professors hired as tenure-track could be promoted to associate professor. Lecturers, adjunct instructors could not become a ...
Listen to ignorant Sammy: “even if an associate professor.” Associate is a distinguished prof who is on track to become full professor. Full professor is a tenured permanent position, and cannot be fired. Associates prof ...
Tell them again!
Her criminal arrogant ego has been badly bruised, so she's arrogantly shifting the post to CV, knowing this is not CV issue, it's about academic fraud, it's about integrity, credibility and professional reputation.
@Wisdom
What is important to mother Ghana is NOT these empty academic titles. What is important is the output or the end product. Why is it that Ghana cannot generate its own electricity and we are always having lights out ...
THIS UGLY DISRESPECTFUL GIRL SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT REGULATIONS EXIST IN GHANA AS WELL. SHE KNOWS HERSELF THAT HER QUALIFICATIONS DO NOT MAKE HER A PROFESSOR. WHY DO SOME PEOPLE WANT YO WRITE THEIR OWN RULES IN GHANA. HERH GR ...
THE LAW IS CLEAR IN GHANA: YOUR SO-CALLED PROFESSORSHIP I. THE USA IS ONLY EQUIVALENT TO A PART TIME LECTURER STATUS IN GHANA. WHICH PART OF THIS DONT YOU UNDERSTAND????
YES, WHEN YOU GO TO THE USA, YOU WILL BE CALLED PROF ...
Madam@ Ayensu , just shut up and go through the process !!
Shut up Wisdom; what do u know about her?
People with fake credentials in high places. What a shame!!
@opk can u compare ur credentials to de lady. social media has made it cheap for pipo like u to say stupid stuffs against prominent pipo in society, u r a clown,
She is fake; claiming to be what she is not. This is the highest level of deception.
Prof John Dramani Mahama, Prof Asiedu Nketia, Dr Lordina Mahama, Dr Joseph Yarmin, Prof Harry Zakour etc NDC for you,they suffer from inferiority complex bcoz they were academically not good when in school. No wonder they are ...
BAWUMIA HAD AGGREGATE 25.
Don't even go there! Bawumia had aggregate 25 in his GCE O level exams and did not even qualify to go to the 6th form to study for his A-level. But for the influence of his father in gov't, Bawumia ...
@ Musah Ali Tunde (Dallas, TX)
Musah you Fool too much.The round thing sitting on your neck is full of Sand & Rubbish. Aggregate 25 cannot qualify any O Level student to go to Sixth Form.In those days 6th Form was free so ...
Professor Dr Ayensu, pls dnt address dis stupid idiot as an honorable, he is nt an mp n he has never been as wel. beside dat some of us ll continue to call u a professor until ur last breath, if i were u trust me i was nt go ...
hmmnnnn! The professors seems to be giving herself away by her utterances.
You have given her the best advice that she should keep quiet after all the matter is before the courts.
Just imagine an MP calling somebody who has ...
Felix Ofosu Kwakye used to tell us he was an Oil & Gas expert when he came into politics during Kufour's era.There are a lot of appointees claiming to what they are not in NDC ,Koku Anyidoho can confirm that.
Adjunct assistant professor, as her school in the US indicated, means she isn't a professor. That title means a part time junior lecturer. She hasn't risen through the ranks, unless she got it somewhere else. Part time, or ...
Oba Sima! It is so sad that as NPP social media propagandist, you can no longer go to the Flag staff House to go take your allowance for all these spirited propaganda posts you commit yourself to. You will remain in oppositio ...
Wow! Just because I told the truth, you believe I am a propagandist! You see, the problem Ghana faces is our insincerity and inclination to view everything from the perspective of politics. I am a Ghanaian, and that is what ...
Kwame you are a disgrace. Someone just pointed out the truth and you resort to attacks?? Get serious my friend. Whatever work this lady is doing, we all wish her the very best. We just want her to come clean and put this matt ...
DR. "PROFESSOR" AYENSU DALLY SANSA (HAHAHAAAAAA). THIS FRAUDULENT WOMAN IS NO DIFFERENT FROM ANN SANSA DALY THE FAKE DOCTOR. SHE (DR. AYENSU) USED FRAUDULENT TITLE (PROFESSOR) TO GET THE DEPUTY MINISTER FOR HEALTH JOB. SHE MU ...
Madam please don't go there as you've rightly mentioned that the USA system is different from the UK system
Madam loose talker.This I'd not a cv comparative show. It is about providing evidence of your self imposed title.
A teacher in the university in USA is loosely referred to as a professor just as in Ghana its lecturer. According to Utah, you are described as adjunct assistant professor. It means you are a part time lecturer describing wha ...
are u suggesting that associate professor in ghana shd desist from referring to themselves as such?
No!! Associate professor in Ghana is a professor and is called Professor so and so. In USA every lecturer starting is called Assistant Professor but you don't add Professor to your name until you are promoted to Associate Pr ...
Someone should send this to Dr Grace. She has been in USA for a long time but she doesn’t know this. She needs to be schooled again by UTAH university on this “titleship”.
She knows it. She knows that until she gets to at least the associate rank, she cannot use the title of a professor. See how some idiots are defending her; she knows they are ignorant and will fight in her defense.
Prof Jinapo,if the rogue woman persist with her fraudulent claims let a court subject her to strict proof,she stupidly thinks her party is in power so she’s untouchable,no sense of shame.
JINAPOR HAS A PLAYER HATING DEGREE THATS WHY WE ARE STILL BACKWARD TODAY.
Jinapor if you are serious with your job why don't you go after individuals from the US and Canada who return to Ghana to teach in our universities with the designation Associate Prof. Why don't you go after them and say that ...
According to the UTAH University, an adjunct professor is not supposed to use Prof. as a prefix to her name. Get that right and stop misleading the public. The term over there is used loosely for all those teaching in the uni ...
I have been following that Peter’s submissions. He seems to be low on reasoning capacity. Do not take him seriously, please!
This Prof Jinapor man was a lecturer at UEW Winneba with no doctorate nor professor title. That was in 2020. How could he have risen within five to six years to the rank of a professor. Meanwhile, he stopped teaching around ...
MUM forget am.
So this lady who was said to be rude and disrespectful by her for high school is true? During her vetting, the Appointment Committee ontained a reference from her former school and she was described as such. I did not belueve ...
Kwame Donkor, what is your level of education? Stop asking unnecessary question. Read massage and grade your self.
@ K. F
I dropped out of school in kindergarten, but I will never support the behaviour of someone like Dr Grace Ayensu- Danquah.Her demeanour and the way she carries herself doesn't show she's intelligent. Empty vessels mak ...
You are a big fool… do you know what it takes to go to school?
@ Koi Nimo I can confirm that you're a semi-illiterate go back to school.Gone were the days that we had O & A Levels system.You get a Degree with it and you can get a job everywhere in the world.Today the BECE & WASSCE Degre ...
@ KF and Koi Nimo, big time cretins!
Is your Gertrude Araba Torkonoo not rude and disrespectful? Stupid fool
Kwame Donkor. ur level of education seems to be low, Go back to enroll in sch to polish ur grammar b4 cuming out wid ur unguided statements against de professor, she is a professor n de stupid jenapor n his group would nt sto ...
The issue is , you may be good at what you do, write and publish and all that . But that does not give you the title. Your University, where you are an academic staff or a research staff must send your papers to at least thr ...
Obaa Yaa don't exhibit your ignorance. If I get appointed as Assistant Professor at Ashesi which uses the American system do I need three asseors before being designated a Professor? Why are so many Ghanaian so so uneducated ...
You have demonstrated your ignorance. Assistant professor in the US system is the lowest rank, equivalent to lecturer or junior lecturer if there is one in the british system. Besides, the school she taught at claimed she w ...
The University in Utah has clarified the position so what are we arguing about? Every person teaching in a university in America, including part time teachers is addressed as a Prof. That doesn't mean when you leave America ...
Thanks Efo. And some idiots are attacking me for trying to educate them. How insincere is this woman to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.
How on earth, someone, a man, not even a woman, who went to university only to go read English language compare himself with a lady who resilently stood her ground to do medicine and not only that, but a very distinguished ...
Change the name of the country from Ghana to Domestic Republic of Ahuo Yaa.
Seems the guys at GTEC have no work! Just wasting everyone's time and opening themselves up for defamation and making this government unpopular.
This is what send governments into opposition. Arrogance paa nie no size.
GITEC should as Professor Adei which rank he was appointed to at GIMPA. So from which was promoted to a Professor. He should be asked wether he is an Associate Professor or full Professor. I dare Jinapor to ask Adei.
Very soon we’ll be asking Azumah Nelson not call himself Professor
Madam, it is not about him but he is talking on behalf of the institution , so stop this arrogance and defend your case if you think you have one.
What are you doing Jinapor? Thus what your parents thought you to showcase in public? Then you have big problem, what sort of wicked envious spirit possess you NO! COMPARE and stop that folly all around why?
@Gbetia trust me northerners in general r very wicked n envious pipo created by God, i happened to be a northern bt i can tell u we r de wicked pipo in ghana, to c one rise it always gives us trouble, i am nt surprise jinapor ...
This GTEC boss is an NPP member for a long time.My question is why now ?and not when Akuffo Addo with NO Law certificate was in power? Fools.
They say this girl doesn't respect and it is true. Her former school teacher should come for her stones. Fraudster girl. Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
@Baphomet wat has someone trying to defend her credibility got to do wid respect here, Do u actual understand wat dat useless institution trying to do to her credibility, u r jst a stupid Moran wid no sense in u,
Why are Ghanaian politicians so obsessed with titles? Why not just use your names unless you're a medical doctor as is the case in most countries?
Prof. Jinapoh please the lady has thrown a challenge to you.Kindly avail yourself for scrutiny.
BECAUSE OF ALL YOUR INTELLIGENCE THAT IS WHY THE ECONOMY IS BOOMING! STOP THE FOOLISHNESS AND WORK FOR THE PEOPLE, THE FACT YOU PEOPLE ARE EDUCATED WILL.NOT SAY YOURE ARE THE WISEST ITS BECAUSE YOUR PEOPLE BELIEVED AND SPENT ...
Please, stop this silliness and concentrate on your jobs
May I ask Mr Jinapor,the GTEC boss to tell us how he earned his professorship.
Medical Doctors,especially the Specialists working at the Teaching Hospitals.They don't have to go through full time classroom lectures.
Can GTE ...
Dr. Ayensu, please, read the following and understand:
“ No, an adjunct assistant professor in the USA is not the same as a professor in Ghana. In the context of Ghanaian higher education, an adjunct assistant professor ...
AI overview, that is.
Thank you. I am a full professor in the US and I feel only dishonest persons who exploit the confusion in the terminologies to their advantage as this lady is doing. She is an adjunct instructor, equivalent to part time jun ...
This is the simple explanation people are failing to comprehend. The issue indeed appears trivial but it is nonetheless a subtle demonstration of fraudulence on the part of our dear MP.
Absolutely! It is a serious academic dishonesty, probably suggestive of her potential so scam all of Ghana!
The Minister is getting herself into trouble with Utah and another US university where academic dishonesty is not countenanced
Let this case be settled in court. Short ans simple.
Exactly, let's compare the CVs. This idiotic Jinapor has nothing better to do, he is just an attention seeker trying to discredit those that have achieved much more than he can ever dream of.
We are tired of this man of GTEC discrediting Ghanaians left and right. When you bend down looking into someone's bottom another person too is looking at yours. She said bring your CV for comparison. Period
The issue is not about CVs. CVs are written by people and they can claim anything thing for themselves. The issue is about if she can use the title professor. Gyae gymieeno!
We should not denigrate the educational system of any country. It's a fact that the USA educational system is more advanced and robust than the Ghanaian system. On issues os secondary school results determining one's intellig ...
This is not a matter of comparing CVs. Are you a professor or not. Period
Academicians fighting over titles while we import everything into our country, including tooth picks & matches sticks.Trump couldn't discribe Africa any better than ASSHOLE continent!
When her former school said she was a disrespectful and arrogant student, people thought they were not fair. Such arrogance.
Jinapor is not challenging your CV., stop being arrogant. All he's asking is your honesty. I personally checked and your university does not permit you to use Professor but you are an adjunct! Are you the only Ghanaian who i ...
GTEC is doing a great job in Ghana and most encouraged to sanitize the Ghanaian academic qualifications because there so many fake credentials in our society. This lady cannot simply use the title “Professor”” officiall ...
When you cannot be precise, woman we smell "packaging " ! You ladies are getting good at settings. The camus in Utah does mot have a name? How many years did you serve in what capacity? Fighting everyone left and right is no ...
Madam you are missing the point. The issue is not about comparing CVs. Even if the GTEC boss has only a first degree he is doing his job so to ask him to bring his CV to compare with yours is foolishness. Of course, the two C ...
Arrogance
Essikadu has produced many fine medical scholars including Dr Kofi Arnie MBE of Imperial College, internationally renowned pain clinical psychologist, specialising in sickle cell pain management and research.
This Jinapor is npp signature l don't know what he is doing there Mahama should change this idiot fool he is only there to discredit NDC people if he is sensible he will not go and do Dondonlogy at the university he is an ani ...
Master is time you must stop thinking that the person with good English or certificate is competent to work in our big institutions
Did this foolish stupid man knows his responsibility why didn't he tell akufo addo he is not a lawyer gbemela avukoklo
Where were these Useless GTEC boss when We asked Useless Akufo Addo to provide his Law Certificate, where was he? As he is a leader to control people's Degree, Kwasia
Is this the jinapor from winneba ah,ah I thought he is at , Harvard,Oxford or Cambridge where my daughter graduated
Former Professors are not talking because they like being called so. Professor is a position in the university and if you retire or leave you are not supposed to be called so unless the university confers on you as Emeritus P ...
The lady in question is very ignorant. Even with her so called medical doctorate, she's supposed to know all these things. She's a disgrace. All her responses gave her away. True intellectual especially from ivy league un ...
Jinapo likely means he doesn’t even deserve that post if not tribalism
It is only in Africa (precisely GHANA and NIGERIA) that this kind of COMEDIC EXERCISE is taken seriously.....
That so-called PROFESSOR Jinapor is an Agya Koo impersonator...
TWEAAAAA
Nobody in the USA or anywhere with the position of assistant professor prefixes his or her name with the title Professor. If the person has a PhD the prefix is Dr or if Mr/Mrs/Ms. The MP is simply disgracing herself.
Exactly! Thanks for reminding us of that.
What has these so called professors in Ghana achieved for Ghana? Nothing, only running around with the titles
Those disturbing hardworking Ghanaians in the name of title, what are they bringing to the table after all in terms of development? Professor this and professor that, can't they see the people they are disturbing are more dev ...
The woman is very arrogant. Why can’t she accept the fact that she is a medical doctor or surgeon and not a professor? Forget about her arrogance and let her beat herself. Do we care we she is Prof or not? Shame unto her
Minister, that is not the argument. He has been given the state power to check on qualifications. He says you have not proven that you earned that professorship title. If you feel you have earned it, go to court and prove you ...
Yes but if you went through a peer promotion review to get your professorship simply supply the appointment letter which should also indicate the year of promotion and the faculty under which you served. Having substantial ...
Even university of utah isn't any prestigious university with 135 ranking in the US. Its equivalent in Ghana could be maranatha university in God we trust, that mushroom can you imagine. And you being an adjunct lecturer t ...
Gemini
2.5 Flash
Conversation with Gemini
Adjunct professor equivalent in academia
The equivalent of an adjunct professor in academia varies significantly by country and institution, but the role generally ref ...
You people should shut up, CV and all certificates in Ghana are paid for. Only talking then you visit European hospitals
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Isygskv
Just prove yourself regarding your proffedorial title, and stop ranting.
This minister paaa
The lady has thrown a simple challenge to the Director of GTEC for CVs to be made public for comparison. Where from all these attacks. Instead of attacking the Hon, lets impress on both to make their CVs public. The CVs would ...
The lady’s CV may be as long as from here to thy-kingdom-come and Jinapor’s can be as short as half a page: but that is not the point. The lady needs to prove that she has earned and been promoted to the equivalence of ...
Professorship and Ph.Ds are based on ones contributions to knowledge. They both should showcase their contributions to global knowledge. There are Scientists and inventors across the globe who aren't Profs and Drs but have co ...
There are so many inventors who may not have earned a phd, much more to work in the academia and be promoted to the rank of an associate or a full professor, and that is not the issue. Professors, associate or full, qualify ...
IF SHE A DOCTOR OR NOT, DID IT'S CONCEN MR JINAPOR OR ENVENESS.THE REAL PUPILS ARE THERE.
But with all her so called rich cv she was appointed a mere deputy to someone with a common ucc msc or mphil . What a disgrace. I repeat what a disgrace. This woman must SHUT up because her noises are not getting funny anym ...
Ghanaians wants to see Akuffo Addo law certificate.Akuffo Addo is not a lawyer.Akuffo Addo is a scammer and a criminal.He never been to law school anywhere in this world but he claims to be lawyer.The same a KT HAMMOND never ...
Dr Ayensu, you have worked hard to achieve this medical degree so relax and move on. I will advise you to read the article from the University of Utah and hopefully will calm your nerves and arrogance
Sometimes you even wonder what people are looking for....is being addressed.as Dr. XYZ not enough???? Why insist on being addressed as Prof. Dr. XYZ....all for what???? Vanity and arrogance - nothing more!!!
GETEC should also investigate whether Nana Addo has a law certificate if they want Ghanaians to take them seriously. They can not choose and pick in the name of doing their work.
Effusions of unrepentant fake Professor
In the US if you are teaching in a post secondary school level you can describe yourself as a professor. Please check the dictionary for the definition of the word Professo and stop all this nonsense. She is a professor.
In the American context she may be; in the Ghanaian context she is not.
Fake credentials in Ghana is an epidemic
Hope she's worrying and disturbing Akandoh with her arrogance and misstated titles she arrogated her clown self. Akandoh please let us know quickly if she tries disrespecting you with those her so called loser titles so that ...
Eii madam what Cv oh no please don't disgrace me no don't do that please bring all your credentials to prove it to them I know you have it did you know how I been fighting for you no no don't do that please
I don't think you should be surprised.
Since when did people like this made mention of people's acquired titles in this country?
Only at the time Mahama and his NDC are in office.
SKIN PAIN NKOAA
Disgracefool shameless bitch
NPP PULL HIM DOWN. ANTELOPE SOUP TOILET EATERS TRYING TO DISGRACE A WELL LEARNED INTELLIGENT FANTI LADY
Take politics out of this. The lady lied and unfortunately got caught. She is not a professor, but claimed it. She could have gotten away with a lecturer, or clinical lab instructor; which she automatically qualified for bein ...
This woman no de understand. Compare what. You are adjunct assistant professor
PROF DOC AYENSU SHOULD SUE THIS USELESS NPP STOOGE. THIS IS HOW THESE IDIOTS FROM THE BUSH DID TO NKRUMAH UNTIL HE WAS OVERTHROWN
FIIFI. WHAT IS YOUR QUALIFICATION YOU FOOL!
Madam don't mind this Winneba university Prof. Village champion Prof.
Honourable we consider you highly than this village champion.
Woke Soyinka, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Ha-Joon Chang, Alexander Fleming etc are people who aren't Profs or have PhDs but have contributed to greatly to global knowledge and development. What have those fighting over Profs ...
just now
Woke Soyinka, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Ha-Joon Chang, Alexander Fleming etc are people who aren't Profs or have PhDs but have contributed greatly to global knowledge and development. What have those fighting ove ...
The woman is only doing this to cover her shame. Fake professor.
Ahmed Jinapor was a useless teacher at our Local Winneba. NPP appointed him to GTEC and just 2024 , he like Gabby at the Ghana Law School have got some fake NPP assisted Ghanaian professorship. He knows nothing. Just chew ...
In the Name of JESUS Kriminals Arrogants, Your Judgement is ahead, Stealing in the Name of GOD,No Sympathy for the Nation GHANA, Swearing in the Name of JESUS to be MPS but Wicked in Your actions.Almighty GOD will ask You Peo ...
There appears to be a serious misrepresentation in how Dr. Ayensu-Danquah is presenting her academic rank. Her official records clearly identify her as an Adjunct Assistant Professor, yet her CV promotes her as a Professor. T ...
DR DR DR Randy Abbey.. hahahah!!
Professor is an academic rank given to sn individual after a number of publications and teaching by a university. Assistant professor in the USA is not the same as a full professor in Ghana. Most Ghanaians like giving themsel ...
My Advice to Dr. Ayensu -DANQUAH is to concentrate on her program and get on with helping mankind. There are loads of Ghanaians about just causing Distractions and problems for REAL people. Whether through jealousy ,fear ...
This is indeed a sick country without any focus.
We cannot even feed ourselves, with all these professors.
The people of Gambia with next to nothing academic-wise are roughly at par with Ghana.
There is no difference ...
There appears to be a serious misrepresentation in how Dr. Ayensu-Danquah is presenting her academic rank. Her official records clearly identify her as an Adjunct Assistant Professor, yet her CV promotes her as a Professor. T ...
Akufo Addo and former road Minister in the Akufo Addo regime should produce their Law degrees.
How many of our locally trained medical officers have PHD degrees, and yet move around using the "Doctor" title? Even majority of those who were trained in Britain don't have Phds but use the "Doctor" title. Typical of the th ...
The arrogance has started!!!! Ayensu, you may end up being a one-term MP oooh. Be careful. Thios minister thing has entered your head.
Do you prefer Charles Bissiw? The NPP galamsey idiot
Of all the platforms in the world I she come across it is ghanaweb comment section that is filled with low brain illiterates.
Comments here on any other post I peep to read is filled with just low class brains.
Ah jinapor . Your only achievement is university education of winneba. Can you compare winneba to any of the public universities in GH.let alone outside university.. please slow down . You end this supposed accolades from uni ...
The way NDC guys are rushing for "fake" doctorate degrees, I cannot say what they were promised: "we will make sure we share the game equally. But thise with Dr/Prof will be given priority".
Should it be about CV's or earning the title?
You can have the best resume and even attend Harvard
If you are not a professor, don’t address yourself as such: period
Only an arrogant self centered fraudster would utter those words. She is shameless. She got caught and can’t contain herself. Thanks GTEC for your courage and service. The so called Professor should not only be ashamed of h ...
YOU ARE NOT A PROFESSOR IN GHANA!
WITH ALL YOUR MEDICAL BACKGROUND YOU WENT INTO POLITICS TO MAKE EASY MONEY!
EDUCATION WASTED. SHAME!
arrogance!
So Obaa Sima you went to America with such a weak foundation? That is why any white man sees you as a subhuman being. It comes to them instinctually.
If you politicize education you get this and NPP did that under Akuffo Addo
AMERICANS CALL THEIR LECTURERS PROFESSORS. THAT DOES NOT MEAN YOU ARE A PROFESSOR HERE IN GHANA
1. What area of research did Dr Ayensu Danquah study during her Doctor of Medicine prog. at Univ of Wisconsin?
2. How many research based articles did she publish during her MD course?
3. As a Professor at Univ of Utah, how ...
I believe this lady doctor was ill advised to ask the GTEC boss "¬Bring your CV, so we can compare it with mine."
The issue facing Dr Ayensu is not comparison of her CV to the CV of the GTEC boss. THE ISSUE IS WHETHER SH ...
What is wrong with this woman? You are not a Professor, period. You are an assistant adjunct professor. That in Gh terms is a part-time lecturer. You are a medical Doctor, that's factual. However, you cannot go around paradin ...
What cv again. You submitted yours.at the vetting committee and we saw what is there. Publication a little over 10. Those who are prof some do have over 80 publications. An appointment as adjunct member mean you're not even ...
BUT WAIT OOO, GTEC BOSS WE CAN'T FIND YOU ONLINE OOO. AS A professor, WE SHOULD SEE YOUR SCHOLARLY WORKS, Anna? SO FAR EXCEPT FOR RESEARCHGATES THAT SHOWS SOME THREE REPORTS FOR WHICH YOU'RE NOT THE FIRST AUTHOR, WITH ZERO CI ...
Is this the jinapor from winneba ah,ah I thought he is at , Harvard,Oxford or Cambridge where my daughter graduated
Dr Grace Ayensu is backing herself into a difficult corner, she is a medical doctor and trained surgeon, nobody disputes that.
However she is not “a full professor at the University of Utah school of medicine with many ...