This is nonsense. Are you jealous of this lady? Or are you interested in her? We keep making big deal about our education, yet with all these so called universities in Ghana what have we achieved? We are still a third world, ...
The lady is deceiving Ghanaians into thinking that she’s a full professor and that’s the issue at stake. She worked at the University of Utah as an Adjunct Professor which is a part time instructor position. It doesn’t ...
I anticipated this answer. How many MINISTERS does this government work with. Thirty or sixty? The last time I check it is sixty as asserted by the minority. However, these sixty ministers comprises both MINISTERS and DEPUTY ...
WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PHA ...
Let us be consistent. Such ur argument is to me very shallow. U have been pointed to that GTEC is doing its mandate to make sure that fake credentials are not presented in Ghana. And you say what thing? Massa go and come agai ...
Your line of reasoning simply means you don’t understand the issues at stake. It is becoming abundantly clear that most of the politicians using various academic titles did not earn them and therefore should not use them. I ...
Seidu Adam, I like your reasoning. Unfortunately, we call some acts, WASTE OF RESOURCES. Bill Gates, Zukerburg, Steve Jobs, Ford, etc. DO NOT HAVE DEGREES yet their influences are enabling you and I to present our thoughts wi ...
What GTEC is doing is part of the development you're asking for. This specifically, is academic development. They fighting academic dishonesty!!!!
Young man, you’re wrong, and please go and do your homework before legitimizing deception. She’s not a full professor as she claimed during her vetting. If she were, she’d be making so much money there’s no way she wo ...
Sheik. Nobody is questioning the capabilities of Dr Ayensu as a sector minister. GTEC wants to know if she is a professor as she claims. There are many individuals in Ghana parading themselves as doctors and PhD holders. We n ...
Go tell that to the marines!!!
So, what? Adjunct professor is still a professor even if she teaches four-hour week. Ghanafuo mo nsua nyansa na gyimii no adoso.
It seems that this obviously idle-minded Professor Jinapor cannot find anything better to do with his professorial title other than to chase people using academic titles which he and his wasteful office think they shouldn't b ...
You insult people doing their legitimate work correctly but appreciate wrong doers?!!. You should be ashamed of yourself. How can this country develop when nitwits like you want wrong things to be allowed to continue happenin ...
Lying is corruption, plain and simple. Don’t point fingers at someone else and excuse others from doing the same thing.
It is not! If it were the regulatory authority will not be putting pressure on her to stop parading herself as a professor. If you don’t understand the issue simply SHUT UP!
Exactly my point bro.
But why the lies?
It is only in Ghana that people beg for a thief be freed after Police arrest. Why some fools insulting the GTEC Boss for doing the right thing? From my checks, it is usual in some countries for adjunct professors, associate p ...
What is really the point here?
The reputable University of Utah as an institution qualified her as Assistant Professor. She is Adjunct because as we speak, she is in Ghana as an MP.
How on earth do you expect her to be con ...
Well said that is true. Even with a master's degree, you can be appointed as an adjust professor. They should not let these scammers use their fake US credentials to deceive us
The lady is deceiving Ghanaians into thinking that she’s a full professor and that’s the issue at stake. She worked at the University of Utah as an Adjunct Professor which is a part time instructor position. It doesn’t ...
I anticipated this answer. How many MINISTERS does this government work with. Thirty or sixty? The last time I check it is sixty as asserted by the minority. However, these sixty ministers comprise both MINISTERS and DEPUTY M ...
POWERFUL SUBMISSION!GREAT WISDOM!
GTEC MUST BE ASHAMED FOR HATING THE HONOURABLE LADY PROFESSOR WITHOUT A CAUSE !
ARGUMENTS THAT WILL NOT PUT KENKEY AND FISH ON THE DINING TABLE IS WHAT GTEC IS RESORTING TO!
GHANA HAS PRO ...
GTEC is right. In USA anybody teaching in the country is called Professor meaning teacher. But only those who are promoted to Associate Professor and full Professor can use the title Professor. Assistant Professors are equiva ...
GTEC, DORMAAHENE,RANDY ABBEY ARE HOLDING FAKE PHD AND YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO BRING THEM TO BOOK, MALIK BASINTALY IS HOLDING SOME TOILET ROLL CLAIMING ITS A DEGREE FROM LEGON,YET LEGON HAVE DISTANCE THEMSELVES FROM HIS FA ...
Congratulations Sheik. You have hit the nail right smack on the head. In societies and countries where development is visible and palpable, one does not see or hear people referring to themselves with these ridiculous good fo ...
TRUST NDC TO EXPECT TONUSE ITS OWN RULES IN ALL SITUATIONS. I WILL REFER TO THOSE RULES IN A NICE TITLE “FAKE SANSA DALY PRINCIPLES”. A PROPERLY MANDATED STATE INSTITUTION IS TELLING YOU THE RULES APPLICABLE IN ASSESSING ...
Sheikh, it seems you don't know what you are talking about
Because she's NDC heritage under oath should be overlooked?
You can't be serious!!!
Needless show of power, Prof Jinapor. To begin with, what have you done for the country since you became a professor?
Dr. Jinapor is doing a great job for Ghana weeding out fake academic credentials in the country. Fake professionals are destroying the country.
Please! Please! Please! This academic nonsense is not what we need for development as a nation. Let's put our brains to work and stop priding ourselves with "useless" certificates
Your question is irrelevant. If Adjunct Assoistant professors who have not faced acdemic rigor of publications, research and scholarship start calling themselves full professors, it is decetive and wrong. It is also unprofes ...
Does the position of a deputy Health Minister demand that she shd be a professor ?Why can't the woman close the chapter and move on?On the other hand if I were her I would just resign to defend my image.
Let's assume one day I just woke up and say am the president of the republic .will I be allowed to function as the president.u people should stop that hypocrisy
Salvation is not found in titles. Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus Christ.
All should seek Him and live.
Why is this Jinapor man behaving so stupidly as if he has been able to use his professor title to produce a common toothpick for this country to benefit from. Why are chasing people with their title instead of focusing on the ...
HONESTY
Everything in life and everything in the universe depends on HONESTY.
If you are not honest to yourself you are not the person you see in your mirror.
FAKE PROF ABUDULAI JINAPOR. TELL ME WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR TITLE COMPARED TO PROF AYENSU?. YOU IDIOT NEVER QUESTIONED AKUFFO ADDO REGARDING HIS LAW CERTIFICATE. A PROFESSOR ACHIEVED IN GHANA IS NOTHING. THE LADY IS WELL R ...
PROF USA: AN NPP IDIOT AND A FOOL!. ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER . YOU CALL YOURSELF PROF USA. A STUPID ENVIOUS FOOL WHO IS JEALOUS OF THE LEARNED LADY. OKURASENI KWASEA. WOHO KANKAN!
GTEC you're going too far. Masa this woman is more qualified than you. What course did you do
It is very strange how Ghanaians love titles.
In fact being a professor doesn’t in any way make you better than a doctor/phd
In USA a full professor in one university may be an adjunct professor in another university and ...
Stop going back and forth with this fools. Npp fools should get us akufo addo lawyer and school certificate first. Mmoa nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party. They think this will bring them back , apuuuu. Go and get Nana akufo addo mr mon ...
Prof. please be aware of distractions. Dont respond to every accusation.
FOCuS!! FOCUS!!! FOCUS !!!!
The woman is a big fool. Karma is just exposing her foolishness and arrogance. She's crazy woman who brought disgrace upon her own silly self. Poor thing
Please Dr Ayensu you are a partner lecturer or adjunct professor..and not professor
You are listed as such o the University of Utah website. Were you a professor they would have indicated that among the many professors ...
Where was these Useless GTEC Jinapor when Ghanaians asked Useless Akufo Addo to provide his Law Certificate and he couldn't, who was his classmates and Akufo Addo couldn't point one person as his classmates, I'm asking where ...
The problem is some people want a big title that they have not work for it, to become a professor is not easy where are her publications and who are her mates evidence of her graduation and the certificate code and all that. ...
I am a teacher. I could be a part-time, or a full time teacher.
Prof. Jinapor,
How many books did you write in your field? How many papers did you publish in peer reviewed academic journals?
How and when did you get your "Professor" title?
You are too pompous with that your Winneba Pro ...
It’s sad but this professor is exhibiting the kind of pettiness that is unimaginable
If this lady has so much qualifications as she claims, why would she leave the US as a medical doctor in to Ghana as a deputy chief of staff if not for looting. She should just produce her evidence or shut her beak up
So prof. Adutwum who left the United States to come to Ghana also came because of looting. Let's try to be reasonable sometimes.
This woman will surely lose her seat because of ARROGANCE and STUPIDITY. I advise ndc to look for another candidate on their ticket come 2028 because this girl proved beyond any reasonable doubt that she's unrepentant fraud ...
It is only in this impoverished county called Ghana that people fight others over the use of academic titles. what are the benefits the country get from the academic credentials.
The so-called professors and PhD holders only ...
Stop lying. In some jurisdictions it is seen as a criminal offence. You can't try this in the USA and the UK, she would have resigned and sacked from government. Give us break.
True. The woman is sick. She's not normal
The GTEC man is just a Winneba product. He knows nothing. NPP put him there and Mahama being so good has left this fool there to do the bidding of his party. Please sack this idiot. A chew and pour Winneba professor compari ...
She is NOT a professor. She should stop this nonsense and dishonesty.
My dear u don't understand what u are talking about that's why u speak like that, OK. Whether assistant professor, full professor or an adjunct professor, the key word is professor, and so she can equally bear that professor ...
Stupid professor Jinapor your prof title is not putting food on anybody's table as Bawumia's doctorate title rather turn Ghana's economy upside down .
Stop fooling yourself
In American politics, they drop off all titles. Their parliamentarians or congress people, governors, president, etc. are referred to as Mr. or Miss or Mrs. and the position the hold. There are many doctors, professors, surge ...
It is also people - notably first generation educated people, who are seriously afflicted with inferiority complex that either pursue chew-pour-pass education methods to acquire cheap academic titles from our cheap universiti ...
Stupid Ghanaba, who says they drop their titles. It is the media that calls them by their names prefixing with the courtesy titles for men and women. Too many ignorant Ghanians. A Professor is not a title. It is the designati ...
Assistant Adjunct Professor? What exactly does this mean?
In fact this issue of professor title, I think the GTEC Director is getting it wrong, he cannot stop Dr Ayensu to use the professor title, because whether she is an assistant professor, full professor, or an adjunct professor ...
Ahmed Jinapor is very useless. He is of no use in Ghana. Sack him from that position. An NPP appointee
Afenyo Markin is dancing by now.
Gtec must make it's processes public for us to know. If the University of Utah has written to you that she's an adjunct assistant prof, why do you ask her to prove again? Why say she's not ...
The deception from NDC MPs are getting out of hand.
Jinapor thinks everyone should be running to him with their certificates, what a fool?? He used to be chief adviser / campaign manager for Abu Jinapor now he is jobless and he is gallivanting everywhere with this stupidity. ...
This is all politics as usual started by Afenyo Markins in parliament just to disgrace the young lady for achieving so much and daring to defeat their friend in the last election. Jealousy and envy is the fuel behind this noi ...
Ghanaians and the love for titles. If not for tribalism that is keeping this dickhead in office, can you do this rubbish under Addo D? Why didn't you embark on this under Addo D? JM would hv sacked another person for this lo ...
Mad woman.
That is the thing about JM, nice guy but not a firm leader! Why allow this chew and pour winneba prof stay there and ridicule someone who flipped an NPP seat just because of tribalism? He is one of the Jinapors who have selfi ...
Obvious you have faeces in your head instead of brain. Kiss Jinapor's ass. Movitor
Efo Sogbaka, I decline your invitation, okay! That is my position and I stand by it.
Jinapor why don't you invite Spio Garbrah and Joyce Aryee as to how they got to be called doctors? You then invite Professor Adei who was appointed to be the Rector of GIMPA and not a lecturer. When GIMPA appointed him he was ...
This is very bad for the image of Ghana...Academic dishonesty
HONESTY
The entire universe stands on HONESTY
HONESTY is the permanent foundation of life.
Please Dr. Ayensu Danquah be honest.
Everything in life and everything in the universe depends on HONESTY
Her lawyers are indeed useless to her cause, using big words unnecessarily. She left behind her Adjunct Assistant Professor title long ago, when she left the walls of University of Utah. Such titles are not even used outside ...
Jinapor is full of himself .
Currently, Jinapor is an Associate Professor but addresses himself as a Professor. Is he also not deceiving the public? Again he is currently working at GTEC and therefore not teaching at the University of Winneba so is not t ...
Prof. Jinapor, what is your worry? Don't you have processes in place to check the authenticy of educational qualification by way of checking certificates from issuing institutions? I am scandalized by your harrassment of the ...
That was exactly what he did. He checked from the school.
There is nothing to discuss here. The request from GTEC is simple: "prove that you are a Professor". It is as simple as that. It's high time we hold our leaders accountable. We can not talk of putting an end to corruption and ...
Ghanaians do jealous their fellow Ghanaian who had achieved excellence in abroad.GTEC must know there is difference between "fake and standard".
Now listen, many Ghanaian degrees don’t meet European and American standards. ...
THIS IS TOTAL NONSENSE FROM BOTH SIDES, ARGUING BACK AND FORTH.
WHAT IMPACT HAS YOU SO-CALLED TITLES DONE TO IMPROVE THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA?
Nothing but corruption!!! And mere grammar!!!
I wouldn't comment if one prof or a Doctor in Ghana can boast of manufacturing even common soap or a bicycles tyre. The Developed countries, it's not about book long but common sense. I find this gtec guy having nothing to do ...
This NPP guy should be sacked immediately. I make him a Police man ?
I ask this gtec guy to produce his prof first B4 asking for others to produce their. I bet he is not a prof. Such a block head can't be a prof
A classic exemple of jealousy.
Degrees from Ghanaian universities don’t meet European and American standards.
A professor from Ghana may not be accepted just like not even a Medical Doctor .
Therefore,jealousy is the r ...
What is really the point here?
The reputable University of Utah as an institution qualified her as Assistant Professor and that is not in doubt at this point.
She is Adjunct because as we speak, she is in Ghana as an MP.
Dis Jinapor guy must go to hell n stop disturbing our ears wid his useless stand against pipo, wat is de fuss abt all dis noise, wat is he n his group gonna gain by doing all dis against dis pipo, Dis jinapor guy must be se ...
Ghanaians are full of jealousy,they hate successful Ghanaians coming from overseas.
Jealousy go shame. Tnx.
Adjunct Assistant what ? Dog, sheep or what? Not a professor? Hmmmmmm Please someone help me . Adjunct what?
Adjunct or no Adjunct,full time or part,they are the same professor with the same qualification.
A professor is not more qualified than the Adjunct professor.
You guys are full of jealous. That’s what they did to Kwaky ...
Dr. Grace Ayensu-Danquah is not a Full Professor of Surgery according to the University of Utah records. The University of Utah has clarified that Dr. Ayensu-Danquah holds the position of *Adjunct Assistant Professor* in the ...
GTEC should enquire from the university of Utah if Dr Ayensu is really a professor. End of story.
Anyone justifying her lies must truly ask God for forgiveness, especially if they are part of the group of people who scream corruption at their political opponents. Don’t make excuses for lies. Period. She said she was a f ...
This case is of "public interest" therefore the best way to settle it is in court.
The matter should be resolved soon. It is causing distraction from Govt business.It cannot drag on, otherwise there will be calls for Dr Ayensu to resign. Things are brewing fast. Politics is about control of events.
Kofsam,GTEC has enquired from University of Utah and they replied that she an adjunct assistant Professor,finish.
She lied before Parliament and the people of Ghana,lying before parliament is perjury no less, she should apol ...
Jinapor is a professor in Early Childhood Education