These titles have not solved our problems.
You now find well educated thieves in the country. They don't go by guns but by pen and law.
ANOTHER FAKE PHD HOLDER IN THE NDC!! THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS. THEY DON’T WORK BUT LIVE BIG. THIEVES!!
IF YOU HAVE IT, JUST BRING IT FROM THE WARDROBE AND STOP THE NONSENSE.
STRIP HIM OFF HIS IMAGINARY TITLE. HULABALOO EXPLANATION. I HAVE IT BUT I WON'T GIVE IT TO YOU BECAUSE YOU HAVE SHAMED ME.
ESPECIALLY WHEN IT'S BEING QUESTIONED. THE MORE IT'S BEING QUESTIONED THE MORE YOU ARE HIDING IT. CHAI
AYARICOUGH! HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR DISGRACE?? PHD THIEF!!!
NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!
@ Ofiee : Follower of a (CertificaLESS) lawyer
@ Ofiee : Follower of a (CertificateLESS) lawyer
As for you prince kwasi, your mental problem is pathetic. You write in capital letters, and reply yourself. You fool ooo. Tweeea. Gyimiiiii.
For me PhD is more of developing a certain level of competence and demonstrating it in your life. If an institution gave a PhD to Ayariga then he's just a reflection of the competence of the institution
PRINCE KWASI ADADE you are a fool, go and check from the woman that she doesn't obtain the title called professor. Even your npp passed the president akufo addo don't have certificate for law but he called himself a lawyer.
Go and listen to OLIVER VORMAWOR a PhD holder how he explained these titles. GYIME SAA you people don't learn anything
My views you are foolish and backward. You guys think the titles are for politics? Moy3 Gyimifuo nkwaseafuo mba. One day some government official will be embarrassed and totally disgraced out of the country and then we will s ...
These are the reasons we are not making inroads into development because we have people who are "Square Pegs" in round holes. Look at someone like Bill Gates, he dropped out from collage, but his inventions are all over the p ...
@Pelicles, always farting about with his non thinking head and conveniently leaving certificate less Akufo Addo out of the equation.
All instructions and bodies shd ban the use of those titles when addressing them.This Ayariga utterances and behaviour doesn't show that he even passed his O Level. His younger brother claims he also attended Havard Universit ...
Who created this nonsense of a body GTEC.
It is the sole right of an appointing or employing body to check with educational institutions the validity of degrees and titles.
This is sheer much I do about nothing.
LET'S PUT THIS NUTTY PROFESSOR AT THE PORTS TO STOP THE FOREIGNERS AND USELESS GHANAIANS STRUGGLING AND DESTROYING OUR TAX SYSTEM.
HE WOULD BE MORE USEFUL THERE.
I swore an Affidavit to Change my Name before a Commissioner of Oaths. I proceeded to the Office Judicial Secretary, where the affidavit was signed/ endorsed. I then took my documents to the Assembly Press for publication.
Do you always have to display foolishness in public?
Hassan Ayariga, show Ghanaians proof of your PhD and stop this nonsense argument. Conman.
GHTUBE.COM
For all Ghanaian videos. We publish over 300 videos per day from all Ghanaian Youtube channels.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Mr. Hassan Ayariga, so use the same channel to shame GTEC
I think the Jinapor guy is too antagonistic. He should use the courts more than trying to humiliate people in public. It makes him look like a witch hunter. He modus opendi only became when Ndc came into power and that is my ...
Which serious Prof will do eyelashes and paint it black black like a village witch doctor?lol
Hassan Ayariga keep exposing himself... Provide evidence and stop ranting.... Stop disgracing us because you are not only disgracing yourself, it is affecting us your brothers
Hassan is an illiterate. He doesn't know anything about the topic. Jinapor should stop arguing with a fool because people might not know the difference.
This NPP mouth piece again, gtec? Stop this nonsense of this is not a Dr and that is not a professional. We have various churches leaders,. Calling themselves Dr and Profs. Which University did Archimedes, James Watt, or the ...
LEARN THE HISTORY OF INDUSTRIAL GHANA
Ghana may not produce bicycle tires today but Ghana once produced tires for cars and other vehicles. Nkrumah established the Bonsa Tire Company jointly with Czechoslovakia in the Weste ...
You made my day! THANKS.
Deviated Nonsense.
You're here writing about the Czechs and Japanese collaborating with Ghanaians to assemble tyres and electronic appliances.
The concern here is, Ghanaian Scientists with PHD, manufacturing these on their ...
AKASANOMA radios sets.
Thanks for the reminder.
The GTEC man apologized to Hassan Ayariga. GTEC may have been unprofessional. Writing to the media instead of the persons.
He doesn't even understand basic administration. Sue his ass for defamation immediately, why do you call him brother? Cos he is from the north too? Junior brothers are trained to respect their elders, he dropped a call on Has ...
Ayariga should just produce the document if he really has it, period. This will bring the matter to rest.
The Jinapor guy is a Moron
Don’t produce or give them. Anything.. what has the gain from those so called phds except stealing and over pricing and singing useless stuff
Were these crimes committed by actual PhD holders who earned their credentials at reputable schools
OR
by liars or cheats who bought or manufactured fake degrees?
Wtf??? The white man is thinking of producing tangible solutions for global issues while the black man is fighting over common titles. Are we actually serious in this country? Is the black man under a spell or what? Seriously ...
Even a president came and left without showing a classmate or even certificate..
You're a pitiful Fool.
An Ewe or Northerner NDC imbecile, using an Akan name.
Ignorant Twerp.
But you are equally using a foreign name. Impostor.
Were they able to get Akuffo-Addo to prove his credentials as a lawyer?
E bi like you dey in my mind!
You will remain an ignorant idiot, feeding on this propaganda for the rest of your miserable life.
You're useless parents can never, in their next 3 useless lives attend thee schools HE Fans School attended.
Stupid Fool.
In fact I think this GTEC Boss jinapor is politicizing the whole thing, so why did he ask Nana Ado to provide his law certificate but rather tying to disrespect peoples reputations. His behaviour is not nice at all.
Only in Ghana people feel extraordinary with phd, in some advance countries PhD and professors refuse to add that titles to their name
Spot on
Ghanaians all we know is titles that does not make any impact in our daily lives.
There's too much lawlessness in Ghana. Everyone wants to be called a doctor when they have not written any PhD thesis in the world
Is a Dutch Passport not better than Ghana PhD? They can't even invent a needle
WHY DO GHANAIANS INSIST ON USING FAKE UNEARNED TITLES?
Massa Ayariga, if you have that qualifications just provide it and stop asking for prove of postage!!!, You are just dragging the matter because you probably don't have those qualifications. Too many fake Dr & proff titles in ...
Dr. AYARIGA HAS THE QUALIFICATION
I can confirm that I was in the same class with Dr. Hassan Ayariga in Germany. I can confess that he was the most brilliant in the class. No wonder he became the SRC President!
Can you vouch for him that he has a genuine doctorate degree?
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
What has those titles done for us.I'm only concern about quack medical doctors who can kill us not this rubbish academic titles, useless
That have done nothing in your estimation, so why are people forcing to have the title.
When Ghanaians are struggling to move from a village to the next village to sell farm products to survive some people are just going on about the Use of DR. Title that wouldn’t put two slices of bread or yam on the dining t ...
GTEC can you reclassify the degrees people have earned. University degrees are earned and the institution have the privilege to award them and the receipinets should have the right to enjoy the fruits of their labor.
Degree ...
But when one listens ro Ayarigs speak,it should be enough for one to understand that Hassan Ayariga hasn't got even a better SHS cert.A PhD holder always struggling to construct simple English sentences?aApuu with his PhD. ...
Did he say he acquired the degree in English? Do you only have to speak English to be intelligent. I had my children in Germany and they were fully educated in the German system . They both have P.hd . So if they can’t expr ...
Firstly, I am happy this article did not address Ayariga with the ‘Dr’ title. If he has it, he should just show to the whole world. The media must as a matter of principle demand where there is doubt a proof of one being ...
PhD without prove,they made PhD looks ordinary, because you can't tell me mr ayariga worked on a project with reputable assignment and he is afraid to show all workings
There is joy and a proud moment when you have PhD to ...
You don't need to be asked just show the proof.
GTEC is doing a fantastic job, and they should not relent. People cannot use "TITLES" they cannot provide evidence to support it. Is it by force to be a PHD holder before contributing a quota to nation, hell no but that is ho ...
This talk shop must stop as it's not solving any problems. A regulator has questioned your title Dr and I believe that before the regulator will have doubts, it means they have done their investigations and they are not convi ...
Is there a law in Ghana that restricts titles such as Doctor and Prof to only people who have the academic qualification?
The tile "Doctor" or "Professor" simply means someone is an expert in a particular field. I can be a ...
Read the law. It's very clear on the use of titles. These people are emboldened because they don't respect the law.
Please take legal action against the fake PhD holders. Enough of the banters and letter writing
Stop the foolishness. What is Dr and no Dr? What is the essence of this foolishness. Focus on quality education and let employers worry about this foolishness
Winneba,stop inflicting your ignorance on us,ever heard of a company called Intravenous Infusions? Go to Koforidua,it is there manufacturing needles amongst other medical stores.Restrict your lack of faith to yourself.
Ah Ghana paaaa nieee why our leaders won’t concentrate on task ahead of them.
WHY FIGHTING FOR LITTLES OF INDIVIDUALS
SHAME ON YOU GUYS
Bawumia has PHD in telling lies. It's unacceptable, the idiot GTEC Jinapor should go after him.
Ayariga is a disgrace to all people from the North. Ayariga didnot get a score of 1 in any of his 'O' Level subjects.He and his whole family used other peoples documents to claim their intelligence. He has never seen a PhD ce ...
Ghanaians love trivialities. Why the fuss about this prof thing?
Who ever calls Obama Dr. Barrack Obama? But what does take from him? In Europe, especially the Scandinavia students address their university teachers only by ...
This Professor professor professor things doesn't not put food on anybody's table. When China is ahead of development, Ghanaians are fighting over this professor professor things. Useless
Why can't Ayariga provide the name of the institution that granted him that PhD? Too many crooks walking around Ghana using fake doctorate titles for devious purposes.
GTEC is doing a great job! We should all encourage them to sanitize academic credentials in Ghana as so many crooks and rich businessmen now call themselves “doctors” so easily. These crooks are deceiving the public too m ...
Now the fake prophets also use "Proph".