'Defiant' Assafuah rubbishes claim that Mahama used commercial flight for Japan, Singapore trip

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Henry 4 months ago

The president changed flight in the air around Russia and Ukraine border. Monkey faced Assafuah, the MP.

• Kay 4 months ago

That would have been good news ,the Russians would have bombed and killed him to save Ghanaians. Their favourite Leader in Africa, Ibrahim Traore won't deceive his ppl like JDM has been doing.

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

But why is Assafuah bleaching his face?

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Yes but hs more human being and think deeper than Ur Ablakwa who's face is like dog kwasiman

• Kofi K. 4 months ago

@Frankie I guess for the same reason Sharaf Mahama is bleaching and Lordina has done a BBL.

• HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA YOU CONDEMN SOMETHING BEFORE IT HAPPENS. THESE PEOPLE AREN'T SPARING THEMSELVES AND THEIR FOLLOWERS ANY OPPORTUNITY TO EAT SHAME 4 months ago

NOW THE THING ENDS UP NOT HAPPENING. NOW YOU ARE HANGING IN THE AIR WITH YOUR BALLS SAGGING LOOKING ALL STUPID. CHAI

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! ALL NDC PROPAGANDA IS BACKFIRING
    ON THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REAS ...

• Kofi K. 4 months ago

@Frankie I guess for the same reason Sharaf Mahama is bleaching and Lordina has done a BBL.

• Adjoa 4 months ago

Eii!John Mahama being a President will kill some of you before your actual death. What a hared?

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 4 months ago

I am writing this comment today Tuesday 12.45pm. I have just watched the afternoon news and a reporter travelling with the president has just confirmed the president travelled to japan via Emirates. He even gave details of th ...

• Che Andrew 4 months ago

Ooh I pity such deep-seated idiots who cannot live fruitful lives but become leeches to corrupt politicians. You will have to live long to see the success of JDM and his team of NDC politician.

• Fawzy 4 months ago

Foolishness will kill you

• My views? 4 months ago

Being an MP is not connotation of wisdom.
    JDM is using the airforce one and Ghanaians have been sold so Vincent you can leave Ghana now.

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 months ago

This Assafuah can't be serious. He's a disgrace to his constituents. Just listen to him, he's now conjecturing and speculating without any facts whatsoever yet he won't be humbled. The man is a fool and must be treated with t ...

• Yaro THE FACTS ABOUT THE PLANE AS OF NOW 4 months ago

This plane, with tail number M-BAEP, in question is indeed a privately owned plane. It is a Bombardier Challenger 605 with serial number 43E9D3. The following are the facts of its immediate flights taken so far:

Gaborone ...

• Sinjap. 4 months ago

What I hated about Akuffo Addo was his frequent travels out the Ghana which yielded nothing positive except financial drains on the Ghanaian economy. I'll be mad at Mahama if he does the same thing.

• Nana 4 months ago

Why did that private plane come to Ghana and for what reason?John Mahama and his Gangsters think they are smarter than every Ghanaian. Which passengers did they pick from Accra & which plane took JDM use from Dubai to Tokyo?

• Ghanaba KK 4 months ago

How many hours flight from Dubai to Tokyo?

• Nana 4 months ago

@ Ghanaba UK
    Tokyo is not that close to Dubai.Again to your information flight hours have been increased due to the conflict in Ukraine. Russia has banned many flights from using their air space.

• Ghanaba KK 4 months ago

Are you serious? Or you're just being stupid, wicked, naive , vindictive and sarcastic? You created the impression that it was President Mahama when he was even still in the country. We will see who pays for what is being a ...

• Kwam 4 months ago

This myopic is also an MP representing a constituency in Ghana? Even when the fact are clear, he continues to speak like a fool.

• First Lady Elect 4 months ago

This thing can only be an MP in a particular region!

• No9 4 months ago

Of course the black ugly red-eye short animal shit eaters. Can this be MP anywhere else apart from that bush.

• Charles 4 months ago

This guy should give man a break. Not smart enough

• GOLD 4 months ago

thunder fire you there. lying is the hallmark of the NPP.

• BLEACHED FACE BLEACHED BRAIN 4 months ago

Halala! This guy has bleached out all of his brain cells through his bleached leaky face. Buffoon!

• Beetroot 4 months ago

This mp his armpit smells more than rotten momoni. He doesn't have any good hygiene at all ,the way his mouth stinks. Spits! Yet he's here blabbering just because of the 2 by 4 law cert he bought and doesn't even know how ...

• Rose 4 months ago

I beg ooo make people find head doctor for this kan people ooo if not one day wahala go come

• Aba Sam 4 months ago

GHANA'S presidential jet is GROUNDED in France. Do you expect President Mahama to undertake the trip using bicycle? What is the fuss about private jet if our presidential jet is not airworthy?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 months ago

The colonial master's wig has become very cheap for Assaduah to get one.

• Nana 4 months ago

This thing also portrait himself as Layer. Oh NPP . I wonder how many cases he has won in court.

• Duke 4 months ago

Shut up you Vincent....you are a liar.

• Ntim Fordjour 4 months ago

Tomorrow Assafuah will say Mahama jumped with a Gran Cannary parachute from the Emirates into the private jet when the plane reached Ho Chin Minh City in Vietnam.

• Dont mind Orangutan 4 months ago

Ndc should stop focusing on orangutans, they are there to shift attention and focus of the ndc and house delay in their programs . They know they can not win elections again unless they drag them unto gutters and smear them a ...

• Tosh 4 months ago

The private jet took off from Tafo, where nobody saw it.

• Jay in London 4 months ago

NPP, we gave you, self-seekers, 8 GOOD YEARS to develop the nation, ALL YOU MANAGED TO DO WAS LOAD LOAN BURDEN ON US.

SHUT UP. THESE NEW MPs THAT IS HOW THEY WANT TO ATTRACT ATTENTION TO THEMSELVES AND THE STUPID MEDIA HEL ...

• He thinks air travel is like tro-tro. 4 months ago

This guy is speaking from the framework of his experience, convinced air flights are like the short-short Suhum-Nsawam tro-tro trips he knows. You have to excuse him for thinking there is someone to shout - driver, mesi w) Ni ...

• Benbella 4 months ago

This one too was voted for by human beings? Ah! I understand. Only a particular region and constituency for that matter. I understand he is lawyer too. Wao! The law profession has become too cheap then because I just can't fa ...

• Jimmy Jones 4 months ago

Does this fool want the president to travel in “trotro”?
    No wonder Ghana is in such a mess because of such stupid people who have been in charge of affairs!

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

Very useless man. Such an idiot is a lawyer and MP.. idiot

• Kojo 4 months ago

Who voted for this noise maker. Just because Akkufo Adu wasted ghana money and u kept quiet u wish mahama do same. He is an idiot wasting people time. He is not and cannot be serious person, total waste of everyone's time

• N Kesse 4 months ago

This conjecture from the mp won't help anyone . Because of what the former president did, ( Nana Addo) they are trying hard to find something to link it with that of president Mahama. But it won't work.

• KING VASCO 4 months ago

DISHONOURABLE OF AN MP.EVIL PROPAGANDA

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Hmmm 4 months ago

This guy is sick in the head
    Is this how their going operate in opposition?

• Gbetia 4 months ago

Fellow wise ones Ghanaian, why should we waste our energy on likes as MP CHUCKER Vincent Ekow Assafuah? He's a disgrace and shame to his OLD TAFO constituents, FOOL!

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Ndc think GH is for them and their father owns GH fools if we go by what Ablakwa was saying in the past only animals will supply the explanation from the gvt fools JDM used his brother jet ,if it was nana nka animals like Sam ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago

Why wasting time on a liar. He was confronted with evidence and he kept changing scenarios. When did Akuffo Addo gave details of his trips with members list of delegation. Surprised? No they will be exposed every turn till th ...

• Kweku FRIMPONG 4 months ago

Stupidity at a superlative level. You’ve been exposed badly. Just accept your gaffer. This issue has been verified by several media outlets and it’s been confirmed JM was on a commercial flight (Emirates) from ACC-DXB-DXB ...

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

TV3 research has torpedoed Assafua's claim with a report that the President used a commercial flight from Accra to Dubai and another commery flight from.Dubai to Japan
    By the way yellow pikin who is feeding you with these fa ...

• Truth hurts BUT must be said 4 months ago

And Asafua is a lawyer.
    What a disgrace to people of Old Tafo.
    If you can't honestly produce the evidence, why dabble in falsehood.
    You wrote "President Mahama left Accra by private jet." Then you turn round and say that i ...

• Zigs 4 months ago

Come to think that my tax is being used to pay such morons

• Abrefa 4 months ago

Such INCURABLE STUPIDITY!!

• Kofi uk 4 months ago

Assafuah is simply not intelligent

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

To those of you attacking Assafuah, what did Ablakwa do against Nana Addo as president, and was that appropriate? Is Mahama more a Ghanaian than Nana Addo?

Will that toad, Ofosu Kwarkye tell Ghanaians that Mahama did trave ...

• King 4 months ago

Everyone is vying for recognition in the Npp through stupidity and they boastfully called themselves HONOURABLE

• Ojah 4 months ago

Then where the hell did he Assafuah get the information that Mahama left Accra at 7:00am on a Private Jet? The same information that was being paraded by another cock sucking despicable toerag Ntim Fordjour!

• Happy man 4 months ago

You were definite in your calcalation . Now it is aboút the jet goes to wait . What is the basis for your estimation and conclusion? Just retract your statement and apologise and stop this baby politics. Akujeto always had h ...

• Duke 4 months ago

Shut up you Vincent!!

• Kurasini gyimi 4 months ago

Ashanti's and lies is just like their fufu and Akrantibini soup..They can lie and believe in lies.Even their history is full of lies.

• Duke 4 months ago

Stop this nonsense Vincent? There are better things to talk about.

• Kofi Sam 4 months ago

What is wrong with this young man? He seem too peeved about nothing. Infact what is he looking for? What is expecting to achieve in all this expedition? I wonder!

• Fawzy 4 months ago

He just empty and arrogant, he’s spoiling his political career without knowing and before he realizes he is dead politically
    He’s trying to copy Ablakwa but he’s not meeting his standard

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

Assafuah yer lawyer banza, osan yer kokobioko MP, osan yer nipa wuluwulu!

• Shamo 4 months ago

That stupid Ablakwa must come and tell us the cost these travels or he resigns .

• Achakanapaya 4 months ago

Npp is a criminal organization full of murderers, thieves and lairs. This idiot of an MP should be sued.

• asonaba asiedu 4 months ago

he`s saying this to cover his shame. how can you try to justify your nonsense after all the facts given out there? he came out with some lies as well when some parts of katamanto caught fire. he`s becoming a habitual liar. fr ...