NDC enabling violence, disorder through activism – Minority

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Osei Kwabena 4 months ago

Arrest him now.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

##NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
    RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS SAYING THEY ARE DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS.
    TELL MAHAMA, THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! WE ARE TOLD NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC ...

• Maame 4 months ago

Stupidity. Press Conference party. Useless NPP. No wonder their status, micro rhymes with the word microphone. Idiots

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(npp) 4 months ago

NPP has 2 dictionaries. In their Oxford magna carta, violence means 'Sweet confidence & Authority'. So Techiman killings&Ayawaso, equals nothing. In Book2, it is predatory disorder. Sick puppy-minded humans!

• Slim 4 months ago

Pathetic MP!

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

You are a big list. The government has not been quite over this issue.

• Mary Magdalene 4 months ago

Toilet self is better than the Minority

• Nyameba 4 months ago

Toilets self are better than Mahama and his family and the entire NDC as a party

• Senseless Nonsense 4 months ago

Go eat akufo-addo's toilet. Body spray yourself and una dress with his urine, as lavender thereafter. Then proceed to sign for $ at his Nima gate. Chimpanzee pikin, calling himself Nyameba

• Pee kay 4 months ago

I don't know that we have idiots on this platform who supported nkwasiasem that the gyimifo Ralph went to the hospital to do.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ougfdx

• Assemblies of voodoo 4 months ago

Look at his very ugly stupid face. Ugly creature !

• Sul 4 months ago

KWASIA.......YOUR PARTY LEADER BAWUMIA WENT TO WELCOME A STUPID HOOLIGAN WHO CANT EVEN WRITE HIS NAME

• 38.2% 4 months ago

This micro minority

• Emmanuel ANTWI 4 months ago

WHAT DO THE NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA WANT GHANAIANS TO REMEMBER THEM OF?

Where is the Rule of Law which Ghanaians have chosen with their election for democracy instead of military rule? Where is the Freedom and Justice our ...

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(npp) 4 months ago

**Emmanuel ANTWI. You have either short memory; Or you are defunct with infantile brain, I beleive! Anyway, only your English vocabs! It categorizes you dwarf, square and clear, the level you are coming from.