Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yrdxg
NPP sacked several people perceived to be NDC members and replaced with NPP FoolSoldiers including Fiifi himself. Those who were illegitimately appointed to over bloat COCBOD budget should be weeded out promptly.
By the w ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
According to The best European scientist in the 70's, Dr.Maurice Buccaile, lslam is the natural perfect universal religion for humanity, he said any one who wants the truth and does his due diligence Will know that, The holy ...
Why don't you tell us how attractive Mohammed's character was for people to join Islam? You see, you can't so you have to draw in Jesus/Mary to earn some validation and to deceive unsuspecting people. Islam is false and evil
Why should we believe coming out of an NPP mouth? I trust Randy Abbey to do the right thing.
Hehehehe....who appointed him best European scientist
Woow! I am surprised that Dr Randy Abbey who have never seen cocoa farm before is now jwitch hunting sons and daughters of hardworking cocoa farmers pursuing their careers in cocoa Board. So his criticism of NPP functionaries ...
Nonsense, it’s about time the older folks leave for the younger generations to take over.
Gullible Ghanaians believing anything an NPP says. Have you not learned anything over the years? I trust Randy Abbey.
If cocobod belongs to you will you still keep the same directors who nearly collapsed it there? We have politize everything in this country,how can this country grow with such mentality. Is about time we start using common se ...
With all fairness, I may not keep the old management IF they are found to be the cause of earlier losses. I would investigate them and sack them if proven. I wouldn't keep them home and on payroll please. Let's not turn this ...
Islam is bigger than your entire generation. You will very convert to Islam.
Why Fiifi Boafo? You want your criminals to still stay there?
It sad that Dr Randy Abbey a nice journalist has started showing his true colours few months into his appointment. Time will catch with him.
What true color's? We voted for a change abie?
Maybe we finally have someone who will work hard for success and not failure. You can all cocoa and make losses. Never thought of retained earnings always syndicated loans. You don’t have to farm to manage a farm.
Fiifi Boafo I beg where lies your competence in Cocoa matters. Fiifi have you forgotten so soon? Where were you before joining the cocobod prior to 2017? Were you not an ordinary presenter and host on Kennedy Adjapong's NET2 ...
Randy must make them redundant instead of paying them.
ORAL should look into this. So we had the thieving mahama 1 government. Replaced by thieving dwarfy abd here comes thieving mahama 2 government and Ghanaians being so stupid are expecting something different. Same old stew re ...
This is the claim of one of top management members of COCBOD under the NPP, in whose tenure COCOBOD never recorded profit in even a single year but heavy losses in billions of Ghana cedis year after year after year. And COCOB ...
These people are not fit to be there, if they are good Cocoboard will not be in this shape. Cocoboard is broke and we need radical changes. Randy or whoever it is go ahead and sanitize the company
COCOBOD were making loses with these directors in charge. It doesn’t make difference when they are at home being paid. At least, COCOBOD is now making some headway in revenue.
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...
Randy has removed both Finance and Legal Director. Meaning he is planning a grand theft of Tax Payers money with his team of NDC crooks.
I foresee Ato Essien in my vision welcoming Randy and his Directors to the Nsawam Hil ...
I not the least surprised at Randy Abbey's directives and reaction at COCOBOD. This is a guy who has been seriously accused of having FAKE Certificates. His behaviour is purely psychological, he's afraid of those with genuine ...
The corrupt and dirty practices contractors of these directors has been cut off and the benefits and money to be saved far outlays the salaries they're been paid .
@ Okumaning
If you want to know how honest and credible Randy Abbey is look at what's going on @ GFA. He who wants equity must come with a clean hand. A pot cannot call a kettle it's black.
Waw. So some of the them started working at the age 0f 20.
Some people finish Uni by 20. Some people are very clever and others too start work after O levels and do part time studies afterwards but I can see your skepticism as this is Ghana
The math don't add up. He is lying.
@ Jimmy
Go back to JHS and restart your education, this is basic mathematics.
Ransford Abbey will be one of the first appointees be prosecuted
Right after we prosecute offori atta and co
They are staying home receiving salaries. The President also promised he was going to cut down cost.Dont you see a conflict ?A good President will quickly sack that Accra Aca failure.
They also said Mahama had traveled on a private jet to Singapore while he was in Ghana. Why should we believe anything NPP says?
Doesn’t matter how long they’ve served. They are thieves and part of the rot
Not political appointees indeed. Boafo should give us a break.
Randy remember the things you used to say on good morning Ghana now you have forgotten after only eight months hmmmm coming events cast their shadows indeed
It is about time each Region take charge of its resources and manage its own affairs, since the government is comatose and beft.
Like Ashanti Region will be most affected because of how greedy you are for money.
What rubbish and nonsense from this Fiifi boy. I can mention the people you sent home during your tenure. You even went there as part of the looting brigade. Shut up and see men at work.
There got to be a good reason for sidelining them.
fiifi, did you bother to find out why they`ve been asked to stay home?
I strongly believe in Dr Randy and I know he will surely come out with the truth (response). We have a lot of Ghanaian workers who are were they are not for the work but for the money simply because they know or affiliated to ...
He was recently on Asempa Fm trying to do propaganda with the activities of COCOBOD. A young man in his mid 30s,who is an expert in commodities came the following day and dismantled all what he said.Randy himself is not conv ...
This guy is not Doctor so those calling him Doctor should stop he don't have the brain to steady to be comes one he bought it we don't even know where he got it from
Competent people wan't accumulate this huge debt
I would love to hear Dr. Abbey's side of the story. Because if COCOBOARD was incuring debts despite these experienced directors at play, then let Dr Randy also speak.
We Akans are being the most stupid people in Ghana for supporting these aliens from different countries take over our country and heading every sensitive organization in this country. Akans who votes for NDC must be treated a ...
But haven't you been arguing all the time that NPP is not an Akan party? Hahahahaha. Oooh the cedi performance is our work, oooh, the cedi performance is artificial. Are you people mad?
It's normal, that's how you got the HRD there
Someone should ask this cry baby how got his job at COCOBOD. Whether there was a vacancy or a more experienced director was removed for him to take up that position. What goes around comes areound you Fool
If you, a political appointee, is not yet sacked, I will be pained. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Oh my God, politics will kill GHANA!
Fifi what happen to the Director of Finance and Director of Legal in 2017?
Remember he who call for equity must come with clean hands
Mahamma is a total disaster.We have him because there are too many fools in Ghana.
@ Kwasea bi ba. Is your father wise in Ghana? Kwasea. Look at the scandals, and you want Ghanaians to still retain that nonsense in power so that idiots like you will break an 8. Go and break your mother's 8. Stupid fool
Fiifi, you are just an imbecile! Cut the lazy journalism and the hurriedly nonsense reporting. While we are thinking Ghana, your selfish and inward looking ambition is making you and your likes continue to wallow in extreme s ...
Politics is "killing" us as a nation,how do u take such a decision @ d expence of d taxpayer's money?if what is being allege is true then its a stupidity @ a higher level&evil against d state.
So if a director works for over 15 years and he find culpable of wrong doing he/she must be allowed to work. Are we serious as a country
15yrs at COCOBOD, he is now a TIN GOD. Check if you think I am lying
He would have preaching all manner of virtue, prudence and common sense, as a TV host. He has lost all these attributes, in a few months.
Fiifi Boafo has fallen on his own dagger. How did you accumulate such huge debt in the books of Cocobod.
This is the best that lagoon fisherman Randy Abbey can do to be remembered after his death
ALL THESE NPP THIEVES MUST BE SACKED. WITHIN 8 YEARS THEY HAVE DESTROYED COCOBOARD
I dont blame this idiot called Fiifi. I blame Randy and his management team for not prosecuting Boahen and Fiifi who looted cocobod to build so many mansions. Fiifi Boafo is talking about sidelining Directors, hmmmm
EXPERIENCED DIRECTORS WHO HAVE RAN DOWN COCOBOD????? HABA ??????
Fifi, why were you removed from your position;is it not because of your political colour?. Before 2017 your office did not have a political colour, but now it has, because you made it so. You made it possible for the Director ...
The devil is free to destroy anything that passes as good but he must never suffer the consequences of his evil handiwork. What was the financial/governance report sheep of COCOBOD in the last 8 years and especially the last ...
Some have worked for more than 25 years and they are in their 40's? Wow It will be interesting to know when they started working at COCOBOD.
We must stop politicising our public institutions. This is so sad. The wastage. Kw3, Randy, kpa buluu anibiii
The devil is free to destroy anything that passes as good but he must never suffer the consequences of his evil handiwork. What was the financial/governance report sheet of COCOBOD in the last 8 years and especially the last ...
Their knowledge made COCOBOD go bankrupt. What is their use?
You are quick to announce it, did you ask yourself why it was done. You destroyed cocoboard but that doesn't matter to you.
You are suspended. You will be at home until you are found clean. If any of you are found guilty of malpractice, you will be sacked.
The farmers are suffering with hard labor with financial benefits and people who knows nothing use their useless certificates to enjoy the farmers sweat. God will punish politicians.
They are all in their mid forties yet some have served for about 25 years? Were they 15 years when they started working there? Liars.
poor maths from you
You are an idiot stupid man this so called experience people are the same people who sung cocoa board into debts and still want to be there? Foolish man talking nonsense like someone without brain
Fiifi you yourself replaced someone there
So what is new about this?
Randy do the house cleaning in other to progress
Ghanaweb, this is like rumour mongering. If you are worth your salt why not just take a phone call to Cocobod management before reporting? This is what serious media outlets do.
15 years at COCOBOD,some of these people could now be tin-gods there.
Why not! What do you understand about resetting? When COCOABOD yearly post lost. They have never posted a profit since I bought shares in this company.
The future is Pregnant
Some of these Directors create companies behind and use them to milk COCOBOAD
The first test for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men around.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
This will be bad if it is true. I don't expect Randy Abey to do that.
FIIFI,WHAT ARE YOU ALLEGING IS TRUE. THEN WHAT ARE YOU THERE FOR RELOCATE YOUR SELF QUICKLY OR SAP SAP
What were you expecting? Is that not the trend? Prof Mills left NPP appointees in office but when Nana Addo assumed office he replaced every single director. My paddy make you sit up kwraaas
How did Fiifi Boafo himself enter Cocobod, if not through a political musical chairs game? Someone was PRO but was replaced by him. Directors of companies are high-level personnel who can make your administration fail or succ ...
Fiifi , which experience are u talking about? Experience of loss making or that of importing cocoa jute sacks for the next 15 yrs? Or that of the numerous corruption at cocoboard under npp? Please spare us
I don't know how truthful the news is about COCOBOD director displacements but my interest was drawn to the statement that those "replaced board members could have contributed at meetings with knowledge acquired over the year ...
Those directors are even lucky enough of being paid while at home!The national cathedral mess and the NSS scandal are still fresh on our minds! Allow us to think!
Ask fifii Board that was he at cocobod before NPP came to power. Foolish boy Fifii you wanted NPP members to destroy cocobod
Randy can be wrong. But who is speaking? If he’s an NPP member Ghanaians will not pay attention coz that party has become an enemy of the state and people see them as a criminal syndicate. Until that perception is defeated ...
Fifi Biago was not working with cocobod until MPP won lower in 2017 and some were sacked to you come and replace others.
PRIVATISE PRIVATISE PRIVATISE.
Randy is a hungry baboon.
Fiifi Boafo and his Boss while the NPP was in office ensured that the then Deputy CEO (Dr. Francis Kofi Oppong) who happened to be apolitical was forced out of office two years to his retirement age. His benefits were not eve ...
If they have been asked to stay home & so what?
NPP and lies.
Interesting country
He this abbey guy is just acting right corruption and stealing not this time.the same thing happened and look at where we are taking government work as work cup won't happen this is causing financial loss to the state so ...
Sack them all!
They allowed Cocoabod to sink in a deep dark hole!
I said it. Issues that are sensitive and sensible you will never hear or see some political party members commenting but when it comes to foolish ones you quickly find them in insulting and doing comparisons.This recless spen ...
The state should have even arrested all your so called directors for following npp politicians to loot the state.
They must be prosecuted. Simple