Lured by Fish, Trapped by Sex: GhanaWeb to premiere explosive documentary 'Sex for Fish'

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Carlos 3 months ago

Foolishness

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Eii Ghanaweb!! The likely sensual content of the premier is what you have sensationalised for all this while. Please study your readers through their comments, for they have grown wiser than you think!!

• DotCom 3 months ago

Thanks for this comment. Ghanaweb thinks we are fools. They live in the past where they think pure propaganda and lies can win votes and sympathy.

• ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 3 months ago

this asante boy kwasia how much did you bribe these people to get the interviews for your docu? no be fish? muahahahaaaaa. kwasia like dat go to kumasi you will see worse than this. what is daylight prostitution? acheampong b ...

• Carlos 3 months ago

Nobody will watch it. Stupidity.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

As if you are angels . Why suffer if you can use what you have to et what you want. You all do similar .

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago

Not surprised at all. These fishing folks learned "sex for fish" from Professor Ransford Gyampoh's SEX FOR Grades at University of Ghana. Such a political sycophant was appointed CEO by Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat ...

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Still peddling this archaic propaganda? You are so steeped in your bias against NDC you can't even hide it in the name of public decency.

• Aziz 3 months ago

Fix the bad roads

• Tesla 3 months ago

Ghanaweb.com. What do you stand for? There's so much abuse and disrespect right here on your platform. You cannot moderate comments people put up here. Please level up.

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

Ghanaweb don’t blame the girls for fish for sex.We all recall our incompetence liar president promised Kenkey and fish when vote to power and when he voted to power he failed to fulfill his promises of kenkey and fish aband ...

• It is not true. 3 months ago

I grew up in Intsin and still go there almost every day. The researcher is a bogos and useless researcher. GhanaWeb is no different.

• 3tw3 ba 3 months ago

Such crass from a so called news portal.
    What's next? Outright porno? Odwan

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    Salary : 1600 - 2400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Akos 3 months ago

Where in this planet does sex do not contain exchange all sex is a product of exchange, even male chicken will use food to have sex with female ones

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 4
    Bank flashing stays i ...

• MOI MEME 3 months ago

Is this too a story ?? Young girls have been lured all over the globe by men, using all kinds of tactics, THis is a survival and poverty game, we dont need sensational captions to make young men look like predators..

• Laimomo 3 months ago

Fanti-folks have an insult that goes: "two-two fuo ho bon tese koobi"!

• Asamantwi 3 months ago

It's not news. There's sex for everything.
    Sex for grades
    Sex for food
    Sex for marriage
    Sex for jobs
    Sex for promotion
    Sex for position
    Sex for money
    Sex for fish
    Sex for gold
    It's countless.

• Nana 3 months ago

The only reason why people turn to be so insensitive is POVERTY.. You won't see this happening in the Western world. African for once must place the welfare of it's citizenry above their selfish interest