Should have given this advice to Chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar
hahahahahahahaaaaa
See who is talking. Mr. Oven Nose be that. That your Kwame Nkrumah. Has it got back to hunt you? Naaniaama. U go talk true
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...!
Listen to who is talking. An idiot with no manners and dignity preaching virtues. Foolish stray pig
Yes NAPO, the golden rule for ALL humanity as stated by our Lord and Saviour Jesus's Christ is DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU. But because of selfishness and greediness, we are wicked to each other. Look a ...
kwasia, you know this but you destroyed Dr. Kwame Nkrumah
Ogyai'''''''''''''''''''where is that your wife ???????????
Murderers. You are one of the people behind the helicopter crash. God will pay you back equally painfully. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and p ...
Well spoken. God bless you!
NAPO YOU ARE A MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT BECAUSE.OF.GREEDINESS SELFISHNESS GET RICH QUICK YOU PUT YOUR GOD GIVEN PROFFESION ASIDE AND ENTERED POLITICS TO LOOT GHANA
NOW YOUR.CORRIPT NPP PARTY OUT OF POWER AND BEING CALLED TO ACCO ...
Napo tell us. Are you a vice presidential material?
Learning takes us through many stages in life but it fails us utterly in hours of temptation and dangers. The dignity of man requires obedience to a higher law to the strength of the spirit.
Excellent submission Napo. That’s the gospel truth. You are a material for national development. Keep it up God’s time is the best your time will soon come.
See who is talking. All of the sudden, NAPO has become a reasonable and sensible man, very funny. Your true colours always shine in the time of your prosperity not time of need.
Nonsense. Forget about hat galamsey rule. Politicians must honest with the people Ghana at all times. Politicians must engage in nation-building. Politicians should always do the right thing by having experienced and qualifie ...
"Forget about that galamsey rule."
What a hypocrite. This is exactly what you did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Seems blah NAPO is learning some lessons out of power. Chances are DMB may not select him again. So, he will remain out of the limelight and learn his lessons. Wish him luck.