'Comical' – Ablakwa dismisses calls to resign over private jet controversy

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Yaw 3 months ago

Massa don't mind that Old Tafo nantwi ba called Vincent Assafuah. He is the most foolish MP in Ghana's parliament.

• Emefa Hardcastle 3 months ago

The number of NPP stupid MPs in parliament is anazing

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Has Ablakwa got any credibility to be asked yo resign after failing to explain the ownership of his house to the appointments committee?

• KK 3 months ago

Such an arrogant stupid fool of a minister. I blame the equally inept conman of a president that appointed him. Looters and thieves are back in power.

• Paa 3 months ago

Incompetent baby with sharp teeth.

• Capricorn 3 months ago

It's easy to birth an idiot, but very expensive to train and bring him up. These are the likes of Paa, Steve Donkey and co who are consumed by bigotry, disillusioned, enviness and stupidity. No amount of training is gonna cha ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

Hate him of not, The Son of Man, Hon. Ablakwa is a weapon who is apt, highly sophisticated with the truth. Face him anyhow will result in injuries anyhow!

• Ewesarenotghanaians 3 months ago

You’re so stupid just like Ablakwa the screwed mouth! He’ll definitely gonna be rewarded for his hatred and lies!

• JJ 3 months ago

A weapon to destroy your own party members

• Ablakwa is dancing around the issue with words 3 months ago

Tell us Mr baby with sharp teeth who can I perception documents how much it cost the tax payers.

• Kwame 3 months ago

These NPP thieves and nation destroyers! Hyenas, foxes, jackals, wolves and all ravenous, wicked and greedy creatures. No doubt, that was the greed, wickedness and ungodliness, Akuffo Addo with his wicked cousin Ofori Atta us ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .!

• Oprege 3 months ago

His sharp tooth doesn’t allow him to tell the truth and apologize for his mistakes — I hate this giant Sam George

• Kojo Sromani 3 months ago

Just tell us what he is supposed to apologies for. Stop behaving like a sycophantic buffoon remote-controlled idiot who cannot reason properly for yourself; just mimicking any nonsensical rubbish put out by NPP dunderheads. S ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 3 months ago

It is a shame to be a member of the NPP at this time when their MPs and the leaders of the party have resorted to lies and comedy. No one is truthful and I wonder if Ghanaians will ever allow them to govern again. Members of ...

• XYZ 3 months ago

Ablakwa or whatever you called yourself, the issue is not about John Airbus Mahama recently tripped, but the vice president tripped. Baby with sharp teeth, i believe you want to tell Ghanaians that the vice is not part of the ...

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

Preaching on bro

• Korvi 3 months ago

KK & his type should burry their heads in the sand for their biased eye sight. How can this badge of dying party members lie to their teeth? You create what does not exist? Assafuah, Fake Rev. Ntim Fojour, The crying baby Afe ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

My future president. Just walking down the rope of higher calling, Aklakwa Okudjeto, don't mind these phrases and nation wreckers in this NPP robbery gang. This NPP is full of robbers and gangsters. In fact their old mission. ...

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

Apuuuuuuu

• George 3 months ago

Who told you an ewe without taking arms to overthrow the government can become a president in Ghana. All the ewes who have been in power in Ghana were through coup. Which Ghanaian in his or her right senses will see an ewe ma ...

• Kojo Sromani 3 months ago

Another idiot. Were you the only one who watched that vettting process? The whole thing was not about ownership but about renting what the disgraced Afenyo Markin said was on the high. Let me tell you that Ablakwa's wife, Nue ...

• Hunter 3 months ago

ABLAKWA HAS NO CREDIBILITY SINCE THE DAYS RAWLINGS CALLED HIM BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. HE HAVE ZERO CREDIBILITY AND INTEGRITY.

HOW CAN HE RESIGN FROM MP POSITION?? WHAT CAN HE DO IN REAL LIFE?? HE HAVE NO EXPERIENCE TO WORK ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago

FACE OF A LIAR

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Ofuibiba he have sense than Ablakwa that fools karma will deal with him

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

This dishonest politician called Ablakwa has got the gut to spew rubbish. I really blame Nana Addo for not dealing with these double-salary goons.

• John Martin 3 months ago

Another idiot.

• Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

Ablakwa, were you not the one who said you will resign should the president or any other official from your notorious NDC party uses a private jet for their travels? Did anyone force you to make that statement? A buffoon l ...

• Archipelago 3 months ago

Buuluuu Steve Kaye . Who has travelled in a private jet? Vincent Assafuah has run away with his tail.between his legs, have you not heard? You fool too much

• Nana 3 months ago

Ewes /Ayigbes by nature do not have any conscience, that is why they kill hunan beings as a sacrifice. The greatest mistake Nkrumah made was bringing them to part of Ghana.Nobody needs Ablakwa's apology he's an idiot.

• Bel 3 months ago

@nana you are just a stupid human to tag a tribe.Ewes have more sense then your entire generation.look at this one who told us that the mother does not even know her father.if Ablakwa is idiot is better than you that you are ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

You criminals should rather apologise! O Hon Ablakwa for peddling lies. That Asafuah yellow pikin should be called for questioning. Spewing lies always and causing fear and panic should no longer be tolerated from this bleach ...

• NzemaK 3 months ago

The man npp fears like kakai. See what happened at his vetting. Heeerrr

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

He has no shame. Baby with sharp teeth. That is how he came by the name.

• NzemaK 3 months ago

NPP pls run Okudjeto is coming. Hahahaa

• Kwaku Boateng 3 months ago

SUE ASSIFUAH!!!! SUE ASSIFUAH!!!! SUE ASSIFUAH!!!! SUE ASSIFUAH!!!! ASSIFUAH!!!! SUE ASSIFUAH!!!!

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Chisel-teeth Ablakwa to him everything is politics thinking that Nana Addo will not leave power. Now, he is feeling the same heat he piled on Nana Addo.

Ablakwa se, as3 okeka hama mu wo soro, aboa.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

You are an untrained journalist otherwise how can you use the word.Comical to qualify a person.im a headline.
    Sam Arthur will have failed you as you have no right to use certain words as an adjective. If lnwere Ablakwa l wi ...

• Kwaku Boateng 3 months ago

Ghanaian government can sue a Member of Parliament (MP). While MPs have certain privileges and immunities, these are not absolute and do not prevent them from being sued, particularly for actions outside their parliamentary d ...

• Koby 3 months ago

These people have no shame and credibility

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

A VERY GOOD REPLY FROM ABROKWA TO CRITICS. HOW DID GHANA BENEFIT FROM AKUFFO ADDO EXORBITANT JETS RENTING?.

• selfmade KING 3 months ago

And how is Ghana benefiting from GONJA Mahama trip? U fucking sucker

• The original Lims 3 months ago

Truely, this Ablakwa guy is the "HEAD" of department of NDC's stupidity. He will drive the party to opposition due to his pomposity and arrogance. Asiedu Nketiah needs to crack the whip otherwise his chance of becoming the ne ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Common English word truly, you can't spell

• Bel 3 months ago

Hahahaha@kwame you blast ooo we have the men ,we have the men ooo Charlie you do all

• selfmade KING 3 months ago

Filthy, bleaching AYIGBE PIG

• Bels 3 months ago

@ selfmade King Ugly monkey

• Tolon doo 3 months ago

Ablakwa your insults is:your teeth look like a plier that they use cut glasses :

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Ablakwa is the Next

• Abdul 3 months ago

This ablakwa is a fool in the highest degree. When we allow fools to lead us that the results we get as Ghanaians. This same person came with force lies that former president akuffo Addo was bathing, defecating in a private j ...

• GH8 3 months ago

Ablakwa stay there and defend you stupid self. Because of you our president had to use a commercial flight that did a stop over in Dubai and the president had to stay somewhere for hours before flying from Dibai to Tokyo. Sha ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Mahama did travel on a private jet. The fact is the government had paid the media to downplay that Mahama did travel on a private jet due to what Ablakwa did to Nana Addo. With this technological age, there is nothing one can ...

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

I urge all NPP members to ignore this ugly looking Ablakwa. Let's compare all foreign ministers under the 4th Republic with this thing. Which serious president will appoint such a thing as a foreign affairs minister? Zero per ...

• JDM 3 months ago

arrogance!!

• Kwame 3 months ago

Honourable don't mind them they have been put to shame.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Is only in Ghana that this mumu drunkerd guy will do this mumu gyemie Ofui senseless guy has the mouth to talk it's not your fault

• MOG 3 months ago

You go dey explain taya.
    3/12 Years is going to be very long for you.

• Church Elder 3 months ago

Of the Airport Hills house rental, of Vice President's private jet, of the money stolen from car booth at car wash bay, et all the ceteras!

• Joe. Awuah US 3 months ago

Even the headline for this story is insulting.
    Why call a whole foreign minister comical
    When you come to the US, secretary of state equivalent to foreign minister in Ghana is the most highest cabinet position.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Dude do you know how to read ?. They quoted the minister himself who wrote comical in his statement and that’s why it’s in quotation marks. English 101.

• Joe. Awuah US 3 months ago

I don’t know how to read but I know how to write. Your political lens is what is moving the country backwards

• Lord Peppers 3 months ago

Okudzeto next time slap him

• Sam 3 months ago

That is politics. In opposition and in power. The language cannot be the same. Comic relief indeed.

• Baafour 3 months ago

Now I understand the kind of supporters ndc have. That why they love to fight even when there is no issue. My question is
    1.who forced Ablakwa to make that emphatic statement about his resignation if such occurs und an ndc g ...

• Yoo 3 months ago

Plier Teeth Okudjeto Ablakwa. Certainly, you are not smarter, knowledgeable and intelligent than everyone in Ghana. No one has asked you to apologise for your lies, propaganda and sensationalism regarding former President A ...

• ANA 3 months ago

You write very well , but it could have been more enjoyable to read without those imprintable words you used. I understand where you are coming from, all the same, you can do away with it and still get you message across. Tha ...

• Mummies 3 months ago

No credibility. What is comical? Ofui

• Yaw 3 months ago

Ablakwa has no integrity. He’s just another stomach brats.

• Ogyam 3 months ago

Foolish boy Ablakwa

• Abena 3 months ago

Okudzeto look at your self in the mirror .You look like a snake idiot with your Dracula teeth. God will punish you for what you did resulting in peoples life

• Okofo 3 months ago

They will continued to be disgraced due to their bad intentions. Shame onto them

• A-Plus 3 months ago

Hahahahaha. Ajeeeee. In fact when you meet 100 NPP supporters, I swear 99% of them are fools

• Wwwe 3 months ago

And that 1% left have sense than all ndc members including JDM the Gonja Qnet mafia who appointed this animal as a minister hmmm,the one who lied to pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill who HV blackmailed pastors with pos ...

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

He lacks both discipline and principle.His mouth lies too much. Both His mouth and heart doesn’t speak the truth and it does not know yes from no.Ablakwa stole Ghana money to fill his car trunk and denied it so we are shock ...

• Cooli0 3 months ago

Yr teeth like animated hacksaw

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Look at this sharp teeth shameless bastard.
    But did Prez Mahama really spend. 22 hours in Dubai Airport.?
    Am very sure he spent that time in his luxurious villa in Dubai.
    and this was just a hype to get public sympat ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

I agree with my Hon Ablakwa, we have been in this country under the NPP government for eight solid years, we have and know their record in government, l don't even understand that suddenly within 8months in opposition they cl ...

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

You have no integrity left

• Sage 3 months ago

Karma is indeed real.
    A stupid rodent like you was demonstrating to oust the Governor of the Bank of Ghana.
    Get ready for a massive demonstration at the Jubilee House to demand your resignation.
    You get paid through our ta ...

• Richness 3 months ago

Foolish man, what has changed, you are not serious. Tell us...if Mahama is more human than Akufo Addo

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Boo 3 months ago

Ugly man with his teeth like grass cutter his hatred for Akuffo Addo will send him to his early grave., stupid Man as Minister.

• Kay 3 months ago

What's wrong if the president uses a private jet to bring jobs back home compared to akuffo addo using the nation's money to WATCH SOCCER IN EUROPE?

• Look at this trokosi ayigbe 3 months ago

This trokosi ayigbe imbecile is horribly disgusting. Who is he to think for the majority of principled and honest Ghanaians. He has been exposed as an unprincipled and dishonest liar I don’t blame him but the misinformed an ...

• Osei-Rotterdam 3 months ago

Look at his face and head like ' abrofo amango'. Woy3 gyato ampa. ofri gyato, yoooo yate. Ghanaians have heard you. Odwan ba.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Loot at this Ewe .Idiot and shameless.

• Of 3 months ago

Pray that you become a minister till the lord calls you

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

You are not even ashamed of yourself. Just resign as u rightly said so

• Moses 3 months ago

White man would have resigned long time ago when the vice president travelled in a private jet as the chisel teethed ablakwa promised, but as a koo darkie and having no shame listen to what he is saying, ablakwa your credibil ...

• John Martin 3 months ago

Ghanaian politicians are funny and liars.
    Never trust politicians. How can Ghanaian politician resign of principle?
    It will never happen.
    Stay put and enjoy your ministerial position

• Mebsa 3 months ago

Mr Arrogant you are nit well read than the 30 million Ghanaians and who cares?Your arrogance is what is letting your President stranded in Dubai for 22hrs in addition to the costly price Ghanaians paid in the immediate past d ...

• Charles 3 months ago

Shameless. No more dignity for you.

• Charles 3 months ago

Shameless. No more dignity for you. Zero credibility!!!

• Joo 3 months ago

This pick ass tooth is very arrogant

• Joo 3 months ago

This pick ass tooth is very arrogant. Kwaseato

• Ben 3 months ago

Comical?! You are the joke. Resign!!! Pathetic liar.

• K 3 months ago

Joker.Is he not the one who said he will resign if anyone in his government uses a private Jet?Which of course the vice president did.He is being judged by his own words.His conscience is dealing with him.Shame shame shame

• Erik 3 months ago

Honourable you shouldn't have address the issue from these idiotic fools. They are pained by the lost of in power 2024.

• 10555955 3 months ago

You people still believe these politicians when they say something? Eeiii

• Kona 3 months ago

Shamelessly arrogant brat. Continue to live in your world of lies. Your gullible NDC foot soldiers will continue to praise you whilst your credibility wanes. Political power is transient. Have you thought of life after this f ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

Foolish Ablakwa

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Kwasiman let us no the cost of the jet fools

• Kwasi 3 months ago

This is not comical and I strongly believe that this asshole Ablakwa should resign just as he promised. What Mahama did was the same as what Nana was accused by stupid Ablakwa of doing.
    Comical Ablakwa should resign period.

• Yaw 3 months ago

See face Ofui use your tongue to clean trash kwasia drunkerd Okujato don't worry your time go come

• KING VASCO 3 months ago

OH! WHAT A SHAME.IS IT NOT CLEAR THAT THE DIRTY LITTLE MIND OLD TAFO MP LIED?SO U PEOPLE CANNOT ONCE SHAME THE DEVIL BY ALLIGNING YOURSEVES WITH THE TRUTH?YGBEMELAO

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

He doesn't even resemble a foreign minister, he has bad shape

• Just Go 3 months ago

This ablakwa don't no shame.. useless...I blame Ghana politics

• Koti 3 months ago

Yes, that's the baby with the sharpest teeth for you - no credibility at all!

• Mikee 3 months ago

A clear indication of Ho Ablakwa’s ignorance, lack of integrity, and arrogance and above his respect for Ghanaians. Well, he has not used a private jet yet so he can’t be asked to resign
    After all, he can apologize for ...

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 3 months ago

Why won't anyone who doesn't want the betterment of the future for youth follow ndc. When ndc comes to power you do what you want and go scort free as soon as you are an ndc member. Pls forgive the president bcos he is been r ...

• Kpokpobiribiri 3 months ago

You lack credibility and you are still a minister bcos this is Ghana. You can't be a minister in any serious country for supervising the hiring of a private jet to convey Veep return to Ghana. You promised to resign if a memb ...

• UK boy 3 months ago

Ghana big problem is the stomach journalist who allows ndc to lies. All because of freebies money

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

What a shameless clown. He has now forgotten Ithat when you cut part of your tongue and eat it, you have eaten it to spite your own face. Such a person is a foreign minister. So pathetic!

• Dey 3 months ago

Arrogance!!!

• Lopez 3 months ago

By Okudzeto Ablakwa's own argument, if Nana Akuffo-Addo abandoned his use of a private jet during his last year of administration then why can Mahama also emulate him but all of a sudden abandoned the state jet and resorted t ...

• Mack 3 months ago

Ablakwa is a shameless hypocrite and should not be taken seriously by anyone.

• George 3 months ago

Useless Togolese ewe fool. Ghana is so cheap for ewes to get appointments in Ghana. How dare you for trokoste ewe mafia talk to full blooded Ghanaians like this. God will wipe away all ewes soon

• Paa Gomot 3 months ago

Your response is timid and comical and clearly coming from a brain not tethered to truth. Nobody forced those words from you when at the time you were prioritising political capital over decency and ritual honesty. Who cares ...

• Dan Mensah 3 months ago

This man Ablakwa is amongst the the so called NDC shameless masqueraders.

• Mikee 3 months ago

A clear indication of Ho Ablakwa’s ignorance, lack of integrity, and arrogance and above his respect for Ghanaians. Well, he has not used a private jet yet so he can’t be asked to resign
    After all, he can apologize for ...