Hail EOCO Hail EOCO good job!!!
I like Shatta Wale for his musical talent but I guess he sometimes misbehaves. A wise man who has been cited for acquiring a property from a place of crime won't go on social media fighting an institution clothe with the mand ...
Cheap! Cheap things often bring cheap problems! Wisdom will tell you that you need to protect your status (relative social or professional position; standing)with integrity!
The proverb "buy wisdom and do not sell it" orig ...
The arrest and interrogation for suspicion of a crime should be no respecter of persons or political party, assuming the person overseeing an investigation is doing so with no malicious intent but to get to the truth.
I ex ...
THIS GBEE NAABU CALLED EKELEBE TALKS AND FLAUNTS TOOO MUCH.....THIS GBEE NAABU CALLED EKELEBE TALKS AND FLAUNTS TOOO MUCH.....THIS GBEE NAABU CALLED EKELEBE TALKS AND FLAUNTS TOOO MUCH.....AH WELL,,, HE SHOULD GO AND DEFEND H ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
When Ibrahim Mahama issued dud cheques to clear goods at the harbour was he detained? What can of stupidity is this. Where can Shatta hide in this world?
Shatta was not detained, it's foolish Ghanaweb reporters who do not do their work well
YOUNG MEN. DON'T LET THESE GUYS CONFUSE YOU WITH THESE POSSESSIONS.
YOU BEEN IN POWER 8 MONTHS BUT YOU HAVEN'T JAIL ANYONE FROM NPP AFTER HEAVY CORRUPTION BUT YOU WILL DETAIN SOMEONE WHO HAS DONE SOO MUCH FOR THE NDC. MAHAMA SHOULD WARN THIS EOCO BOSS BECAUSE HE IS TREADING ON DANGEROUS GROUN ...
Whenever the law is enforced, the same fools crying over lawlessness come to defend those breaking the rules. It’s simple mathematics about how much Shatta Wale claims to have paid for the stolen car and how much in taxes ...
INSTEAD OF GOING AFTER THE NPP CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO STOLE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS YOU INSTEAD DETAINING SHATTA WHO HAS HELP THE PARTY SOO MUCH. MAHAMA SHOULD ADVICE THIS EOCO FOOL BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.
So mahama cannot sack this Eoco boss who is afraid to jail npp members after stealing billions of dollars but detain Shatta over car tax. This fool need to be sacked
What will you do if Shata Wale is found to have committed a crime and then imprisoned?
You are here insulting the president that whether he is mentally ok.
Because a weed smoking gb3y naabu is being investigated for possibl ...
Screw that drunk ass president!
Does Eoco has a power to jail anyone without going to court?
Go and jail them bro go and jail then this is not a Banana republic but you must be forgiven for a reason you know very well.
EOCO CANNOT JAIL NPP MEMBERS WHO STOLE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BUT DETAIN SHATTA OVER A CAR TAX. GYIMII PAAA NIE
So because of NPP guys who have not been found guilty yet they should leave a known criminal jerk like Shata Wale? NDC niii aboa bi. Go and arrest John Domelo the car thief and John Mahama Airbus criminal. Fooooooooools.
Prosecute the twerp.
8 months now, none of NPP members are in jail. Before Eoco boss lied that the car was a stolen car, then he said someone was killed in the car, then he said npp Adu Boahen knows something about the car, now he is detained Sha ...
You know the court system right? Why is John Domelo the car thief and John Mahama, the Airbus thief still in politics? NDC niiiiii aboa ba.
PARADING AROUND ACCRA AND KUMASI WITH STOLEN CARS AND SHARING PROCEEDS OF FRAUDULENTLY OBTAINED MONEY MAKES YOUBA CANDIDATE FOR JAIL. IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME FOR ALL FRAUDSTERS AND THEIR ACCOMPLICES. NARIONAL SECURITY AND ...
These do nothing people in high places are just there to torment hard working Ghanaians. Thiefing their money to settle their monthly pay. Street king, come out strong.
Do you have the amount payable before detaining him ? You people do not know no what you are doing
You bought stollen goods which is a serious offence. Co-operate with authorities peacefully to resolve the matter instead of behaving like an ass.
SLOW
Why detained him when he is always available for questioning?
This EOCO will bring down the Govt with these kinds of stuff.
Very unnecessary move!!!!
by extension, you're asking why detain Wuntumi when he's always available. Read the laws well.
which government?
JM government is one term.and he is resetting so don't try to intimidate him.
So becaue of elections the right thing should not be done?
The breaking news is that JM has one term, after that Asiedu or D ...
I beg, members of the so called Shatta Movement should advise this guy oohh!!!! He should not carry his tomfoolery nkwaseasem to Raymond Archer ohhh else he will be very very sorry. You went into a gentleman's agree ment wit ...
Yeah because EOCO has not come out with a statement on shatta being detained but shatta has come out with it now. He's breeding his own downfall
A distraction on the heat on Ablakwa.
Much Ado About Nothing. Always creating tension in the society but no results.Whilst they are at their Fooling best someone is messing up the finances at COCOBOD. A potential legal issue in future.
No one is corrupt yet until proven.What they're doing now is just witch haunting.
Detaining shatta on a car tax instead of focusing on jailing npp corrupt officials who stole billions of dollars you are fooling yourself using someone's car to fool. You are afraid to jail any npp members 8 months now. Sia
Year of arrest. Chai.
This is curious!. Why detain someone over "tax obligations"? Has he been given an amount to pay and he hasn't?
When you buy a car from a dealer, they are supposed to charge taxes at the time of the purchase and remit to GRA ...
It's because of money laundry
Explain where the tax comes in... There is so much more we are not being told here. The public needs the whole truth now.
Then DR OKANTEY don't be in a haste to criticise EOCO. Wait for all facts before asking some questions as you did in your earlier comment
The seller is responsible to pay the tax not Shatta Wale,the buyer .I believe Shatta was invited to provide evidence on how he managed to register the car with DVLA,, bcoz purchase transaction has not been completed without a ...
I thought they said the car was stolen? If tax, calculate and schedule payment plans fo him to pay.
Some people even don't pay tax at all.after all it's the money you are after.
Apologize to your mother, ask fr forgiveness. Then, the Lord of WORLDS will intervene if not this is the beginning of his downfall.
You said he was keeping a stolen car and now the whole story changed?
A total disgrace to the integrity of EOCO this man is not qualified for the job.
A weak part of the NDC government.
ITS U WHO IS QUALIFIED.ASSHOLE.HE SHOULD KEEP FOOLING ON SOCIAL MEDIA. HIS FANS ARE ALL WEE SMOKERS.THOSE FANS WHO ALWAYS SAY TGEY ARE BEHIND HIM WHERE ARE THEY NOW
Wee smokers are humans, just like everyone else. What has that got to do with with the issue at hand?
So shatta wale was involved in illegal car stealing deal .and this ugly big mouth madafaka is still talking nonsense.
When showing is your business,, then expect all these and even more. Than GRA but extend your net further, thus targeting those idiots who themselves American house landlords or whatever I mean property tax etc. Feeling goo ...
When showing off is your business,, then expect all these and even more. Thank you GRA but extend your net further, thus targeting those idiots who called themselves American house landlords or whatever I mean tax their pro ...
Dog Bite Dog....he he
When people say this idiot has done much for NDC, I struggle to understand. No where did some of us see him on the campaign train of the NDC. Only idiots of his kind will spew such nonsense. When he was misbehaving, did he f ...
This appears to me to be now harassment. First, investigation of stolen cars now issue of tax liabilities?
Shatta Wale is a damn scammer okay. He, Medikal etc are damn criminals. Why didn't Nana Kwame Ampadu, AB Crentsil etc couldn't get that money? Fooooools. He will be nailed.
That guy with his beard like mortuary broom is throwing his weight about paaaaa ooo!!!
BUT CECILIA DAPAAH IS WALKING FREE WHICH I DONT UNDERSTAND
The law is the law. This junkie drug addict bought a stolen car, which is a crime. I don't think he can even step foot in the US. FBI will arrest him.
Is not ndc government hunting him is the FBI given the info to EOCO and they have no option then to act on it and Europe once you get involved in fraud they will investigate you and with little evidence you are doomed. Please ...
He is done
President Mahama, President Mahama, President Mahama, — PLEASE STOP THIS FATHER FOR ALL NONSENSE OOH!
YOU HAVE A LOT OF NPP CROOKS AND FOOLS STILL IN A LOT OF POSITIONS IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE SABOTAGING TO BRING DOWN ...
The arrest and interrogation for suspicion of a crime is no respecter of persons or political party, assuming the person overseeing such an investigation is doing so with no malicious intent but to get to the truth.
I exp ...
Tribal bigot Ramond Acher. Please there are soo many Volta thieves. Voltarians are lairs and thieves. i.e Anlakwa. Please go catch them. Why arrest Shatta over petty tax.
Provide evidence for the thieves you speak of.
But SHATTA WALE is also from the Volta Region. His big mouth literally got him into trouble. You cant fck with people in authority. If HE WAS ARRESTED UNDER NANA ADDO ? THE GAs and EWEs would've started a civil war in ...
Shatta wale claims to be the biggest artist in Ghana and then he couldn’t buy a brand new car from the show room and land him into such a trouble.
No rich person would buy a home used car for what next time his management ...
It is good his management team are quick with the statement. Like yaanom will take advantage to demonstrate with a press conference
Eoco after realising that the yellow lambo is indeed not a stolen vehicle as the claim and has. No links to adu aboahen are now clutching to straws using tax obligations
Kwasia ur father's party is now pressing iron on ur testicles
Please keep him for a long time
Sammy flex, u see your face ? When Okatakyie Afrifa came out to say that John Mahama and his NDC government used Shatta and his fans for their victory in election 2024, and that NDC are doing everything possible to disgrace a ...
Loool !
Cage that useless old man for Life... Good job!!!
After Shatta Wale the law must go for others because too much stolen cars in Ghana. And those invade taxes at the port during the past government.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shgsjke
So was the car not registered since 2019??