How did he attack the nurse?
Where is the assault? I don't see it. What I know about our nurses is rather a far cry from what Florence Nightingale exemplified.
HEY JUST MADE THIS WHOLE SHIT UP. SHE WAS COVERED IN BANDAGES FROM HEAD TO TOE, ON A HOSPITAL BED, MEANWHILE NOBODY EVEN TOUCHED HER.
SO THEY WANTED TO SHOW HIM WHERE POWER LIE, GHANA STYLE. THE DUMB BUNCH FORGOT THERE WERE CCTV CAMERAS.
ARREST HIM!!!!!!!
NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS, DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY, DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ANIMALS “MMOA” AN ...
Qur'an is toilet paper ''''. .....burn all mosques in Africa
Is this the same Ralph who blocked 37Military Hospital during demonstrations in 2024? Is he the one who said Ghanaians are animals so it doesn’t matter if they die? I remember a man lost his daughter. Is he the same person ...
I wonderoo
Kwasia, you did not see him make unwarranted physical contact with the nurse and continued to attempt to hit her? It is not surprising you support such unruly behaviour. Frankly speaking you have no conscience nor brain.
Th ...
THUGS AND CRIMINALS WILL NOT SEE THE ASSAULT. FOOLS LIKE YOU HAVE BEEN EMPOWERED BY A BATCH OF IDIOTS TO MISBEHAVE AND MAIM PEOPLE. WHAT WAS HIS BUSINESS AT THE EMERGENCY WARD? ONE DAY HE WILL ANSWER FOR SUCH THUGGISH FOOLISH ...
In which part of world can this weed smoker who can not manage his own life could be allowed to do this to nurse? Come on if the national security apparatus can arrest tik talkers what are they waiting for?
Frankie don’t glorify such attacks. If the nurse was your mother or sister or wife would you be making such uncouth comments about her? Stop the hypocrisy and be real. Ralph must be arrested.
Assault does not have to be "PHYSICAL" beatings;
it can be in the form of "verbal abuse".
KB so what are we supposed to watch in the video ?
What did they say in the video?
Tell us. Ofui.
Your blindness is too glaring, Kow.
SHOULD HE BE INTERFERING WITH THEIR WORK AT ALL? IF THE SCUM THINKS HE AND HIS COLLEAGUES KNOW WHAT TO DO BETTER THAN THE NURSES, WHY DIDN'T THEY TAKE THE VICTIMS TO THEIR OFFICES AND HOUSES AND TREAT THEM THERE? NURSES IN GH ...
It seems ghanaweb don't have news anymore, Do you called this Assault? My village road from Akatewia to Sekesua through Osonson, Bremposu, Sutapong,Tenguanya to Ohiamikyere road is in very deplorable condition. Can you please ...
I hope that this is the full video captured by the cctv
No, it is not. And the nurse Ralph confronts in this video (a man) is not the nurse (a woman) who has complained about an assault.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Utwggg
So where is the injury to the nurse?? Ghana and concert!!
Are you describing a different scene or the you yourself posted here
Are you describing a different scene or the one you yourself posted here
Hmmm, Gh is full of funny jokes. Is this the reason why the nurse was was in plaster and bandages??? And the whole country is chasing after this!? Even parliament
Ghanaian Nurses and Doctors must bow down their heads in shame because they had their training on CHARITY, paid nothing as against we their American counterparts who still OWE thousands of dollars as students debts and the le ...
Those controlling the media space especially ghanaweb are not serious trust me you called this assault????
The Ralph guy has a mental problem. The nurses must arm themselves to deal with such political thugs because they have politicians protecting them.
Where is the assault? Ralph should be recommended for what he did
Ghanaweb is now behaving like Kwabena Marfo of Neat FM. When Kwabena Marfo visits an MP or Minister and he doesn't get any SOLI then that MP or Minister becomes his chewing stick the next day on Neat FM's Morning Show. Gha ...
Is this an assault?? Over 80% of of these stupid demonic Ghanaian nurses lack sympathy for the sick. No discipline in government hospitals. The rising cases of medical negligence is becoming too much and GRNMA should be asham ...
A country that if you fight against stupid system they name it Attack assault ..he should always no that every living soul body will die at the end
I admired nurses as a child back then. Today most of the people who call themselves nurses are real BEASTS who will quickly threaten Ghanaians with strikes immediately they are made to do the right thing. The average Ghanaian ...
What at all does Ralph seek to achieve? This attitude of filming everything is becoming too much. How can you bump into a hospital and started videoing. This can only be done in a country where the institutions are not workin ...
Bank ...
This is very disgusting and uncivilized and the police should apprehend this useless idiot as soon as possible as they are doing to the political opponents.The minister of health who congratulated this stupid should apologize ...
The truth must be told, Ralph actions mus be condemned, but I did see Ralph assaulting the nurse as it has been reported in CCTV, what we should be talking about is the negligence of the health staff which lead to the death o ...
Wheres the asssult? The said Nurse should be arrested and charged for exageration and deceiving the public and Security personel.
Obviously a wicked who doesnt deserve to be a Nurse.
So can this caused her arm and wrist broken? Aaba! Instead of us talking about their negligence that has claimed life we are talking about body contact. This is a shame
Mahama is just a stupid man
Bawumia's face looks like an Iran fool
That boy !! What’s wrong with him.
The nurse is behaving like an England girl accusing me of rape
You will be freeman very soon
Red induced asshole!
JAIL HIS ASS IMMD ,HES LUCKY ITS IN GHANA IN THE USA THEY WOULD OFF THROW HIS ASS IN JAIL RIGHT AWAY FOR 30 YEARS FOR NONSENSE LIKE THAT
Did you watch the video?
@ edi... In the US, nurses are not this wicked and heartless so nobody will attack them.
Where is it
The nurse is telling lies. Why is it that NPP people are full of lies
I am done with Ghanaweb
I think the hospital staff are very dishonest. Could this cause arm dislocation? Time to replace all health workers at that facility.
Where was the assault?
Or is it in any different video?
Hahahahaha. I saw homicide in the video. FBI please come and trace the DNA of the broken and mutilated bones. Hahahah
But where was security?
Ralph release the curse
Where is the assault?
In as much as I don’t like how this Ralph guy does his things, I do not see any attack in the video I watched.
Ghanaians and the use of worlds, hmmm where is the attack here in this video? Yamayama journalists
Ghweb, is this an assault?
It is Homicide. Hahahahaha. Please FBI come and hit town
Ei!!
Can we see that attack or assault well ??
Please, our dear nurses and Doctors, let us see the police and doctors report on the assault.
I didn't see any nurse beaten in the video
NPP DOCTORS AND NURSES TRYING TO PUT THE GUY IN TROUBLE BECAUSE HE SUPPORTS NDC. THE NURSE IN QUESTION IF SHE DOES NOT RETREAT FROM THIS NONSENSE SHOULD BE CURSED
Ralph. Why did you insert your hand in the nurse vaginah and removed her clitoris?
Ah!!!
Is that all?
GRNMA is a funny Association.
Blowing it out of proportion
Where was the assault in the video? Is it that my phone has a problem?
Eii Ghana , how can the hospital cook such an assault case not showing on the cctv?
Is this also politics?
Nurses and a Doctor unprofessional attitude ...
A triage bed in a medical setting is generally considered a private area where you have a reasonable expectation of privacy. This means that taking photos /videos without my permission, particularly when you I am in a vulnera ...
LOWLESS GHANA FOR ALL TO SEE
SO WHERE IS GHANA POLICE? WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT OR MINISTER BE THE ONE TO INITIATE ARREST? HEALTH WORKERS THERE MUST CALL POLICE AND REPORT AND CAUSE HIS ARREST. WHY ATTACK THE GOVERNMENT? WAS THE GUY DOING ANY GOVERNMENT ...
The enemies of the people of ghana add a tanya media and journalists.
I can’t see any assault in this footage, it seems he was trying to get a closer shot of the nurse and slipped. The nurse is clearly lying. Where did she get the dislocation from?
What's going on in this country? What's this, judges are watching, chiefs, the presidency,MPs etc NDC never again
Ralph has broken all the bones of the nurse and turned her into a skeleton. Ralph. You know your one blow can knock Mike Tyson out. So why panel beat this poor nurse like that. Ralph why
Where's the attack? This stupid sensationalism must stop. Your relative has never died in the hands of these cruel killers parading as health workers right?
What did the nurse tell him before he got close to her? When you're a victim of medical negligence and neglect, you would say Raph has over reacted.
A similar thing happened in tamale teaching hospital and when the minister ...
And where is the video
Liars. Fix the hospitals
Watched it several times...he leaned over and picked something up. Where did she stumble or fall? Shouting is basic communication in Ghana as is waving hands around. The entire country would be in court if shouting and insult ...
They should hurry up to the court and get disgraced, is this the assault video? so this is what caused the nurses arm to break, tweaa nkwasiafuo indeed ,go to court!!!!!!!.