Ridge Hospital Saga: Outbursts against health minister indecorous – CNMAG to GRNMA secretary

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Don 3 months ago

Are we serious as professionals

• MR "WE WILL ADVISE OURSELVES". STUPID FOOL. THIS STUPID FACE MUST PRESENT AN APOLOGY TO THE COURNTY 3 months ago

DID HE ASCERTAIN THAT THERE WAS INDEED AN ASSAULT? IT TURNS OUT THE "ASSAULT" WAS A FIGMENT OF THEIR IMAGINATION. HE MUST BE STRIPPED OF HIS RESPONSIBILITIES AND SUED.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

ARREST NDC THUG, RALPH ASAP!!!!!!!
    NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
    RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS, DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY, DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ANIM ...

• PEOPLE HAVE STORED VENOM IN THEIR MOUTH TO SPEW AGAINST THE NDC, SO SINCE THEY ARE NOT GETTING ANY GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO, THEY ARE NOW MAKING UP STUFF. 2 DAYS AGO IT WAS ASSAFUAH. NOW THIS NURSE GUY. AND THEY WANT MORE MONEY 3 months ago

PEOPLE HAVE STORED VENOM IN THEIR MOUTH TO SPEW AGAINST THE NDC, SO SINCE THEY ARE NOT GETTING ANY GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO, THEY ARE NOW MAKING UP STUFF. 2 DAYS AGO IT WAS ASSAFUAH. NOW THIS NURSE GUY

• PEOPLE HAVE STORED VENOM IN THEIR MOUTH TO SPEW AGAINST THE NDC, SO SINCE THEY ARE NOT GETTING ANY GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO, THEY ARE NOW MAKING UP STUFF. 2 DAYS AGO IT WAS ASSAFUAH. NOW THIS NURSE GUY 3 months ago

THE FOOL DID NOT EVEN ADVISE HIMSELF TO WATCH THE VIDEO OF WHATEVER HAPPENED. HE RUSHED TO THE MEDIA TO ISSUE THREATS AGAINST HIS CABINET MINISTER. THE NDC MUST NOT LET EVERYTHING GO JUST LIKE THAT. CHAII!!!!

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

We all saw the two videos showing Raph and his gang of drug addicts beating up the nurses and the health minister hugging ralph at the hospital. You think propaganda will work in every situation? This so-called CMAG are a ren ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This GRNMA PRO comes across as a very pompous and arrogant character. And very political too...... Leaning towards the NPP. I wonder if he sees those nurses he lead exemplifying the sterling qualities that Florence Nightingal ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

Ghana's no.1 problem has always been the NPP. Every member of that useless conglomerate of hardened career criminals think academic qualification can equate wisdom. These guys are first class morons!

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

cursed be you. what has npp got to do with this?

• Okwahu 3 months ago

This nurses are hypocrites

• Papa 1 3 months ago

SADLY THE GRNMA HAS BEEN TURNED INTO A WING OF THE SHAMELESS NPP BY THE CURRENT CROP OF ITS LEADERSHIP.

• Opi London6 3 months ago

Useless fool as secretary general

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

This Dr Tenkorang think he can make the government unpopular with his continues attack on this government. If you are doing this for your opposition new patriotic party then you must have a second thought because you will fac ...

• Eric Mensah 3 months ago

You happy to have a health minister who don't no how TRIAGE work at hospitals he's suppose to be heading.

• Ernestina 3 months ago

I can bet you the chief medical officer and CNO does not have full clue on how the TRIAGE work, because they don't TRIAGE on daily bases.

• Agondrie S 3 months ago

HIS EYE BALLS LIKE THAT OF A FROG RUN OVER ON THE STREET BY A SPEEDING VEHICLE. HE IS TOO POMPOUS. GBEMELA IN HUMAN FLESH.

• Nii mantse 3 months ago

May God bless you, CNMAG. That rat is a full npp man

• Dee ksy 3 months ago

Looks like so. An NPP guy with anger in him because of their lost on the election.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

He has no future engagements to perform as he should be sack immediately from the public service

• HMMMM 3 months ago

So what is the stance of the CNMAG on the whole saga? They could not speak for their members but the minister. As3m beba dabi

• Tt 3 months ago

Who are they, these people just want recognition and favours from the minister kɛkɛ

• Kukuele 3 months ago

The guy is just displaying his true color as Npp man

• Becky 3 months ago

This arrogant boy David, disgraces himself & parents anytime he insults during interviews.
    Remember that insulting people unprovoked could be a mental condition ... If he cares to know. Surely, even a class one pupil could ...

• Diana 3 months ago

It's only in NPP that if people wants to please and get noticed, they opt to, and are encouraged to insult officials and other political opponents without any provocation.

• Faustina 3 months ago

I pity this so-called Secretary.
    I think he is struggling to fit in so, he thinks he could achieve so by being childishly pompous, arrogant, disrespectful, and insulting unprovoked.
    I honestly do not think he has any smart ...

• Lee Terkpor. Oh , ndc and settings? 3 months ago

Who are these concerned nurses and midwifery association?? I can tell you for the fact that this so called concern was orchestrated by the dining hall prefect turned health minister. They only exist on paper, is not real. ...

• Jackie 3 months ago

Nurses and Midwives deserve much better than this arrogant and uncultured Twum.
    Get rid of him at your next election because his utterances keeps tarnishing the noble profession. You need a decent mind to lead you and not th ...

• Slim 3 months ago

Dr. Tenkorang, let him who thinks he stands watch it lest he falls.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Politics as usual. The only body registered is the GRNMA. Then your have "concerned" which only crops up when the govt of the day isn't happy about what the registered body is saying. We see this in the transport union and ot ...

• Yaa 3 months ago

Bam!

• Nsoh 3 months ago

So farmers lack understanding of anything apart from farming? He really said that. Well I hope he appreciates what is farming

• Nsoh 3 months ago

So farmers lack understanding of anything apart from farming? He really said that. Well I hope he appreciates what is farming

• Jack Sparrow 3 months ago

they need to be transferred paa they think the hospital is for NPP fuuuuuuls who rehabilitation it? kwasea pro

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

This your stupid method of always transferring professionals when they stand up to your stupidity must stop. Didn't see the minister hugging Ralph? Do you think the hospital belongs to your father?

• Gifty 3 months ago

An Unusually Low IQ Secretary, Tenkorang-Twum.

• New Ghana 3 months ago

Low IQ doctor wants to catch the eye of NPP leadership so that he would be remembered in the unlikely event that the NPP wins power soon. U will be long gone on pension at the time NPP comes back to power

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

What would a divided house achieve?

• Ernestina 3 months ago

Qualities of a good nurse: compassion, strong communication skills, critical thinking, attention to detail, integrity, and the ability to remain calm under pressure.

• K.B 3 months ago

That guy is causing a lot of disaffection for the nursing profession

• Donatus 3 months ago

Why? are we better than farmers? AAAAH!

• kojo 3 months ago

I wonder if Dr(Nurse) Tenkrong were to be a medical doctor how he would have behaved. Nurse mpo ne.
    This guy is an arrogant braggat. His behaviour doesn't reconcile with the ethics of his profession and any civilised profess ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

This uncouth doctor if in the public service should be sacked immediately. Is he better than farmers. I don't understand why these npp rat shit eaters think they are above all Ghanaians. Typical forest dwellers. Gbemelao

• Opoku 3 months ago

What group is this? Clearly, it is an Ndc affiliated group just to play politics with our health system.

• Yaa 3 months ago

If we had heard this anger at the health Minister coming from the medical profession once, you could say maybe it was a one-off. We have now heard it a few times. Remember Tamale Teaching Hospital and the Minister's suggestio ...

• Populist 3 months ago

Whatever you sow is you will reap. So Dr. Tenkorang will reap the insult, discord and disrespect he is sowing. He used this opportunity to show his true nature: ignorant, arrogant, disrespectful and lacks wisdom. This shows ...

• Joey 3 months ago

The time has come for the government to have a say in who speak for nurses and other associations. Any spokesman who speaks like this guy should be removed by hook or crook. All these npp fools should be dismissed. Power mus ...

• Belinda 3 months ago

This David Tenkorang guy is something but you seen when you put a square peg in a round whole, what do you expect?
    You go to hospitals and see nurses chatting among themselves as camman fisher folks and second rate doctors a ...

• Nanaba 3 months ago

So you guys have allowed politicians to break your front? That’s up to you When a Ralph will come after you don’t call the Dr and fight for your defense

• Papa K 3 months ago

Good, but think that the general secretary should be called to reander apology to the Minister. Does being a general secretary gives him the audacity to attack the Minister in that manner. He shall surely reap what he has sew ...

• Willie 3 months ago

That man Koranteng Twum, is immature, period. His behavior towards the minister clearly shows his personal dislike for the minister. Massa, whether you like it or not he's the minister and your boss in charge of your sector. ...

• Willie 3 months ago

That man Tenkorang Twum, is immature, period. His behavior towards the minister clearly shows his personal dislike for the minister. Massa, whether you like it or not he's the minister and your boss in charge of your sector. ...