Shatta, you see your life. Shatta is a good musician but his personal life would ruin everything he had fought for. He should never mess with the law because he would end up in jail. Trust me, if the law gets him, he would go ...
Crab like mentality of very poor Ghanaians when they see their fellow in trouble. Which cars are sold on the street of Ghana?Can one buy a car on the street of GH? GRA & DVLA officials are implicated.
His manager, producers and record label used the car for the show. Shatta doesn’t own it. If you remember NAM1 and the private jet. These Fraud Boys attach themselves to the celebrities and stars to launder money, make the ...
You are a big fool!
Omor Alata go and sell pepper. Shatta Wale can’t spell Lamborghini I swear
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
3rd Party Ownership as the controversial artiste admitted, says everything. It simply could mean that Shatta entered into some kind of agreement to use the car and that he’s not the actual owner.
Yeah man bro, that's exactly the gig. BROOKLYN style.
Nana, did you read what EOCO report says. Shatta was unable to provide document to indicate that he rightfully bought the car. Shatta himself said, he works or he is on the street so EOCO is not lying. EOCO is not there to ge ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
No, That fool has not seen his life but has seen his foolishness. Does he know that he is going to lose a lot, and that he may end up in Prison? He should be making his Anus ready for rape. KWASEA like that. If he was a Kwahu ...
You normal?
I am more normal than any person in your family, especially your father. I just woke up from my sleep so don’t provoke me to spit garbage on you. Damn silly and nasty idiot.
What have Kwahufour done to you? You should have used a word like modest, unassuming or humble.
Jail that idiots. He wants because he thinks he has a big mouth. Gbee naaaaaabu
Is it an unregistered? Otherwise, DVLA should have records of who sold it to Shatta Wale. The clearing agency that cleared the vehicle should be able to tell who commissioned the clearance at the port. Easy does it.
They only clear containers. They don't have right to verify it's content as long as it's paid for and cleared from the port of initial departure. It's the US ports that must make sure goods sent aren't stolen. Unless a contai ...
Send him to USA now to face the law-is the street a marketplace or garage. These guys get free money and genuine boys look stupid. NDC please send them all away
I've been in the US for years, being working hard like a slave. Eventually you can only save enough to pay bills and send money home to family. As a result you can even save enough to buy a decent car. But these guys are in G ...
Mr. Osei please don't blame SHATTA WALE, the whole world is fraud. SHATTA WALE IS A VERY SMALL PART OF THE SYSTEM , HE IS JUST TRYING TO GET HIS SHARE JUST LIKE BILL GATES, ELON MUSK AND THE REST , ALBEIT ON A SMALLER S ...
Since the Fbi came for the romance scammers, there i said to myself that my son shatta walle is in trouble. I pity him bad
Problem with shatta is that is is not smart enough to have known the mess. He thought this is just one of his patapaa things- but this a serious stuff. His lawyers should advise him- he has to sit up and cooperate well with t ...
Shatta is too stubborn, he should be careful becos this is not only EOCO the fbi is involved
USA FBI and Ghana's EOCO, please investigate Criss Waddle and Medikal ! They are all fraudsters !!
A certain amount of formal education and a little bit of morals goes along way in life even without oodles of money. Check your conscience and your notions, my spiritual director used to say!
Ghana s version of Puff Diddy (USA).
The law is the law And Injustice is Injustice
The presentation by EOCO that it afforded Nii all the courtesies he deserved is noted
EOCO is converting its duties, responsibilities and obligations to liabilities that Nii mu ...
This is a joke and cannot be allowed in many civilized democracy . How can he say that to any law enforcement authority and even get a bail ?? He’s clearly lying pants down . He should be jailed . He should proof who sold h ...
STOLEN CAR.
EOCO IS NOT WRONG. THIS IS A CASE BETWEEN AMERICA FBI AND GHANA GOVERNMENT AND OUR COUNTRY SHOULD CO- OPERATE FULLY. WE CANNOT FACE AMERICAN SANCTIONS OR ANY PUNISHMENT BECAUSE OF SHATTA WALE
He bought a stolen car so am surprised you believe he can prove that he bought it from a good source. A thief might not reveal where he got his stolen items from. Once a thief always a thief.
Chairman % bi that.
Shatta once said Ghana is the largest”Village” country in the world but now am surprised he is fighting with the village authorities.
We live in a small world,Paaaaa pa Paaaaaa!!!
MAN TALKS TOO MUCH.SHATTA OVAERTALKS. IN THIS LEGACY TERM OF PREZ.MAHAMA, YOU MUST KNOW THE WAY YOU SPEAK.THIS OUR PRESIDENT HAS A CERTAIN DIRECTION HE IS TILTING THE NATION TOWARDS. DISCIPLINE IS HOVERING OVER THE NATION.
Did FBI send you to check on Shatta Wale Lambo? Konkonsa EOCO Boss
" Please don't let this be a true Accusation ".... This can be very serious,despite all jokes. Hmmm
Shatta Wale is a fool and a criminal. How can you purchase a very expensive vehicle from someone you don't know and that after the transaction you threw his contact away. Woy3 animal useless breed. As a musician who the young ...
Shatta rushed and now in a BIG problem. Chalee!!
He is the part of those criminal gangs and he should be prosecuted, these so called VIP are destroying the name of the Country, deal with him severely.
Sometimes, even wen u are winning keep mute. Shatta de talk too much. Now he can't provide documentations and contact from whom he bought de car from.
Money laundery and scamming used to be a forte of the Nigerians.
Ghanaians should desist from this type of behavior...we do not engage in this type of criminality.
The Nigerians are corrupting our youth
FBI people , don't joke with Criss waddle and Medikal for they have defrauded most of your American people ! Arrest them at once and jail them 50yrs each with hard labour !
FBI is holding their balls that’s why they are disturbing shata
Enough of his nonsense, lock him up.
Kings don’t talk loose; Shata wale
Crime DOES NOT PAY.
Nobody is above the law, what is wrong is wrong, when you buy a stolen car and you are got you go to jail, no documents, nothing, Ghana police put him in jail,
Ghana is too politicised to the extent that any nimcompoo who believes he has followers can conviniently arrogate certain powers to themselves as political " King makers". Shattta Wake, is such kind. It's so sad that our p ...
So how was it registered in Ghana
EOCO should check ✔️ ✅️ all documents on his luxury cars and they will see that he talk too much, am one person who always said he is a primitive guy the way he talks
Ghana is a fianga country….,the real thieves are in politics well-protected while the judges are jailing cocoyam ‘stealers’ for 10 years. Tweaaaaaaaaaazzzzzz
The Shatta Wale issue is one that brings shame to all of Ghana; no one should be happy about it.
Staff and management at EOCO should review the practices and procedures to ensure if its mandate is in line with tax/taxation ...
Look how the man dress sef behind the Lambo. This Kubolor has the nerve to go on that Hoot Rat show by Efia Odo to talk about Black Sheriff dressing.
How did the car entered Ghana?
Who shipped it?
Who paid the duty to retrieve the car from the harbour?
How much did they pay at customs and whose name was on the document?